Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Dubai

Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Road, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
138 reviews

114 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Mahmood K. Business travelers Pakistan, October 24, 2015
WORLD BEST HOTEL

WORLD BEST HOTEL
10
WORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTELWORLD BEST HOTEL
Report this review
Jaafar A. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 2, 2015
-

-
6.7
-
Report this review
Rabah M. Business travelers Algeria, August 22, 2015
Old facilities with bad smell everywhere
5
I didnt like it and I will not go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Jahanzaib A. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 21, 2015
5 Star Hotel with Great Location & Staff

1. Great Location 2. Best Hotel management 3. Awesome Clubs
10
It was great experience for me., CROWNE PLAZA hotel is a absolutely 5 Star hotel with their best managements and very friendly staff always ready to serve you., it has many restaurants with 24 hours open cafe. Its in great location near to metro and many restaurants and supermarkets and business bay. The Zinch club entry is free for their guests., ill saty again their on my next visit ., this hotel deserve to try and value of money.
Report this review
Sulaiman T. Solo travelers Kuwait, June 13, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location Restaurant Staff
10
very nice hotel and it locate in very nice place , in the heart of Dubai , and I like the staff very much , there are 13 delicious restaurant in the hotel
Report this review
Mobarak A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, June 11, 2015
poor decoration, good staff, good location

good staff, good location, resturants
6
it was nice but too much crowded, and noisy at night , great location
Report this review
Victor T. Business travelers South Africa, May 6, 2015
Staff are friendly and helpful made the stay great

Service , facilities and cleanliness
9
Very enjoyable and good value
Report this review
Alaa M. Solo travelers Bahrain, May 3, 2015
Good location

location and rate
8.7
every thing was good but I pay government tax by Agoda and the hotel they let me pay cash again
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Good location and good service

Good location and good service
9.3
Good location and good service
Report this review
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Good location and good service

Good location and good service
9.3
Good location and good service
Report this review
1 - 10 of 114 reviews Next page
Crowne Plaza Dubai DubaiCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BallroomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BathroomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BallroomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - BallroomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - NightclubCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Premium roomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Executive LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - ViewCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - relaxing standard room with a viewCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - Club Executive RoomCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - bedroom in the Royal SuiteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - master bedroom of Presidential SuiteCrowne Plaza Dubai Dubai - spacious Deluxe room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05