or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel

952 Rama 4 Road, Suriyawongse, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pan Pacific Bangkok Hotel

Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior King Club Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior King Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 241
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Lan W. Families with young children Canada, December 26, 2013
Convinient friendly staff and clean room

Convinient friendly staff and clean room
9
Everything is perfect of this hotel . Except try not to book anything through the hotel. We want to book calypso show from the hotel were told 1200/ bht per person which is the same price in the theater. Finally find out the price is 900/bht in the theater. Don't like the staff cheat client .
Fock K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Great location and fantastic service

very friendly staff and strategically located at Silom area with night markets, eateriers, shopping, clubs and bars
9.7
Although check in took a while but the stay was great. The rooms were spacious, clean and bed was comfortable. The swimming pool was nice with deck chairs. We were allowed to change and shower or swim after our check out as our flight was in the evening. Will definitely stay in this hotel again
Robynne W. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2011
Impressive Hotel with great location

Very secure away from the main busy traffic area, excellent service, great health club
9
my family and i enjoyed a fabulous five days at the crowne plaze. we like the fact that the lobby is not on ground level, makes you feel safe. we were invited to upgrade to the club floor and enjoyed the club breakfasts and all day coffee and snacks that were available after our busy shopping and sightseeing days. the gym was excellent and the pool great. when we had a late flight home we were allowed to have a shower in the gym before we took out flight home. our daughter was unwell for one day and received flowers and a get well card delivered to her room from the customer service manager! close to skytrain and mtr (5 mins walk) we'll be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: If they offer you an upgrade to the Club Floor, take it.
Regina G. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2010
Concieges servie was great.

Close to the night market
6.3
If I was desperate, I will stay here but it's quite expensive for being in Asia.
Jin Y. Families with young children China, July 27, 2010
My stay in pan pacific

convenient transportation, good service
9
quite impressive hotel with most convenient loaction, close to the downtown and many sight seeing spot. the service was also great. will be my best choise if return to bangkuk one day.
Nightlife Tip: body tune for massage
Einar A. Families with young children Norway, January 13, 2010
Family hollyday

It was a clean and quiet hotel. Good service. Good location. Free internet
8.3
It was easy to access the hotel from MRT and BTS. Very good service, the personell was helpful and kind. One of the few hotels with free internet.
Shinichi S. Families with young children Japan, August 25, 2013
快適でした

スタッフの対応(フレンドリー・親切)、清潔、朝のビュッフェが(まあまあ)おいしかった
8.3
前回は、ちょっとお高くとまった、おしゃれな高層ホテルに泊まったのですが(そのホテルのスタッフは、何か感じが悪かった) Crowne Plazaは、スタッフがみなさん、笑顔で親切で、おかげで快適に過ごすことができました。
Masao K. Families with young children Japan, March 25, 2013
迅速

ふろんとすたっふちょうしょくせつび
9.3
ひながなにゅうりょくでないとかきこめないのでこのまま、ちぇっくあうとがじんそくしつないせつびはよい、ちょうしょくもほうふ
Go M. Families with young children Japan, December 11, 2011
スタッフの対応が早く、愛想も良い

タニヤプラザへのアクセスがしやすく、また地下鉄mrtや高架鉄道bts駅にも近いため、バンコク初心者の方の観光にはベストと思います。
8
4歳の息子と宿泊し、息子は大変気に入っておりました。ただエアコンの温度設定が低かったこと、洗面台に息子がとどかないため、小さな椅子または台があったら良いなと思いました。また宿泊したいと思います。
Junya H. Families with young children Japan, January 2, 2011
最高のサービス!!

31階以上に泊まっているゲストには、専用のラウンジがある。
9.3
デラックスルームに4泊しました。デラックス以上の部屋は31階以上にあります。そのゲストは、専用のラウンジで朝食が取れ、昼間はお茶も勝手にできます。5時から8時はお酒まで!もちろん、おつまみも!お茶は、夜の11時までできたはず。専属のスタッフも3・4人常にいて、みんな親切で、低学年の子供だけでジュースを飲みに行っても、安心して任すことができました。チャックイン、アウトも、専用のデスクがあって、しかもチャックアウトが4時!その後、2時間、ラウンジで時間つぶしもさせてもらえました。ここに泊まるなら、絶対にデラックス以上の部屋をとったほうがいいです!
Restaurant Tip: バンコクだから、言うことないのですが、なんでもあります!ただ、物価が全体的に上がって来ているように思います。去年の夏ごろは1000B以内で、家族4人食事ができたのに、今回は常に1000Bを越えてしまいました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel BangkokCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior King Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Superior King RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Club RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - BathroomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - LobbyCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Executive Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - ViewCrowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park Hotel Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06