arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 53 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 53 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

5 Henry S.
Indonesia
November 25, 2014
new hotel with affordable price
new, centrally located and not too expensive
not bad

4.7 servin S.
France
October 13, 2014
Poor service for such a big hotel
Location, room size, cleanliness
big hotel with large room, poor service from staff, and one of the worth breakfast I had in years

7.7 Mark B.
United States
July 08, 2014
Very Pleasant
Comfortable beds - pool/hot tub - food

6.3 Charles I.
Indonesia
June 03, 2014
new hotel
new built hotel, city centered located
the room was not clean as it was before. smelled cigarette so bad.

7 Charles I.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
good clean big room
centrally located, big room, clean
this was a new built hotel. easily accessed from the entrance of Tulungagung. the room is big and clean

9 Julius W.
Indonesia
January 03, 2014
Unforgettable holiday
Great design, great staff, affordable price.
It was before new year, me and my family thinking which place we would be spending our holiday, suddenly we thought of tulungagung..we wanted to go to the beach called Pantai Popoh at first..then we started to look at agoda for the hotel..we found this 4 stars hotel with a great price...after we arrived at the hotel, we really got surprized with the size of the hotel which was very large area and when we saw the room, it was beyond our expectation which was a very great room for this cheap price...and we got another surprice by a free ticket to a new year eve party... And we got a free voucher to spend a night there....what a great hotel.... A must stay hotel...

7.3 Winda M.
Indonesia
December 24, 2013
Great stay
jacuzzi, swimming pool, design
The hotel has only 3 floors in 2 buildings (building A and building B). Each building is connected with a bridge that crossing the swimming. The swimming is the best swimming pool I've ever been!! there is jacuzzi (hot and cool) in the middle of swimming pool. There is also a waterboom there! My cousin loved it so much. The staffs performance are friendly but they are so slow. Definitely we will come back ;)

7.3 Winda M.
Indonesia
December 24, 2013
we will come back soon ;)
swimming pool, friendly staff, location
(+) love the hotel design, good hotel location, cool swimming pool, friendly staff, a lot of discounts. (-) the elevator is only in building B, small bathroom, we dont get wifi in the room, the breakfast is so so, slow check in and check out.

6 Arianto S.
Indonesia
November 20, 2013
5 star brand with an almost 3 star feel
Centrally located, convenient parking, clean
I stayed for only one night. The hotel is new, so the service needs some improvement. For a 5 star statement, the hotel feels like it's a very large 3 star hotel. Worst thing happened; there are mosquitoes is the room.

8.3 Ivan K.
Indonesia
October 15, 2013
Great hotel in small town.
Nice pool, nice room