Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Garden Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin Room (2 single beds) Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Standard Room (1 matrimonial bed) Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Superior Triple Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 192 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Erwin P. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2015
Crowne Garden Hotel Review

location
8.3
It was ok.
Report this review
Poh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
The staff helpless and asking for tipping .
2.7
1) The room service very bad. My safety deposit box unable open due forgot the pin number. The reception told me wait until next day 0900 am to reset it. The next day when I ask the reception again .They told me wait until 1030 am. Your hotel do not provide 24 hours room service. The staff at the reception helpless. She answer me I don't know and do not help me ask others.This is very bad experience stay at your hotel.
Report this review
Pandian V. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
budget stay

location
5
Peacefully. Quiet
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Not a good place to stay in.
2
The aircon was bad, the place was dirty and the place was not nice.
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Unclean hotel

None
2
The hotel was not clean. The management did not even make an effort to clean the rooms.
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Cheap Hotel
2
Cheap in everyway.
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Their water and unclean pot caused me tummy aches

Only Location
4.3
They do not clean their pots. When I opened the pot there was a lot of rust. I have been sick for at least 3 days now.
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
The hotel is good for the money

Location and cheap
4.3
There was wifi only in the lobby. The hotel room was not clean.
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
This hotel is not worth it.
3.7
The hotel room was very dirty.
Report this review
Cris E. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
Staff needs retraining
4.7
The staff seriously needs retraining on customer service, if they have trained at all. I was carrying my child and the guard was just near the main door and he didn't even open the door. He merely looked at me. Did he realize he is working for a hotel? I had to tell him to please open the door? The people at the front desk are not friendly at all. They gave us a room in the floor where other rooms are being renovated. Smelled like paint. Don't stay in this hotel if you're looking for quality service. There are other hostels/pension houses which are cheaper with courteous staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu CityCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin Room (2 single beds)Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Standard Room (1 matrimonial bed)Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Superior Triple Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04