or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel

48 Wangfujing Avenue, Dongcheng District , Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City, Beijing, China 100006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Surroundings Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Business Center Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Reception Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Interior Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Interior Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Exterior Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Recreational Facilities Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Lobby
Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant
Area: Wangfujing Street & Forbidden City Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Victor L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
Forbidden city hotel

Location location location everything is within walking distance subway is nearby McDonald's KFC is nearby shopping is right across the street
7.3
Francis C. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
Wangfujing, Beijing

Very close to everything shopping, restaurants, and etc......
6.7
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Francis C. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
Wangfujing Hotel

The hotel is close to shopping and restaurant.
6.3
The hotel staff were very nice and helpful. The hotel is close to shopping and restaurants.
Shu C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 9, 2014
fine

fine
6
Chayoot C. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Comfortable hotel in the heart of Beijing

Location, shops in the area, restaurants in the area
7.7
The hotel was located right in the shopping area which suited my wife preference. We walked out to see strange BBQ shops in the area and tasted some special BBQ. The normal restaurants were pretty good too. The hotel room was ok, pretty clean and cozy. The worst experience with this hotel was about staff's English speaking ability. but it took really long time to get someone to understood what I had tried to communicate.
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
I love the historical spots

Convenient location, polite staff
8
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Ran very well, employees are attetive and helpful.

Service, fast response, well kept, but could use some face lifting
8.7
It is my third stay and all have been exceptional. Very good restaurants. very clean. Staff is extremely helpful
Chih W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Friendly and neat. Will certainly come back.

Services
7.7
Anita G. Couples Canada, June 2, 2014
I highly recommend choosing another hotel!

Location
5.3
It was a horrible experience. I never write reviews but I feel I should warn people that just because this is a Crowne Plaza you shouldn't expect the employees to speak English, or people at the front desk to help you book tickets to shows or suggest restaurants. I was cold everyday (despite it being hot outside) the heating doesn't work. The staff does not call taxis for you, you have to go on the road with all of your luggage. I was quite surprised, rather than trying to help people simply say NO and walk away. I was so confused as to why everyone was so uninterested in helping. Anyway I will say the location was good. This is my first review...just trying to warn people, this hotel is not a typical Crowne Plaza
Marc C. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
The hotel was alright

Location, cleanliness and staff performance
7.3
The room was clean as usual and their staff were courteous and spoke good English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel BeijingCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - SurroundingsCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - InteriorCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - InteriorCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Recreational FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - LobbyCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel Beijing - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Beijing Wangfujing Hotel, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3C04