or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

8 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky Garden Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky Garden
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky Garden
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (34)
Sort by:
Yvonne T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
room size is good, location is near to times squar

room size, location, and cleanliness
7.7
very good, this hotel will be one of my choices when i go to hong kong.
Hilman S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Great Hotel

Location Breakfast Bed
9.3
All was great, the staff fairly speaks English, the location near to shopping areas and local delicacy, there is a dedicated smoking floor which cater smokers without polluting others who are not. In terms of spaces, it is typically HK hotels, which are commonly "space savers"
Thun K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Great location and good wifi connection

Great view to the racecourse, Friendly staff with clean room
7.3
Close to time square. Food is easy to find. Great for shoppers
Wedha S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
A certainly good hotel

Clean, Good service, Close to shopping areas
9.3
We got a 2 room connecting and it was great. The rooms were really large for Hong Kong standard. I had no complain at all about the cleanliness. it was a 10. The only drawback is its location. We had to walk a distance to get to the busy shopping centers. MTR (Causeway Bay Station) is around 15 minutes walk. Convenience store is just across the road. For the rate they are giving, i consider this a well worth stay.
Yoanda D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Definitely will come back again

The location is good, attentive staff, near major attraction & public transports.
7.3
We love our stay at this hotel, the room is big enough for us. There's also complimentary free wifi for hotel guest, which i still can get good signal even when i went outside the hotel to buy McD for breakfast (wide range wifi. Nice!!). The staff also very kind to us.
Ada L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Excellent front desk staff. Comfortable room.

Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Perfect location.
9.7
Weng C. Families with young children Macau, November 21, 2013
Nice hotel with super best location

comfortable room , big window, nice view.
7.7
we are staying crown plaza with our kid, the reception upgraded us to a race course view suite, with spectacular city and Happy Valley view, we can watching the horse racing in room, my son is excited, the bath room is big and clean, and there are two toilet in the suite, the bed and big and 40 TV programs to choose, free in room wifi, i do recommend this hotel if you are going to shopping in causeway bay, Hong Kong.
Robert S. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2013
great getaway

staff, close to shopping, restaurants
8.7
A very pleasant few days with the family. The front desk staff were excellent and helped us a great deal with restaurants and places to visit. The staff handled children very well. The pool bar was a welcome place after walking around all day. Had to stay an extra day because of the typhoon and we were able to keep our own room, and the staff handled the situation very well.
Joko P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
clean rooms

goog locagtion with nice local foods aroundsi
8
Foong E. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2013
Comfort with Quality Staff

Location, Quality of Staff and Comfort of room are key
8.3
What impressed me deeply are the doormen of the hotel. They are extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel is large & comfortable, really nothing much to pick on it. Stayed there for holiday and causeway bay is pretty central to move around. Time square is nearby & lots of local eateries are scattered around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse ViewCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City-wide in room mobileCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A05