or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Nightclub Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Premium room Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Executive Lounge Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - View Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Club Lounge
Area: Sheikh Zayed Road Number of Rooms: 568
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (123)
Sort by:
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Good location and good service

Good location and good service
9.3
Good location and good service
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Good location and good service

Good location and good service
9.3
Good location and good service
Mohamad J. Business travelers Lebanon, February 9, 2015
I recommend this hotel

I recommend this hotel
8
I recommend this hotel
Ammad K. Business travelers Jordan, January 25, 2015
Good place to stay and very friendly staff

Good place to stay and very friendly staff
9.3
Good place to stay and very friendly staff
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, December 19, 2014
business trip with my family

location, wifi service and cleanness
7.3
Not bad, but not recommended for gcc families due to night clubs.
Labib A. Business travelers Lebanon, November 23, 2014
very comfortable bed

bed, amnity, staff
10
It was great, i was very comfortable
Ehsan A. Business travelers Jordan, October 17, 2014
Good location and good food

Location food business center
7.3
In general it was good but we try to dine tanoreen with shisha on 16/10 we booked but the staff didn't explain there is minimum charge or the price will change even the menu didn't say that we accepted the minimum charge but we can't tolerate the attitude of the staff as they are not in the hospitality business we had to leave after 10 min without ordering We never get any explanation for this confusion. I strongly don't recommend this restrurant
Sajid A. Business travelers Pakistan, September 14, 2014
Too expensive

Next to my office, near metro station and breakfast
5.7
Hotel transfer was requested and clearly visible on voucher but no one showed-up to pick me. I had to pay AED 50 for taxi to hotel.
Mahmood K. Business travelers Pakistan, July 3, 2014
Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP

Best Hotel in DUBAI for Business TRIP
10
Peng C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
EXCELLENT BREAKFAST AND SERVICE

clean, luxury, nice hotel
8
Excellent location. Excellent service. Excellent rooms. Excellent restaurants and atmosphere! Many shops and restaurants around the place including 2 Metro stations. It is very easy to get to Deira from here and even to Jebel Ali as it is quite central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Dubai DubaiCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BallroomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BathroomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BallroomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BallroomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - NightclubCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Premium roomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - ViewCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Club Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06