or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top View Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Terrace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen Interior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Antipasto Bar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Classroom Setting Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Diamond Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Diamond
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Pedicure Lounge Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PopCorn Shopping Mall Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood Bazaar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood Bazaar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Sitting Area Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room Bedroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room Bathroom
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Benny S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 14, 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9.3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8.7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8.3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Families with young children Canada, October 2, 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7.3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8.7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9.3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9.7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
Tay X. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
Near to MTR station

the hotel near to MTR station
8
the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall, will stay again
David S. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2014
5-Star

Room, food and next to MTR
9.7
My parents and 5yo nephew went on this trip and totally enjoyed themselves. The room was spacious, the view from the room was great, the food was great, service was great, etc... We will book this place again when we visit HK again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top ViewCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sky TerraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s TableCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet HeenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen InteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CieloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Antipasto BarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Classroom SettingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DiamondCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DiamondCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Pedicure LoungeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PopCorn Shopping MallCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood StreetCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood BazaarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood BazaarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Sitting AreaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room BedroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo PatioCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02