arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park

952 Rama 4, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Excellent 8.7
Based on 819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 819 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Elaine B.
United Kingdom
May 21, 2016
Lovely staff, warm welcome
This is my 6th stay at The Landmark and it was as good as it always is. The staff are friendly and welcoming and the facilities are great. The buffet breakfast is amazing and the club lounge is a must.

Teerapat Y.
Thailand
May 20, 2016
Like home of Lord Narayana
Modern hotel with Ancient charm decor Crown plaza quality best location nice food as always from Intercontinental Group

Pattaya M.
Thailand
May 19, 2016
Super bed
In the middle of the business distric in Bangkok and also next to the park that you could do relax also. Room quite small but fill with 5 stars facilities and amentinies. The highlight is the bed. Its make us o not want to get up at all 😄

Hanis K.
Singapore
April 20, 2016
Fantastic hotel to stay in
Professional and very service oriented staffs! Always attend to your requests with a positive attitude! Location is also convenient. Two train stations very nearby. Just next to hotel. Would stay here again!

Glenn Y.
Philippines
April 18, 2016
Centrally Located, Great Service
Hotel is centrally located in the heart of Bangkok. Taxi and other transportation services are convenient. This hotel was a good choice.

Glenn Y.
Philippines
April 18, 2016
Excellent Hotel with Warm Personality
I am very pleased with the hotel and the service they gave. The staff is very warm and hospitable. Service was quick and prompt. Hotel condition is in tip-top shape.

Hanis K.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
Excellent Stay!
Very convenient location for me to get around (having 02 train stations here which is Silom and Sala Daeng). Quite a few eateries and convenient stores near the hotel vicinity should one be hungry at night. Room was spacious and the bed mattress was very comfortable to sleep on. I must also say that the staffs was excellent. Warm, courteous and very helpful! One of the few good hotels to stay in Bangkok!

Somkiat S.
Thailand
April 14, 2016
Excellent breakfast and good functioning bedroom
Plenty of good quality food choices. The bedroom is well equipped by stuff need by business traveler.

William H.
United States
April 13, 2016
This hotel is one of the best choices for L Silom
I hit the night life along Silom street (night market, restaurants, Soi 2, Soi GOD, Soi 4)& during the day time to hit the Siam shopping centers the Skytrain , (Sala Deng Station),is only a 5 minute walk-EASY.! Unfortunately, Crown Plaza location is not along a shopping avenue, so it is not packed with tourists or noisy children ( which is a plus for me- I like a quiet hotel without the bus tours or screaming kids. Crown Plaza Hotel caters to the Japanese businessman & older couples without kids. I have always been impressed with the breakfast buffet. This time it was not up to 5 star standards. My eggs were always cooked ahead of time & the assorted dishes were not of the usual quality. I notice the usual cooking staff& charming restaurant staff had changed. It seemed the hotel is cutting corners due to low occupancy. Sad.

Chong Y.
Malaysia
March 18, 2016
Good Location, Value for money, Nice and clean room
Very convenient as it located in the heart of Silom, nice and clean room, i've stayed in Deluxe room, and the room is big. All necessary facilities also you can found in the room. Overall is a good experienced to me in this hotel! Will definitely come back for this hotel.