Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Garden Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Room (2 single beds) Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Standard Room (1 matrimonial bed) Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Triple Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 187 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Pandian V. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
budget stay

location
5
Peacefully. Quiet
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 23, 2015
Not a good place to stay in.
2
The aircon was bad, the place was dirty and the place was not nice.
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Unclean hotel

None
2
The hotel was not clean. The management did not even make an effort to clean the rooms.
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Cheap Hotel
2
Cheap in everyway.
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Their water and unclean pot caused me tummy aches

Only Location
4.3
They do not clean their pots. When I opened the pot there was a lot of rust. I have been sick for at least 3 days now.
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
The hotel is good for the money

Location and cheap
4.3
There was wifi only in the lobby. The hotel room was not clean.
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
This hotel is not worth it.
3.7
The hotel room was very dirty.
Cris E. Families with young children Philippines, March 21, 2015
Staff needs retraining
4.7
The staff seriously needs retraining on customer service, if they have trained at all. I was carrying my child and the guard was just near the main door and he didn't even open the door. He merely looked at me. Did he realize he is working for a hotel? I had to tell him to please open the door? The people at the front desk are not friendly at all. They gave us a room in the floor where other rooms are being renovated. Smelled like paint. Don't stay in this hotel if you're looking for quality service. There are other hostels/pension houses which are cheaper with courteous staff.
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Good value for money

location, rate and cleanliness
7.7
Worth it. PhP 999 for a standard room (air-con, cable tv, refrigerator, bath tub) per night.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
terrible restaurant

comfortable bed, good air conditioning, friendly staff
8
substandard food and grossly overpriced (9 french fries in the order) and long wait for the food, very disappointing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Garden Hotel CebuCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Room (2 single beds)Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Standard Room (1 matrimonial bed)Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Triple Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01