or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

8 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City-wide in room mobile Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pavilion Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Seafood station Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pavilion Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (80)
Sort by:
Tammy S. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
central location

clean room, nice staff and Good location
8.7
Ka C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Great Location

Great location, spacious, clean
8.3
Great location, spacious, clean
Liu Y. Business travelers China, August 3, 2014
Fantastic view

1, spacious 2. comfortable 3. good shopping location
9
all good.
Renee Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Great location and comfortable bed~!

Centrally located in Tsim Sha Tsui, Spacious room, Comfortable Bed
8.3
The location is great. Near to malls and lotsa nice eateries and within walking distance to the MTR. I was upgraded to a club room and the room was HUGE and the bed was super comfortable. Even better than the heavenly beds of another hotel chain.
Hongyi P. Business travelers China, February 3, 2014
feel good

very clean,ans service is very good,and position is lodated in central city
10
everything is good
Yeung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2014
nice big room

big room, clean, convience
8.7
i was arranged to a big king's size bed room, the room is really clean and i love the sunshine in the room, feel really warm. the swimming pool and the location is really really good as well.
Agnes P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Great disappointment

Clean , near time square, near train station
4.7
Spend more than S$1000 for 2 nights stay at executive club room . Room is not as fantastic as it appear on the website. Club lounge only serve snack from 5-8pm and does not serve breakfast. We normally book executive club to enjoy exclusive facilities but Crowne Plaza causeway seems to be over charge on its executive room. We did not really enjoy the excutive club facilities that we paid for. Breakfast at the buffet restaurant was a total let down , food is not up to standard & service is poor. Generally the service standard in this hotel is quite bad , throughout our stay , we did not encounter a smile from any service staff. Upon check out, I requested for a receipt. The staff said she can only issue a blank receipt with no indication of paid amount. I was shocked when she told me " Blank receipt " & she started to raise her voice at me & told me since I booked my stay through Agoda, she can not issue receipt. Was wondering how true is it ?
Yi T. Business travelers China, November 13, 2013
good hotel

internet, service, breakfast.
8
Yi T. Business travelers China, November 12, 2013
good hotel

service, breakfast, internet
8
To T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2013
hotel in the city

clean, convenient, near shopping area
6.7
very close to the shopping center,very convenient, hotel is new and clean, but a little far from the mtr station, if you want to go shopping in causeway bay area, this hotel is a good choice. if you are a new in hk , i think yhis is a good hotrl gor you to take. really convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City-wide in room mobileCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PavilionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Seafood stationCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PavilionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse View


AS-AGWEB-3B07