or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top View Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Terrace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen Interior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Antipasto Bar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Classroom Setting Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Diamond Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Diamond
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Pedicure Lounge Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PopCorn Shopping Mall Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood Bazaar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood Bazaar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Sitting Area Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room Bedroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room Bathroom
Area: Tseung Kwan O Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Dennis C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8.7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9.3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9.7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
Margaret W. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
great hotel but out of town

room;service; club facilities
8.3
A very nice hotel, with lovely large room and great facilities for club room guests. The only drawback was the distance from the centre - around 25-30 minutes on the metro- although the metro stop was very close by in the next door shopping mall. Nice quiet location if you want to get away from the mayhem of Central.
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8.7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Couples Germany, August 22, 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5.7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Families with older children Portugal, August 21, 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top ViewCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sky TerraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s TableCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet HeenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen InteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CieloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Antipasto BarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Classroom SettingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DiamondCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DiamondCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Pedicure LoungeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PopCorn Shopping MallCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood StreetCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood BazaarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood BazaarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Sitting AreaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room BedroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo PatioCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04