Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel

Yas Plaza, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 41880

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 107 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Ahmed M. Couples Egypt, April 12, 2016
Goooooooood
5.7
Wish it was costing less so I can stay more
Report this review
Adel E. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 10, 2016
Awesome!
6.7
Really amazing hotel and everyone was so friendly! Good service, will defnitely stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Marc D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2016
One day stay on Yas Island
5.7
Just a one day getaway driving from dubai (60 min trip) to enjoy some sun and pool. Easy to reach, pleasant design, very fast check-in/out; not a huge pool but good layout of sunbeds and shaded areas too. Value for money, will go back!
Report this review
Carol B. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2015
1 Night was enough

Bed, Restaurant choice, pool
6.7
On copy of ticket it says photo id of the person booking it. After half an hour of lectures from the Duty manager saying that not only photo id but passports were required for all guests
Report this review
Grace T. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2015
Ms

The receptionist staff, the rooms and facilities are great and breakfast is amazing too!
8.7
I had great time the rooms are maintained and cleaned, when i checked in the receptionist was lovely she gave us a room with a great view! But you guys need to FIRE your concierge! I have called and asked what time was the YAS BEACH shuttle and told me it will leave in few minutes so we ran down because we wanted to catch it but when we got there he told me he never confirmed any timings! It's ridiculous! There were another guy the concierge who is NOT pleasant at all times too. Next morning I booked for the shuttle to Marina Mall at 10am, we were already inside the shuttle at 955am and waited until 1010am and had remind them that we were there waiting inside the shuttle!!! What a great service concierge team!
Report this review
Rojannie B. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2015
Excellent Service

Wifi breakfast staff's attitude
8.7
Overall it was good experience. wifi was very fast, breakfast was superb! But quite dissapointed in dinner buffet, staffs were very accomodating and helpful specially Ms. Leila and one Filipina Staff who did the check in sad I wasn't able get her name.Will definetely come back and recommend this Hotel!
Report this review
Obaid M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 7, 2015
Fantastic

kind staff room very clean and near to all yas attraction
10
Very pleasent stay
Report this review
Nestor L. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2015
Hotel next toGolf course

Golf course view, nice Bar and friendly staff
7.3
Pleasant stay with clean room and nice bar in the ground floor to spend the night after a round of golf next to the hotel. My first language is Tagalog (Philippines) but unfortunately it is not the selection :(
Report this review
Abdulrasheed A. Families with young children India, May 18, 2015
Good hotel for family

Location,value for money..
7.7
Was nice
Report this review
Ailsa C. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Crowne Plaza Yas Island

Club lounge, massage, comfy bed
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 84 reviews Next page
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu DhabiCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kid’s clubCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kid’s clubCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ViewCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ViewCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sports and ActivitiesCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07