Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 115 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 116 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Grace T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Ms
The receptionist staff, the rooms and facilities are great and breakfast is amazing too!
I had great time the rooms are maintained and cleaned, when i checked in the receptionist was lovely she gave us a room with a great view! But you guys need to FIRE your concierge! I have called and asked what time was the YAS BEACH shuttle and told me it will leave in few minutes so we ran down because we wanted to catch it but when we got there he told me he never confirmed any timings! It's ridiculous! There were another guy the concierge who is NOT pleasant at all times too. Next morning I booked for the shuttle to Marina Mall at 10am, we were already inside the shuttle at 955am and waited until 1010am and had remind them that we were there waiting inside the shuttle!!! What a great service concierge team!
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Rojannie B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Excellent Service
Wifi breakfast staff's attitude
Overall it was good experience. wifi was very fast, breakfast was superb! But quite dissapointed in dinner buffet, staffs were very accomodating and helpful specially Ms. Leila and one Filipina Staff who did the check in sad I wasn't able get her name.Will definetely come back and recommend this Hotel!
Reviewed June 18, 2015

FAISAL A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Lovely weekend
Location, pool bar, food
Reviewed June 16, 2015

Obaid M. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fantastic
kind staff room very clean and near to all yas attraction
Very pleasent stay
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Nestor L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Hotel next toGolf course
Golf course view, nice Bar and friendly staff
Pleasant stay with clean room and nice bar in the ground floor to spend the night after a round of golf next to the hotel. My first language is Tagalog (Philippines) but unfortunately it is not the selection :(
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Abdulrasheed A. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good hotel for family
Location,value for money..
Was nice
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Ailsa C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Crowne Plaza Yas Island
Club lounge, massage, comfy bed
Reviewed May 11, 2015

grace K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Wonderful 2 nights stay
Size of the standard room, nice toilet and comfy beds
Hotel provides free shuttle to the YAS mall which is connected to the Ferrari world. Very convenient and economical for tourists. Thumbs up for the Crowne Plaza Hotel!
Reviewed March 16, 2015

woo M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Very good
Very good
Reviewed December 16, 2014

steve K. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
Review
location, food in lebanese restaurant, beach access
very pleasant, unfortunateky average bar food and expensive alcohol with small measures
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: