or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Garden Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Standard Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Triple Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Triple Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Leizley J. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2014
good value for money

friendly staff, secured area, close to restaurants
5.7
housekeeping staff was very accommodating and friendly. she attended to my problems and offered me a bigger and cleaner room.
Changsu L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 3, 2014
No merits to stay except early check-in available

early check-in, Location, Cheap Price
4.7
There is exactly no merit to stay except early check-in available with cheap price. That's all.
Jonathan C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
nice

location price
6.7
nice and comfortable
Roderick B. Couples Canada, May 26, 2014
Not very nice.

can't think of anything best at all
4.7
Stayed 2 nights 2 nights too many. Fan didn't work bedside lamp was broken and had no bulb, not very clean, very disappointed. Could not recommend this hotel for any reason.
Mamerto J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
value for money

location, accessibility, value for money
6
Value for money.
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Cheap stay, dirty hotel.

Location, parking and low cost.
6
The location and the cheap price are great reasons to stay here but beyond that stay away. During my three day stay I saw six (6) hotel stay total which dosent include the restaurant because I never ate in. And it showed because this place is dirty and not cared for, kind of like the owner went on a vacation and forgot about the property. I asked the two ladies behind the reception desk how old the hotel was and they said going on ten years and it's been a hard ten years. Property is dirty and dank but if you are on a tight budget and are going to be in the room only at night then maybe you can stomach the place. My advice is spend a little more money and get a better place to stay.
Jasmin D. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
t'was good.

easy access to public transportation, clean room, big comfort room
8.7
Ryan D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
great budget hotel

centrally located to business parks, restaurants and shopping centers, accessible, budget friendly
7.3
Overall stay was a okay. Room was large enough and clean. I have to request for a rug since they didn't have one on the floor or at least they could have provided a slipper. There was only one bellboy and it sometimes it took several minutes before you can be serviced. I will still book in this hotel if ever I get back in Cebu.
Hyeon B. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2014
good location, affordable price

good location, cheap, good location
5
good location, cheap,
Shazharn M. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Central budget accommodation

Bathtub, large room, clean
6.3
Air conditioning was very noisy the entire night. Didn't bother to switch rooms since we were just going to be there for a few hours while waiting for the start of the marathon. Clean, central location, walking distance to IT park businesses & restaurants. Short drive from huge shopping mall SM city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - StandardCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior TripleCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior TripleCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05