Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 20 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

chai F.
Malaysia
May 31, 2012
Nice hotel with a pleasant village shopping nearby
Big rooms
It was a nice hotel but a bit far from the airport but was made up with village shopping nearby. (10 mins walk or you can borrow a bicycle to go from the hotel). Shuttle to hotel was free from the airport but was disappointed that we have to pay Euro 7.50 per person to get to the airport. Overall a pleasant stay.

Daniel C.
United States
January 25, 2012
good location for overnight stay before departure
Close to airport, 5 minutes walk to train station, 20 minutes train ride to Central station.
okay hotel, friendly staff, quiet location. the only complaint if any is the extra euro charge for morning check-in instead of 2:00pm standard check-in time.

Francis R.
Australia
December 08, 2010
Beuatiful Hotel
High quality of rooms
none
A very pleasant hotel , close to schiphol airport, highly professional staff, friendly, punctual. The rooms are absolutely great, furnishing is nicely done, comfortable,and luxureus.

HAZEL M.
Malaysia
October 12, 2010
location
airport
too far
Hotel is superb but location is very dissappointing. Although it is close to the airport it is very far to the city. commute by feeder bus to train station then from there we had to take another 30 mins train ride to get the city centre. But its an easy excess to the airport with free shuttle bus.

Agung T.
Indonesia
June 27, 2010
Great Hotel near Airport
free shuttle to airport, great brakfast
-
nice place to stay, away from amsterdam's crowd

Martin L.
Germany
March 15, 2009
OK but not more
The service is ++ but the location is really only for a stay over
Quite far from the city, the transfer Bus is quite expensive
If you plan to stay for only one night the Hotel at the Airport might be a better chouce, The transfer back to the airport is too expensive. Rooom and service are well the in Hotel bar and restaurant are in good quality but fairly over priced,

MIchael S.
United States
August 22, 2008
Home away from home
Pool and Gym. Nice, big and fully equipped rooms. Friendly staff. Quiet and conveniently located near train station.
None that I can think of.
All the facilities were better than I expected. Pool area and gym were really nice. They upgraded our room so the one we stayed in had many more amenities than we needed. Conveniently located near Hoofdorp train station. Great for families and really quiet.

cho-yuan H.
Taiwan
June 24, 2015
服務很好,早點不錯。
早點不錯
會再來!

Jin J.
South Korea
July 28, 2015
한국어로 되는군요.
셔틀 제공, 가성비, 직원의 친절함!!!
스히폴 공항에서 멀지 않습니다. 물론 택시를 탄다면 28유로 정도(대형 밴 기준, 새벽에 도착해서 불가피). 직원들이 친절하고 특히 야간에 프런트 보던 대머리양반(이름 기억 못해서 미안) 음청 친절. 자기가 할 수 있는 한도 내에서 최대한의 편의를 제공해 주었으며 그에 깊이 감동함. 셔틀은 많이 이용하는 시각에는 예약필수니 미리 신경쓰세요.