or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

8 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City-wide in room mobile Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pavilion Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Seafood station Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pavilion Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Mira A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
Fantastic location!!

Location, cleanliness, and amenities
7.3
Jenny W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Great choice for hotel in HK

Great view from room/Right behind Times Square/Plenty of shops and restaurants
8
Cheang I. Families with older children Portugal, June 29, 2014
shopping and eating

excellent staff, clean, convenient
9
overall is "Good"
Zuoshi W. Families with older children China, May 17, 2014
close to time square, sogo.

easy and fast check in, warm welcome, nice room.
8.7
sweet and relax, good for shopping. best for family stay.
Lim L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Absobloominglutely impressive

comfortable, close to shopping area , affordable
10
Daniel T. Families with older children France, July 10, 2012
great location, great swimming pool

swimming pool
3
The hotel is locacted in the center hongkong. Best place for shopping, restaurant. My daughter really liked swimming in the pool situated on the top floor during night time. We have a nice view of Causeway Bay through the swimming pool. The bar just beside the pool is a great idea. Even our stay was very short, but we did not regret about the choice of the hotel:)
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, December 5, 2010
great location walking distance to time square

spacious room and bed
8.7
It was a pleasant stay in our room because of the space and comfort room, but I wonder why in my sisters room there is a welcome fruit tray while ours has none. We have 2 rooms but my sister got it from other travel agency. When we stayed in the coffee lounge in the lobby the waiter is rude when my sister asked for the menu for 2x, so my sister didn't order anymore. The reception area is accommodating and even the bellboy speaks English fluently. The lobby is small, not enough seats for guests waiting.
Kiyokazu M. Families with older children Japan, August 13, 2010
便利な立地

浴室からの景色が良い
8.3
家族での宿泊でしたがホテルの近くには飲食店や大きなショッピングセンターなどがあって便利でした。地下鉄駅までも十分徒歩圏です。
Vivien C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
整潔、地點超正。

整潔,地點方便,員工服務好!
8.7
正。
Pauline L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
非常好和舒適的酒店

地方潔淨, 方便購物, 環境一流
9.7
地方非常寬敞, 潔淨及舒適, 環境也相當有氣派. 座落於購物區中心,人們往來穿梭, 繁華盛況, 熙來攘往, 充分感受到這城市的繁榮,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City-wide in room mobileCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PavilionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Seafood stationCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club 28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PavilionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Happy Valley Racecourse View


AS-AGWEB-3A04