or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

8 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky Garden Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky Garden
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky Garden
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
287 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (287)
Sort by:
Sin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good

good service
7.7
Kin Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
GOOD

Nice Services, Comfort, and Easy to go
8
Nice Services, Comfort, and Easy to go
Paula C. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Comfortable

Great room with a nice big bed that had good linens and pillows
7.3
Very nice
Tammy S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
central location

clean room, nice staff and Good location
8.7
Kai F. Solo travelers China, August 10, 2014
Good

Transportation good. Tidy room.
6
Good and convenient
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
room size is good, location is near to times squar

room size, location, and cleanliness
7.7
very good, this hotel will be one of my choices when i go to hong kong.
Jenny W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Great choice for hotel in HK

Great view from room/Right behind Times Square/Plenty of shops and restaurants
8
Pin R. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2014
best hotel in hk that i have stayed so far

the size, location, comfort
10
room was very clean, and also huge for hongkong hotel standards. it was conveniently located near the mtr, however as hk roads are alil more complicated, it needs a lil working around to get used to. honestly maps just dont work in hk. i did not have a chance to try the dining options available in the hotel but i was at their the sky lounge waiting for my room and the whole place was packed! i guess that says alot about the quality of the place. the amenities in the room was just perfect. if theres one complain it shall be the waiting time i had to endure when i arrived at the hotel. i waited for an hour and a half just for my room, waiting from 3pm-430pm. staffs were always smiling and happy to help should you have a question. definetely would return to stay if im back at hk. thank you crowne plaza hk. just dont let me wait for an hour and a half again.
Cheang I. Families with older children Portugal, June 29, 2014
shopping and eating

excellent staff, clean, convenient
9
overall is "Good"
Kit Y. Solo travelers Canada, June 5, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, comfortable bed, clean room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse ViewCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City-wide in room mobileCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A02