or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 5, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Club Room Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Business Suite Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Business Suite Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Reception Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - The Lobby Connect Lounge Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Area Meeting Room
Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Boardroom Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Space Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room On Top Floor Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Queen Of Holland Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Surroundings Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Arnaud L. Solo travelers France, August 3, 2012
Central hotel

central and 5 minutes from main central station
7.3
Very good hotel Convenient hotel due to the location (5 minutes from the Central Station) Perfect for a trip from Paris and back.
Richard O. Couples Australia, August 1, 2012
Location,location,location

Close to shope, restaurant and sightseeing sites
8
The outside view does not do it any justice. Once inside the hotel is lovely, clean and spacious. It's locatinon is perfect for holiday makers....Fantastic
Jian P. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2012
Great location with good smile

good service, good room
8.7
Nice recommand for concerage. Good receiption They give me quilt room, not face to train way.
Surbhi D. Couples India, July 23, 2012
Amazing location and service

Service and staff
8.7
We loved everything about this hotel , the location , the service and the staff were excellent ..the rooms are very comfortable .. Will definitely come back
Carl I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2012
Central' great location

Good
10
Nice room, clean and central of everything I like the location and have Indonesia restaurant everywhere and even coffee shop right opposite of the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Good Indonesia restaurant around the hotel
Khoo S. Families with older children Singapore, July 3, 2012
Excellent location n service

The staff were friendly and the location is superb
8.7
We were pleasantly surprised to find such an excellent hotel situated in the heart of Amsterdam, a stone's throw from the Central Station. We could walk to Canal Cruise Centre, the Central station, shops, restaurants and tour agencies within5 mins. The hotel's interior was newly renovated and so the rooms were clean and comfortable. An excellent hotel to stay for business or leisure. Schiphol airport has a shuttle to bring us to and fro and it is very punctual.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We went to the Floriade , which is a floral exhibition with participants from all over the world.Held in Venlo, the day tour,which left from Damrak (2 mins from hotel) included an introduction to Holland and the pretty countryside.The floral exhibition was amazing and we learnt about exotic countries like Ecuador,Sudan, Tunisia,Pakistan, Spain....to name a few.
Gary C. Couples Australia, June 9, 2012
great location, spacious rooms

locaion, facilities,service
10
the hotel was very modern with all the facilities you require. the rooms were spacious and well appointed with coffee and tea making facilities, wifi, tv. bath room was excellent. our stay there was for two nights only but what we were able to see of amsterdam was very interesting. i would recommend take a canal cruise as you are able to see much of the city at slow and comfortable pace and you able to stop of to see various attractions.
Yee P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 28, 2012
value for money

room is new and clean
7
The room is quite new, maybe it is newly refurbished. My request over the phone was prepared upon my arrival and i am happy with the service. It is quite near to the various attraction spots but not walking distance.
Joni H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2012
Nice hotel with good service too!

Location is pretty good and the room is clean and big.
9.3
Apart from the good location, i thought the service of the hotel is also pretty commendable. They helped me with my excursions booking and showed me a couple of good eating places, etc. I also like my room, bright and nice.
Donna M. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Lovely hotel rooms very comfortable

Location and comfort
9.7
we were very happy with this hotel, the location was brilliant and the hotel was luxury

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel AmsterdamCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Club RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Business SuiteCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Business SuiteCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - The Lobby Connect LoungeCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BallroomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Area Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BoardroomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting SpaceCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room On Top FloorCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Queen Of Holland Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - SurroundingsCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Amsterdam City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05