Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Garden Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
200 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Reagan T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2016
Good Hotel if you are staying near Cebu IT Park

Good Hotel if you are staying near Cebu IT Park
6.7
Good hotel for sleeping. Good Hotel if you are staying near Cebu IT Park
Report this review
Melanie J. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2015
Hotel survey
4.7
Just fine butbi wont recommend this.hotel because of bad service. The receptionist named edlyn doenst know how to apologlzed for her error claiming that this booking was not paid. So ridiculous started my bday wd her bad service.il give 1
Report this review
Saint I. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2015
Goodjob

Good people
10
Relaxed
Report this review
Erwin P. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2015
Crowne Garden Hotel Review

location
8.3
It was ok.
Report this review
Poh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2015
The staff helpless and asking for tipping .
2.7
1) The room service very bad. My safety deposit box unable open due forgot the pin number. The reception told me wait until next day 0900 am to reset it. The next day when I ask the reception again .They told me wait until 1030 am. Your hotel do not provide 24 hours room service. The staff at the reception helpless. She answer me I don't know and do not help me ask others.This is very bad experience stay at your hotel.
Report this review
Pandian V. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
budget stay

location
5
Peacefully. Quiet
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Not a good place to stay in.
2
The aircon was bad, the place was dirty and the place was not nice.
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Unclean hotel

None
2
The hotel was not clean. The management did not even make an effort to clean the rooms.
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Cheap Hotel
2
Cheap in everyway.
Report this review
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Their water and unclean pot caused me tummy aches

Only Location
4.3
They do not clean their pots. When I opened the pot there was a lot of rust. I have been sick for at least 3 days now.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 122 reviews Next page
Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu CityCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin Room (2 single beds)Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Standard Room (1 matrimonial bed)Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Superior Triple Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01