or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood

Northwood Park Santry Demense, Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting Room
Area: Dublin Airport Number of Rooms: 204
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
John Q. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Good hotel pretentious restaurant

Comfortable rooms with an efficient and frequent airport shuttle
7.3
This hotel full fills its brief well. Great access to the airport with comfortable rooms. The restaurant was OK but tried to be much more, unfortunately it doesn't make it. They try a little too hard and end up over complicating what should be simple clean flavours. The menu pricing is also tricky to the stage that it is almost deceptive. Breakfast in the same restaurant was very good.
Amy H. Groups Ireland, November 3, 2013
Great hotel

Location , staff , rooms
9.3
Elisabeth G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
It was very restful and comfortable after travel

Food, park nearby, and very comfortable rooms
7.3
Had no problems at the hotel. The staff were very nice and helpful and the airport shuttle is very convenient. I even asked the shuttle driver to drop me off at the car rental place and he was very willing to do so which saved me about an hour. The breakfast was delicious. The rooms were quiet. All in all a good stay.
Scott C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2013
Comfy Room, Free WIFI, Good transfer to Dublin Air

Room, Staff and Free WIFI
8
Irene T. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
most conveniently located

location, room n price
7.3
Roger V. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 11, 2013
Enjoyable, comfortable and Great Value

1. Excellent value for money. 2 The rooms were very nicely decorated and had every facility you could need in them. 3 The Hotel location is in a very nice picturesque location but still only 5-10 minu
9
Kieran H. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Satisfactory

Comfortable hotel, close to Dublin Airport, modern
7
The only fault i had with the Hotel was a faint smell of smoke in our room even though it was supposed to be non smoking.
Sandra M. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
no complaints - nice food, good staff

clean, spacious rooms, top service
10
enjoyed it totally,cannot knock anything, close to transport,even had a lovely park to walk in over the road with a magic community garden and a lovely man there to guide me around!
Travel tip: Bit expensive but we got what we paid for!
Aleksey K. Solo travelers Russia, August 26, 2012
Very good hotel near airport

Free airport transfer, good breakfast, comfy beds, location in the park
9.3
It's was pleasure to stay here, almost all was near perfect. But there is always something you may count as a minus. And CP Dublin Northwood has it of course. It's outdated big TV set inside the buffet. Because I stayed here alone and only for 1 night, for me it was not a big problem, but if you travel as couple or as family you can't just sit and watch TV in your room, because it's visible only for person who stand (not sit in the chair) exactly in front of the TV screen. And it's Deluxe room! Except written above, my staying in this CP hotel was beautiful and good enough to recommend it to other travelers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good for airport location.
Bertold H. Couples Germany, January 1, 2012
very nice hotel with friendly employees

pretty and cozy room
9
unfortunately our stay was too short, but we enjoyed every hour in this lovely hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: nice bar and good breakfast buffet. The waiters and receptionists were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the free shuttle to the airport and its comfort and punctuality. Dining experience in one of the restaurants was very pleasant. Hot plates kept the food warm and that put a smile in our face. We are planning to return to Ireland in Summer and we put already this enjoyable hotel on our list.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Dublin Northwood DublinCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - BathroomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Coffee Shop/CafeCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - BallroomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - BallroomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - BallroomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - LobbyCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - LobbyCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - LobbyCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - LobbyCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - InteriorCrowne Plaza Dublin Northwood Dublin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A03