Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 827 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Antonio J.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
Excellent hotel choice...
Only thing I didn't like about the hotel was the smell of food in the lobby. Compared to other 5 star hotels where the lobby smells immaculate. The smell was of dried fish coming from the open buffet restaurant beside the lobby.

Liu C.
China
May 24, 2016
A pleasant stay with very resonable price
Everything was pretty good. Location, service and cleanliness. Just that I hope the wifi speed would be better.

Jin D.
China
May 23, 2016
Modern room decoration
Good location, easy access the MRT and BTS also the Silom Complex mall.

Nutchar K.
Thailand
May 22, 2016
Excellent
Excellent trip. I will come back again for sure.

Elaine B.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2016
Lovely staff, warm welcome
This is my 6th stay at The Landmark and it was as good as it always is. The staff are friendly and welcoming and the facilities are great. The buffet breakfast is amazing and the club lounge is a must.

Teerapat Y.
Thailand
May 20, 2016
Like home of Lord Narayana
Modern hotel with Ancient charm decor Crown plaza quality best location nice food as always from Intercontinental Group

Pattaya M.
Thailand
May 19, 2016
Super bed
In the middle of the business distric in Bangkok and also next to the park that you could do relax also. Room quite small but fill with 5 stars facilities and amentinies. The highlight is the bed. Its make us o not want to get up at all 😄

Hanis K.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Fantastic hotel to stay in
Professional and very service oriented staffs! Always attend to your requests with a positive attitude! Location is also convenient. Two train stations very nearby. Just next to hotel. Would stay here again!

Glenn Y.
Philippines
April 18, 2016
Centrally Located, Great Service
Hotel is centrally located in the heart of Bangkok. Taxi and other transportation services are convenient. This hotel was a good choice.

Glenn Y.
Philippines
April 18, 2016
Excellent Hotel with Warm Personality
I am very pleased with the hotel and the service they gave. The staff is very warm and hospitable. Service was quick and prompt. Hotel condition is in tip-top shape.