or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Garden Hotel

Salinas Drive, Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Exterior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Lobby Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Standard Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Triple Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior Triple Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2014
terrible restaurant

comfortable bed, good air conditioning, friendly staff
8
substandard food and grossly overpriced (9 french fries in the order) and long wait for the food, very disappointing
Faydhal S. Groups Philippines, December 12, 2014
Poor
2
Very unconfortable
Carlos B. Business travelers Philippines, December 7, 2014
Very pleasant

strategic location and value for money
9
Very good
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
My 2nd Choice of Affordable Accomodation in Cebu

Centrally Located, Affordable, Value for Money
8
It was our 2nd or 3rd stay. When I requested for a hot water they had delivered it to our room. At least, the customer service has improved a bit.
Angelina S. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Strategic place

Walking distance to our convention venue. Accessible to commercial centers. Reasonable hotel price.
5
Except for the delapidated bed and non-working electric fan, our stay was good enough in the sense that you can just walk to the mall when you go shopping. You can dine and choose from the many restaurants around the area.
Alec L. Couples United States of America, October 31, 2014
Early check in a PLUS!

Early check-in, location
5.7
Stay was ok. Staff were friendly. Bathroom and shower curtain are dirty. Room price was reasonable. I only like the fact they offer check in as early as 5am.
Carmela O. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2014
A 4D/3N stay

only the food was satisfactory
6.7
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Value for Money, Customer Service Not Good

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Very Helpful Security Guard
7.7
I've been to many budget hotels but this one doesn't care that much in taking good care of the needs of their guests. I asked for coffee cups but they won't send two in our room. They want me to order a Php60 per cup instant coffee from their restaurant. Why would I pay Php60 for an instant coffee? I asked the restaurant if they can just lend the cups to us and we'll just pay for using them, but they won't allow it. Someone should give their restaurant a lecture in hospitality.
Lynette U. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
just fine hotel

good location
6
Cristina A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Run down hotel

Location, two working elevators, large refrigerator in room
3
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past ten years and now I'm sorry to say I will not be staying there again. The hotel is now extremely run down and nothing works. Internet has been cut off, hot water units don't work properly and rooms are very dirty with cigarette burns in the comforters. They have a big banner outside offering 995 per night promo, so this is attracting all types of clientele. Another hotel to avoid!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Garden Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - ExteriorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - LobbyCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - StandardCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - SuperiorCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior TripleCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Superior TripleCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - BallroomCrowne Garden Hotel Cebu - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08