Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung

Jl. Supriadi No. 41, Tulungagung, Tulungagung, Indonesia 66227 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Bathroom Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Exterior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Bathroom Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Guest Room Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Meeting Room Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Exterior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Exterior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Exterior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Swimming Pool Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Guest Room Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Exterior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Interior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Interior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Interior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Fitness Room Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Interior
Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Exterior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Interior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Swimming Pool Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Interior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Bathroom Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Meeting Room Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Interior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Interior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Interior Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Guest Room Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Meeting Room Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Guest Room
Area: Tulungagung Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Mark B. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Very Pleasant

Comfortable beds - pool/hot tub - food
7.7
Charles I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
new hotel

new built hotel, city centered located
6.3
the room was not clean as it was before. smelled cigarette so bad.
Charles I. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2014
good clean big room

centrally located, big room, clean
7
this was a new built hotel. easily accessed from the entrance of Tulungagung. the room is big and clean
Julius A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Unforgettable holiday

Great design, great staff, affordable price.
9
It was before new year, me and my family thinking which place we would be spending our holiday, suddenly we thought of tulungagung..we wanted to go to the beach called Pantai Popoh at first..then we started to look at agoda for the hotel..we found this 4 stars hotel with a great price...after we arrived at the hotel, we really got surprized with the size of the hotel which was very large area and when we saw the room, it was beyond our expectation which was a very great room for this cheap price...and we got another surprice by a free ticket to a new year eve party... And we got a free voucher to spend a night there....what a great hotel.... A must stay hotel...
Winda M. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2013
we will come back soon ;)

swimming pool, friendly staff, location
7.3
(+) love the hotel design, good hotel location, cool swimming pool, friendly staff, a lot of discounts. (-) the elevator is only in building B, small bathroom, we dont get wifi in the room, the breakfast is so so, slow check in and check out.
Winda M. Groups Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Great stay

jacuzzi, swimming pool, design
7.3
The hotel has only 3 floors in 2 buildings (building A and building B). Each building is connected with a bridge that crossing the swimming. The swimming is the best swimming pool I've ever been!! there is jacuzzi (hot and cool) in the middle of swimming pool. There is also a waterboom there! My cousin loved it so much. The staffs performance are friendly but they are so slow. Definitely we will come back ;)
Arianto S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
5 star brand with an almost 3 star feel

Centrally located, convenient parking, clean
6
I stayed for only one night. The hotel is new, so the service needs some improvement. For a 5 star statement, the hotel feels like it's a very large 3 star hotel. Worst thing happened; there are mosquitoes is the room.
Ivan C. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Great hotel in small town.

Nice pool, nice room
8.3
Joanne L. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
New and Clean

Clean, accessible and great pool
7
Joanne L. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
new and clean

clean, new and great swimming pool
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung TulungagungCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - BathroomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - ExteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - BathroomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Guest RoomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Meeting RoomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - ExteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - ExteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - ExteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Swimming PoolCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Guest RoomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - ExteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - InteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - InteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - InteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Fitness RoomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - InteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - ExteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - InteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Swimming PoolCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - InteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - BathroomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Meeting RoomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - InteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - InteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - InteriorCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Guest RoomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Meeting RoomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Guest RoomCrown Victoria Hotel Tulungagung Tulungagung - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04