Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel

16 Hindmarsh Square, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Indoor Spa Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Cafe Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Reception Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Twin bedding Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business Center Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony Room Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Surroundings Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room Facilities Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe Room
Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Cafe Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Lobby Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hotel Exterior Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Deluxe Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Corner Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Suite Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Bar Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Gym Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Sauna Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hotel Exterior Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Bed
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 308

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Anna D. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Good location

Location cleanliness comfy
8
Good besides the fact we had to take our own bags on the trolley to the room and wasn't offered assistance.
Darren S. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2015
Good choice

the location of the hotel was good. It is modern and has been furnished nicely
8.7
my stay at the Crowne Plaza was great. This was my second stay in Adelaide. My first was at the Hilton which was much more dated than the Crowne. I was very happy with my choice to stay here
Jane G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Prison room

Empty pool and sauna, location and breakfast
7
I was a bit annoyed when we arrived, first only valet parking available which was $36 per night, your offer said "free internet" but to use it in the rooms cost $19 per day. No cable/foxtel TV and the wits was the view from the bedroom, directly onto a metal grated fence of a car park about 5 metres from the window giving the impression of an interior window, quite depressing with 2 kids and dark and very disappointed. We were in and out of the room on the second day so no room service but on the 3rd day our room still hadn't been serviced by 3pm, we had no shampoo etc and I had to ask 3 times to get my room cleaned.
Catherine H. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2015
Great location. Great stay

Location, pool, spa & suana, quiet
8
Great stay. Fun with kids in tow with the pool, spa & sauna. Great location right in the heart of the city, but rooms still quiet. Only negative was the wait time for concierge to bring the car up, even with prior notice.
Khalifa A. Business travelers Oman, February 25, 2015
Crown Plaza Adelaide

staff, location, service, comfort
9
A fantastic hotel in the middle of the city. High standard staff. i enjoyed my stay. Thanks Thanks
Eddy L. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Great location with easy access to Rundle Mall

Facilities like the indoor swimming pool, spa and sauna was the perfect way to get recharged after a busy day
8.3
There were no morning newspapers at our door.
Tom R. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, room and service
7.7
Great!
Azlina A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2014
excellent stay at crowne plaza

location, location, free wifi
8.7
Had a excellent time at crowne plaza adelaide. Check in was smooth and fuss free. Just next to Rundle St mall so meals and retail activities not a problem
Maria B. Groups Australia, October 5, 2014
awesome

the staff . the food . the room
10
Great
Graham C. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2014
Overnight atay

Location
7.3
Would've liked a balcony

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel AdelaideCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Indoor SpaCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - CafeCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Twin beddingCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Balcony RoomCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - SurroundingsCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - LobbyCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - LobbyCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Guest Room FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - CafeCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - LobbyCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hotel ExteriorCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King DeluxeCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BallroomCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Corner Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - SuiteCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - BarCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - GymCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - SaunaCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - Hotel ExteriorCrowne Plaza Adelaide Hotel Adelaide - King Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C01