My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Garden Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Hotel Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Standard Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Triple Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Triple Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.0
Solo travelers (61)
Sort by:
Mamerto J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2014
value for money

location, accessibility, value for money
6
Value for money.
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
Cheap stay, dirty hotel.

Location, parking and low cost.
6
The location and the cheap price are great reasons to stay here but beyond that stay away. During my three day stay I saw six (6) hotel stay total which dosent include the restaurant because I never ate in. And it showed because this place is dirty and not cared for, kind of like the owner went on a vacation and forgot about the property. I asked the two ladies behind the reception desk how old the hotel was and they said going on ten years and it's been a hard ten years. Property is dirty and dank but if you are on a tight budget and are going to be in the room only at night then maybe you can stomach the place. My advice is spend a little more money and get a better place to stay.
Ryan D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
great budget hotel

centrally located to business parks, restaurants and shopping centers, accessible, budget friendly
7.3
Overall stay was a okay. Room was large enough and clean. I have to request for a rug since they didn't have one on the floor or at least they could have provided a slipper. There was only one bellboy and it sometimes it took several minutes before you can be serviced. I will still book in this hotel if ever I get back in Cebu.
Hyeon B. Solo travelers South Korea, February 13, 2014
good location, affordable price

good location, cheap, good location
5
good location, cheap,
Reymond B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
perfect

location, cheap, comfortable
9.7
location, cheap, comfortable. location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.location, cheap, comfortable.
Hyeon B. Solo travelers South Korea, October 2, 2013
SO SO

LOCATION, LOCATION, CHEAP
4
Not bad with the price. never expect the kindness of any staff except bell boys. place only for sleeping. good location. easy to get IT park even by walk. little noisy around hotel.
Christopher G. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
good value budget hotel in a good location

Cheap...allow visitors to room...good access to taxis
6.3
I always stay here. I prefer other hotels such as the Tune Hotel or Montebello or Quest....but to me they are simply not worth paying 2 or 3 times the price of this hotel...so I stay here.
Lorelee T. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
nice

comfy bed, nice room
8.3
it was actually great. however, we just found the comfort room a bit odorous.. but the design was great and is actually big. the room is great as well. comfy beds. :)
Christopher G. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2013
a great value moderate grade hotel i

Price...location....price
7
It is a good value stay here. Not a "good" hotel...but adequate. At just 1,000 pesos per night i can't justify spending 2 or 3 times that amount to stay in a "better" hotel....as I am on a tight budget.
Maria E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
I had a great stay at the hotel.

accessible,good AC and good deal for solo travellers.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Hotel ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - StandardCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior TripleCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior TripleCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02