Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Garden Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin Room (2 single beds) Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Standard Room (1 matrimonial bed) Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Superior Triple Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 90 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.7
Solo travelers (90)
Sort by:
Poh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
The staff helpless and asking for tipping .
2.7
1) The room service very bad. My safety deposit box unable open due forgot the pin number. The reception told me wait until next day 0900 am to reset it. The next day when I ask the reception again .They told me wait until 1030 am. Your hotel do not provide 24 hours room service. The staff at the reception helpless. She answer me I don't know and do not help me ask others.This is very bad experience stay at your hotel.
Report this review
Pandian V. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
budget stay

location
5
Peacefully. Quiet
Report this review
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Good value for money

location, rate and cleanliness
7.7
Worth it. PhP 999 for a standard room (air-con, cable tv, refrigerator, bath tub) per night.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
terrible restaurant

comfortable bed, good air conditioning, friendly staff
8
substandard food and grossly overpriced (9 french fries in the order) and long wait for the food, very disappointing
Report this review
Marie P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Quick service Great Location

Location, quick service, price
6
comfortable
Report this review
Kyoungnam K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 24, 2014
.....

nothing.
5.3
Old.
Report this review
Changsu L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 3, 2014
No merits to stay except early check-in available

early check-in, Location, Cheap Price
4.7
There is exactly no merit to stay except early check-in available with cheap price. That's all.
Report this review
Mamerto J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
value for money

location, accessibility, value for money
6
Value for money.
Report this review
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Cheap stay, dirty hotel.

Location, parking and low cost.
6
The location and the cheap price are great reasons to stay here but beyond that stay away. During my three day stay I saw six (6) hotel stay total which dosent include the restaurant because I never ate in. And it showed because this place is dirty and not cared for, kind of like the owner went on a vacation and forgot about the property. I asked the two ladies behind the reception desk how old the hotel was and they said going on ten years and it's been a hard ten years. Property is dirty and dank but if you are on a tight budget and are going to be in the room only at night then maybe you can stomach the place. My advice is spend a little more money and get a better place to stay.
Report this review
Ryan D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
great budget hotel

centrally located to business parks, restaurants and shopping centers, accessible, budget friendly
7.3
Overall stay was a okay. Room was large enough and clean. I have to request for a rug since they didn't have one on the floor or at least they could have provided a slipper. There was only one bellboy and it sometimes it took several minutes before you can be serviced. I will still book in this hotel if ever I get back in Cebu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu CityCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin Room (2 single beds)Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Standard Room (1 matrimonial bed)Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Superior Triple Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05