Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel

952 Rama 4 Road, Suriyawongse, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 18 reviews

282 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Jose P. Families with young children Thailand, October 16, 2015
A week in Bangkok

Staff, location and price
8.7
Ok for what I have paid per night. If higher prices I will look for other 5 starts perhaps
John J. Families with young children Philippines, September 30, 2015
Great Staff, Great Location

Staff, Location, View
9.3
Celebrated my 40th in this hotel and the staff were friendly and great! The location was excellent as well right beside the sky train and very near the night markets at pat pong and restaurants.
Jason P. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff staff and comfortable. This hotel was a slice of heaven during our trip and was a great place to recharge
9.3
Awesome from start to finish
Lan W. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2013
Convinient friendly staff and clean room

Convinient friendly staff and clean room
9
Everything is perfect of this hotel . Except try not to book anything through the hotel. We want to book calypso show from the hotel were told 1200/ bht per person which is the same price in the theater. Finally find out the price is 900/bht in the theater. Don't like the staff cheat client .
Fock K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Great location and fantastic service

very friendly staff and strategically located at Silom area with night markets, eateriers, shopping, clubs and bars
9.7
Although check in took a while but the stay was great. The rooms were spacious, clean and bed was comfortable. The swimming pool was nice with deck chairs. We were allowed to change and shower or swim after our check out as our flight was in the evening. Will definitely stay in this hotel again
Robynne W. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2011
Impressive Hotel with great location

Very secure away from the main busy traffic area, excellent service, great health club
9
my family and i enjoyed a fabulous five days at the crowne plaze. we like the fact that the lobby is not on ground level, makes you feel safe. we were invited to upgrade to the club floor and enjoyed the club breakfasts and all day coffee and snacks that were available after our busy shopping and sightseeing days. the gym was excellent and the pool great. when we had a late flight home we were allowed to have a shower in the gym before we took out flight home. our daughter was unwell for one day and received flowers and a get well card delivered to her room from the customer service manager! close to skytrain and mtr (5 mins walk) we'll be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: If they offer you an upgrade to the Club Floor, take it.
Regina G. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2010
Concieges servie was great.

Close to the night market
6.3
If I was desperate, I will stay here but it's quite expensive for being in Asia.
Jin Y. Families with young children China, July 27, 2010
My stay in pan pacific

convenient transportation, good service
9
quite impressive hotel with most convenient loaction, close to the downtown and many sight seeing spot. the service was also great. will be my best choise if return to bangkuk one day.
Nightlife Tip: body tune for massage
Einar A. Families with young children Norway, January 13, 2010
Family hollyday

It was a clean and quiet hotel. Good service. Good location. Free internet
8.3
It was easy to access the hotel from MRT and BTS. Very good service, the personell was helpful and kind. One of the few hotels with free internet.
Thibault D. Families with young children France, December 27, 2015
Super hôtel, super personnel !

Déco de l'hôtel, personnel au top, près du parc Lumpini et du skytrain
8.7
Nous sommes arrivés à vélo à l'hôtel, et le personnel, bien que peu habitué à cette situation, nous a tout de suite aidé. Ils ont gardé nos vélos en sécurité, et ont apporté nos bagages en chambre. C'était notre dernière nuit à Bangkok, et nous avons pu démonter nos vélos au rdc de l'hôtel pour le voyage de retour en avion. Tout au long du séjour, le personnel a été très attentionné (notamment avec notre fils de 3 ans). Par ailleurs, l'hôtel est très beau : mention spéciale pour la piscine au 24ème étage (très beau de nuit). La vue plongeante sur le restaurant dans l'ascenseur vitré est aussi magique :) Un petit bémol pour le rapport qualité/prix des plats du restaurant de l'hôtel.
1 - 10 of 808 reviews Next page
Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel BangkokCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior King Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior King RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - ViewCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07