or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel

Yas Plaza, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 41880 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Squash Court Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Golf Course Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kid’s club Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kid’s club Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business Center Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Interior Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - View Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Beach
Area: Yas Island Number of Rooms: 428
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (18)
Sort by:
Andrew F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
great staff great room

Good Rooms, Friendly Staff, great bar area
8
i only stayed 2 nights but it was very pleasurable. Great Staff
Charlotte K. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Enjoyable stay

1.Fast internet / 2. Decor and ambience of hotel / 3. Seats in Lobby are very unique
7.3
We stayed in Abu Dhabi for 1 night. The hotel is located close to the Airport and close to Ferrari World. We enjoyed our stay and the property is beautiful. Wish we had more time to enjoy the facilities of the hotel.
Yvonne D. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Perfect Rest

Comfort, Convenience, Competent Staff
8.7
Stayed for one night and had very restful sleep. Room amenities were catered to every need. Staff very friendly. Great restaurant and bar. Good business center facilities though a bit pricey. Overall a great hotel to stay in which is close to the airport. Would come back again.
Andreas B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Rather disappointing

Pool, Breakfast, close to airport
5.7
I was very disappointed with the overall experience. There was no record of my booking at the time of checkin. The receptionist was busy talking on the phone while trying to find my reservation and when she finally (after about 5 min) got off the phone she still hadn't found it. After calling reservations apparently there still was no record of my booking and even though I handed her my membership card which indicated that I enjoy patinum elite status with this Hotel group she disregarded all that, gave me one of the worst rooms in the Hotel (it seemed), did not enter my membership into the system, which caused another problem the following day in the Club Lounge, and was acting like she just wanted to get rid of me. The only saving grace to this debacle was the Duty Manager with whom I had a word the following evening, after I had been told that I don't have access to the club lounge. He tried to make up for the shortcomings of his staff during check in and offered to change rooms and upgrades. The staff at the Bar/Restaurant was very slow, it took several minutes and numerous calls to get their attention. Overall I have to say that it was the worst stay I have had in a Crown Plaza anywhere and if it wasn't for the Duty Manager making amends I would never consider to stay there again, but I will give it another chance, next time I'm in the area.
Theresa P. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 24, 2012
Business hotel located by Yas

location
7
Located next to Yas which is handy if you are there for f1 or ferrari world. A good 40 min drive to Abu Dhabi central tho so if you are looking for nightlife this isnt the place.. Breakfast OK. Pool Ok - nice and sheltered in winter. Walls in room were paper thin. All up average & OK for what you pay.
Ray C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

The room was superb
8.7
A great hotel and superb value for what I paid. Great for access to the circuit and Ferrari World too. Breakfast wasn't great though. Food was mostly cold.
Charlie C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
great location and unbeatable service

friendly and helpful staff
10
Breakfast was one of a kind. Everything was fresh displayed to perfection.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Place is centrally located for tours of the area and offers free shuttle to most locations. Concierge service is always willing to assist and help you plan your stay.
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
good airport hotel with all amenities

good gym and very nice pool
9.7
this is very nice hotel but too far from the city. IT is close to the airport, however, so good for short stays.
Lee S. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
Huge room with all the extras

Free internet, excellent gym
8.3
Very comfortable bedding and pillows, with aromatherapy spray to assist sleeping.Beautiful gardens and swimming pool area and fully equipped gymnasium.Friendly and helpful staff in all areas of the hotel.Reasonably priced breakfast and dinner, with multiple restaurants and varying standards of formality.Convenient location for all activities on Yas Island and not so far into the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A 15 minute walk only to the Ferrari theme park.
Ulrike K. Solo travelers Germany, December 23, 2011
professional+modern business hotel, great service

nice roms size, luxury bathrooms, comfy bed
9.7
perfect stay: check in and out easy and professional, quiet and conveniently to the airport. i had an 10 hour overnight stay and i managed to really sleep 7 hours. modern and intellgiently furnished rooms, lovely bathrooms for high expectations. haven't tried restaurant, spa or other amenities due to lack of time. i'll choose this hotel again for my next overnight stay at abu dhabi avoiding the nuisance of having to drive downtown for just a few hours of sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu DhabiCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Squash CourtCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Golf CourseCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kid’s clubCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kid’s clubCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ViewCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ViewCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sports and ActivitiesCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07