or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Garden Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Room (2 single beds) Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Standard Room (1 matrimonial bed) Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Triple Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Their water and unclean pot caused me tummy aches

Only Location
4.3
They do not clean their pots. When I opened the pot there was a lot of rust. I have been sick for at least 3 days now.
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
The hotel is good for the money

Location and cheap
4.3
There was wifi only in the lobby. The hotel room was not clean.
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Unclean hotel

None
2
The hotel was not clean. The management did not even make an effort to clean the rooms.
Roberto M. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2015
This hotel is not worth it.
3.7
The hotel room was very dirty.
Jan M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2015
Good value for money

location, rate and cleanliness
7.7
Worth it. PhP 999 for a standard room (air-con, cable tv, refrigerator, bath tub) per night.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
terrible restaurant

comfortable bed, good air conditioning, friendly staff
8
substandard food and grossly overpriced (9 french fries in the order) and long wait for the food, very disappointing
Faydhal S. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2014
Poor
2
Very unconfortable
Carlos B. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
Very pleasant

strategic location and value for money
9
Very good
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
My 2nd Choice of Affordable Accomodation in Cebu

Centrally Located, Affordable, Value for Money
8
It was our 2nd or 3rd stay. When I requested for a hot water they had delivered it to our room. At least, the customer service has improved a bit.
Angelina S. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Strategic place

Walking distance to our convention venue. Accessible to commercial centers. Reasonable hotel price.
5
Except for the delapidated bed and non-working electric fan, our stay was good enough in the sense that you can just walk to the mall when you go shopping. You can dine and choose from the many restaurants around the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Garden Hotel CebuCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Room (2 single beds)Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Standard Room (1 matrimonial bed)Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Triple Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05