or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

8 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City-wide in room mobile Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pavilion Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Seafood station Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pavilion Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (40)
Sort by:
Simin Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Good location

The location is near time square and a lot of food can find near by. The hotel is very clean and have connected room .
9.3
The room is clean and the staffs are very friendly . Will come back again next time
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
It's a convenient hotel which nearby Times Square

Convenient , clean & beautiful
6.7
Our stay was very good, this was my second time to stay at this hotel. I'm sure I'll be back again.
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
It's a very convenient hotel nearby Times Square.

Convenient , clean & modern
6.3
This is my second time to stay at this hotel and I'm sure I'll be back again.
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
room size is good, location is near to times squar

room size, location, and cleanliness
7.7
very good, this hotel will be one of my choices when i go to hong kong.
Hilman S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Location Breakfast Bed
9.3
All was great, the staff fairly speaks English, the location near to shopping areas and local delicacy, there is a dedicated smoking floor which cater smokers without polluting others who are not. In terms of spaces, it is typically HK hotels, which are commonly "space savers"
Thun K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Great location and good wifi connection

Great view to the racecourse, Friendly staff with clean room
7.3
Close to time square. Food is easy to find. Great for shoppers
Wedha S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
A certainly good hotel

Clean, Good service, Close to shopping areas
9.3
We got a 2 room connecting and it was great. The rooms were really large for Hong Kong standard. I had no complain at all about the cleanliness. it was a 10. The only drawback is its location. We had to walk a distance to get to the busy shopping centers. MTR (Causeway Bay Station) is around 15 minutes walk. Convenience store is just across the road. For the rate they are giving, i consider this a well worth stay.
Yoanda D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Definitely will come back again

The location is good, attentive staff, near major attraction & public transports.
7.3
We love our stay at this hotel, the room is big enough for us. There's also complimentary free wifi for hotel guest, which i still can get good signal even when i went outside the hotel to buy McD for breakfast (wide range wifi. Nice!!). The staff also very kind to us.
Ada L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Excellent front desk staff. Comfortable room.

Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Perfect location.
9.7
Weng C. Families with young children Macau, November 21, 2013
Nice hotel with super best location

comfortable room , big window, nice view.
7.7
we are staying crown plaza with our kid, the reception upgraded us to a race course view suite, with spectacular city and Happy Valley view, we can watching the horse racing in room, my son is excited, the bath room is big and clean, and there are two toilet in the suite, the bed and big and 40 TV programs to choose, free in room wifi, i do recommend this hotel if you are going to shopping in causeway bay, Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01