or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

8 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City-wide in room mobile Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pavilion Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Seafood station Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pavilion Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Bak T. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good hotel but a bit too pricy

Central! Clean and room size
8.3
Satisified but felt the price a bit too high!
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
It's a convenient hotel which nearby Times Square

Convenient , clean & beautiful
6.7
Our stay was very good, this was my second time to stay at this hotel. I'm sure I'll be back again.
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
It's a very convenient hotel nearby Times Square.

Convenient , clean & modern
6.3
This is my second time to stay at this hotel and I'm sure I'll be back again.
Mira A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Fantastic location!!

Location, cleanliness, and amenities
7.3
Lee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Nice & beautiful hotel

Big room,good location & comfort bed
9.7
Business trip - overall satisfactory with no further comment
Lucas W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Dinning experience was good and location convenie

Food, location and room size.
8
Overall very satisfied.
Ahmad R. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Good location in Causeway Bay

Hill and sports center view, good location for great shopping experience and lots of food choices
8
Great stay
Chou I. Solo travelers Portugal, October 9, 2014
Very nice room, staff super nice!!

I came in check in super quick n dun need to wait. She gave me a late check out for 1 pm . Room is nice n comfy , super near shopping center
9
It's a very nice stay in crowne plaza causeway bay. Near the shopping center I can just walk around n back to hotel quick. The room is so comfy n not noisy . I woke up late n they gave me an extra 1 hour late check out. I'll come back again !
Wayne C. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Bad check-in

Location
6
The staff at the front desk were unable to locate our booking and we were made to wait at the counter for over an hour. We provided our documentation to the staff but they did not accept. When the staff finally located their records, not only had we been waiting for over an hour, it was past bank operating hours. Being close to the bank was one of the main reasons I chose the hotel, which is more expensive than those of the same category around Causeway Bay.
Sin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good

good service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City-wide in room mobileCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PavilionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Seafood stationCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PavilionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse View


AS-AGWEB-3B06