Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel

Yas Plaza, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 41880

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 15 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (15)
Sort by:
Rojannie B. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2015
Excellent Service

Wifi breakfast staff's attitude
8.7
Overall it was good experience. wifi was very fast, breakfast was superb! But quite dissapointed in dinner buffet, staffs were very accomodating and helpful specially Ms. Leila and one Filipina Staff who did the check in sad I wasn't able get her name.Will definetely come back and recommend this Hotel!
Obaid M. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 7, 2015
Fantastic

kind staff room very clean and near to all yas attraction
10
Very pleasent stay
Abdulrasheed A. Families with young children India, May 18, 2015
Good hotel for family

Location,value for money..
7.7
Was nice
Steve K. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2014
Review

location, food in lebanese restaurant, beach access
9.3
very pleasant, unfortunateky average bar food and expensive alcohol with small measures
Candice T. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Pleasant stay with nice pool and amenities

Pool and amenities
7.7
Nasim J. Families with young children Canada, December 1, 2013
A great weekend vacation

The smell in the hallways, location, friendly staff
7
It was great - we had a good room and it was very close to the major attractions of YAS ISLAND which was great.
Harumi K. Families with young children Japan, November 25, 2013
It was a great stay but too short

fast check in , friendly staff ,fast internet
8.3
My stay at this hotel was great ... all the staff
Carlos H. Families with young children Mexico, June 4, 2012
Great Room and decoration,

Service was fast although the hotel was booked up
8.3
Comfortable bed, great service on the check out. Food on the breakfast menu was OK. One AC on the suite was not working propperly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the swimmingpool area. It's lovely and relaxing.
Maurizio I. Families with young children Italy, March 24, 2012
Excellent hotel

front desk support, quality of the structure and rooms
9
we spent in this hotel just 24 hours after a vacation to maldives, just for the time to have a break and take a new flight. Our stay was perfect, we arrived late night but we got all the necessary support also for the needs of our young baby from an efficient staff, especially at the front desk. The breakfast was great and same the dinner we had at the buffet restaurant, quite convenient in terms of price. I definitely suggest this hotel.
Ahmad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 9, 2015
فندق رائع لا يوجد سوبر ماركت ولا مطعم قريب

موظفين الاستقبال المسبح
8.3
جميلة
1 - 10 of 107 reviews Next page
Crowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu DhabiCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kid’s clubCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Kid’s clubCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - InteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ViewCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - BeachCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ViewCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - BallroomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - EntranceCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Sports and ActivitiesCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Abu Dhabi Yas Island Hotel Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01