Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel

952 Rama 4 Road, Suriyawongse, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 221 reviews

282 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (221)
Sort by:
Liu C. Solo travelers China, May 23, 2016
A pleasant stay with very resonable price
6.7
Everything was pretty good. Location, service and cleanliness. Just that I hope the wifi speed would be better.
Jin D. Solo travelers China, May 9, 2016
Modern room decoration
6.7
Good location, easy access the MRT and BTS also the Silom Complex mall.
Hanis K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2016
Fantastic hotel to stay in
6.7
Professional and very service oriented staffs! Always attend to your requests with a positive attitude! Location is also convenient. Two train stations very nearby. Just next to hotel. Would stay here again!
Hanis K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2016
Excellent Stay!
6.7
Very convenient location for me to get around (having 02 train stations here which is Silom and Sala Daeng). Quite a few eateries and convenient stores near the hotel vicinity should one be hungry at night. Room was spacious and the bed mattress was very comfortable to sleep on. I must also say that the staffs was excellent. Warm, courteous and very helpful! One of the few good hotels to stay in Bangkok!
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2016
This hotel is one of the best choices for L Silom
5.7
I hit the night life along Silom street (night market, restaurants, Soi 2, Soi GOD, Soi 4)& during the day time to hit the Siam shopping centers the Skytrain , (Sala Deng Station),is only a 5 minute walk-EASY.! Unfortunately, Crown Plaza location is not along a shopping avenue, so it is not packed with tourists or noisy children ( which is a plus for me- I like a quiet hotel without the bus tours or screaming kids. Crown Plaza Hotel caters to the Japanese businessman & older couples without kids. I have always been impressed with the breakfast buffet. This time it was not up to 5 star standards. My eggs were always cooked ahead of time & the assorted dishes were not of the usual quality. I notice the usual cooking staff& charming restaurant staff had changed. It seemed the hotel is cutting corners due to low occupancy. Sad.
Roger S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 4, 2016
Always confidently with this stay
6.3
Haven't to say more about this great hotel
Tin C. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2016
location , breakfast

location , breakfast and staffs
8.3
This is the second time , i would be back if the price is slightly cheaper . Everything is fine though .
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2015
Great hotel if you want to stay in Silom area.

1) friendly professional staff beyond the norm 2) good facilities-lovely pool 3) only a 2 minute walk to Silom skytrain
9.7
I work/live outside of Bangkok, so when I want to treat myself and stay in a decent hotel in the Silom area, I stay at the Crowne Plaza. I am always amazed with the professionalism of this hotels staff (clerks,waiters and waitresses,cleaning staff,manager..) In Thailand it is difficult to find customer-service that one would find in Singapore or in the States, but this is one hotel that has their act together. The staff is older so maybe this is the secret. I always have my best sleep in this hotel (quiet and the most comfortable beds around) Crowne Plaza is on a dark section of Ramma IV, but do not allow this to scare you. I have walked along this section of Ramma IV in the early hours of the morning from Silom and never a problem. -So easy to go around the corner and instantly you are on Silom where the clubs are, fun shopping at the night stalls, and plenty of restaurants. (NOTE:I would say this is more of a business/ couple/ professional kind of hotel...not a family-oriented hotel. Holiday Inn would have more things for children to do. (Maybe this is why the Crowne Plaza is so quiet!)
Alvis C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2015
Stay at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini

Professional staff, prompt check in at reception, clean hotel
7
A dedicated check in area on level 23. Reception was friendly, and hotel was really clean.
Shaikh A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Good Locations and good service

Comfortable room with great views and clean hotel
9.3
Always stay in this hotel and be back again in NOV. Please upgrade me!
1 - 10 of 808 reviews Next page
Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel BangkokCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior King Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior King RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - ViewCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05