or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel

128 Albert Street, Auckland City Center, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - 1 King Bed Deluxe Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Reception Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Lobby Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Business Center Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Exterior Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Club Floor Lounge
Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Club Floor Lounge Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Exterior Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Suite Room
Area: Auckland City Center Number of Rooms: 352
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Mcgimpsey S. Groups New Zealand, February 8, 2015
Great place to Stay

Freiendly Staff, Great service, Great Location
9.7
very good stay, my sister and I were happy with our stay. Very good room, great location with easy access to the main centre of town. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Our only complaint (small one) was when we asked to book the Super Shuttle service to take us back to the airport. unfortunately the concierge booked me a taxi which cost me $63 - when the shuttles only cost $35. This is a very small issue which did not affect my stay with your hotel.
Julia K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Hotel with comfort

Comfortable bed, comfortable pillow and great Christmas Decoration
8.7
Excellent. Will come back
Richard D. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Ok friendly staff

Location,room,reception staff
7.3
Ok ,Monday's breakfast very ordinary,for $33 won't eat there again,got better downtown for half the price
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, November 28, 2014
Crown Plaza Auckland

Friendly staff, location, facilities
9
Good location +++
Eric J. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
Top notch

Size of room and bathroom huge and fab, make your own juice macihine, location
9
Excellent. We had a standard room and it was fab. I've lived in smaller flats.
Juliet C. Couples New Zealand, November 23, 2014
wonderful

location, restaurant, staff
10
really great location, clean room, staff helpful and friendly. would definitely recommend
Shu K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
good location

location. comfort and friendly staffs
8
John M. Couples New Zealand, September 28, 2014
Something is wriong in the dining room/kitchen

Location room standard and desk/reception staff
7.3
We stayed there twice in 2 weeks and on both occasions I had a bad experience with the evening meal.
Tirdsak A. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Costs a little too much for what they provide

Great breakfast, location and not much else.
7
Room I stay in is a bit outdated for the price. Parking is a headache you need to climb up and down in two separate elevators to get to your car, and you need to have your parking ticket validated every time you leave the hotel, and it costs 25 dollars a day. But their breakfast is the best in Auckland hands down! There's that going for this hotel though.
Bradley S. Business travelers Australia, June 16, 2014
Close to Sky Tower

close to sky tower, short walk to harbour, gym
6.3
Pretty good hotel for the cost, short walk to harbor, plenty to do there. Sky tower has a great view of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Auckland Hotel AucklandCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - 1 King Bed DeluxeCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - BathroomCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - LobbyCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - BallroomCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Club Floor LoungeCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Club Floor LoungeCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Auckland Hotel Auckland - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05