Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay

8 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky Garden Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kudos Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky Garden
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28 Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky Garden
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (11)
Sort by:
Jenny W. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Great choice for hotel in HK

Great view from room/Right behind Times Square/Plenty of shops and restaurants
8
Cheang I. Families with older children Portugal, June 29, 2014
shopping and eating

excellent staff, clean, convenient
9
overall is "Good"
Zuoshi W. Families with older children China, May 17, 2014
close to time square, sogo.

easy and fast check in, warm welcome, nice room.
8.7
sweet and relax, good for shopping. best for family stay.
Lim L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Absobloominglutely impressive

comfortable, close to shopping area , affordable
10
Daniel T. Families with older children France, July 10, 2012
great location, great swimming pool

swimming pool
3
The hotel is locacted in the center hongkong. Best place for shopping, restaurant. My daughter really liked swimming in the pool situated on the top floor during night time. We have a nice view of Causeway Bay through the swimming pool. The bar just beside the pool is a great idea. Even our stay was very short, but we did not regret about the choice of the hotel:)
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, December 5, 2010
great location walking distance to time square

spacious room and bed
8.7
It was a pleasant stay in our room because of the space and comfort room, but I wonder why in my sisters room there is a welcome fruit tray while ours has none. We have 2 rooms but my sister got it from other travel agency. When we stayed in the coffee lounge in the lobby the waiter is rude when my sister asked for the menu for 2x, so my sister didn't order anymore. The reception area is accommodating and even the bellboy speaks English fluently. The lobby is small, not enough seats for guests waiting.
Kiyokazu M. Families with older children Japan, August 13, 2010
便利な立地

浴室からの景色が良い
8.3
家族での宿泊でしたがホテルの近くには飲食店や大きなショッピングセンターなどがあって便利でした。地下鉄駅までも十分徒歩圏です。
Pauline L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
非常好和舒適的酒店

地方潔淨, 方便購物, 環境一流
9.7
地方非常寬敞, 潔淨及舒適, 環境也相當有氣派. 座落於購物區中心,人們往來穿梭, 繁華盛況, 熙來攘往, 充分感受到這城市的繁榮,
Wing K. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 8, 2012
鄰近銅鑼灣港鐵站

鄰近銅鑼灣港鐵站
9.7
位於鄰近銅鑼灣港鐵站, 附近有很多大型百貨公司, 如連卡佛,祟光等, 附近亦有很多名店, 餐廳, 應有盡有, 食店多營業至深夜, 十分便利, 酒店大堂寬敞, 服飾人只笑臉常掛, 整潔有禮,.
Weisong L. Families with older children China, May 25, 2014
很好的酒店,服务不错

房间清洁,环境,入住及退房速度很快
7.7
这次带了太太和小孩,加了一张床,还没有很挤,房间够大,儿子对房间的环绕音响赞不绝口,我们还特意去买了碟片晚上看电影。因为不是第一次住了,就提点期望:健身房稍微小了点,设备也比较简单。另外,最觉得要提高的是房间的一次性洗浴用品,档次实在差了点,完全不像是豪华五星酒店的用品,好像是经济型酒店的,与同档次的马可孛罗或朗廷酒店房间用品相比实在较差。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse ViewCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KudosCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Club @28Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Crowne Privilege RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Sky GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - City-wide in room mobileCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Racecourse View RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A01