Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top View Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Terrace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen Interior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Antipasto Bar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Classroom Setting Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Diamond Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Diamond
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Pedicure Lounge Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PopCorn Shopping Mall Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood Bazaar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood Bazaar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Sitting Area Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room Bedroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room Bathroom
Area: Tseung Kwan O Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Friendly Staff , Clean Room

near MRT , friendly staff and clean room
7
enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Ian R. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Crowne Plaza

Club room
9
Rusdy S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Very Nice Hotel Although A bit Far

For family, Clean, Near MTR
8.7
it was a very nice hotel, the room is big enough for 2 children. it was a bit far but next to the MTR. It is highly recommended for family with children and it is value for money.
Marcos Y. Couples Germany, August 22, 2014
Disappointing.

Daytime staff was friendly
5.7
Overall disappointed. When I booked, well in advance, I requested a non-smoking room because I do not smoke. When I arrived I was told that was the only thing they had left so that is what I got. The room reeked of "wet smoke" of course and the office chair as well as the seat behind the bed had stains on them that had been there for quite some time it seemed. Crowne Plaza should be embarrassed to have the furniture looking like that for the price of the rooms. The only positive thing I can say is that the morning crew at the hotel was very friendly. I would not stay here again nor would I recommend anyone to do so.
Palmira A. Families with older children Portugal, August 21, 2014
fantastic

location, value, nice
10
fantastic
Catherine C. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Right up the MTR, modern, new and Nice!

Modernly new, spacious, clean and VALUED!
9.7
Counter staff were very helpful. Very modern design, new and fresh. Love the bathroom design. Bed is comfy and spacious room.Will definitely come back and recommend to ppl around!
Karta S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
nice hotel, big room

near MTR ,big room, clean
5.7
nice, we love to stay in this hotel
Priscilla W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nice Hotel for family

good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Really enjoy to stay here even the location far away from the city but doesn't matter because the hotel near to MTR station and shopping mall
Laurence H. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Great stay-Great Room and Great service

staff,room,service
9.7
My wife and I spent 2 days in this hotel.it is excellent value and we found the staff go the "extra mile" to help and make your stay enjoyable. Having a drink and anti-pasta on the roof top was wonderful.The service that Polly Tang afforded us was truly appreciated in the club lounge. Our flight was leaving early in the morning and breakfast boxes where arranged for us at reception with ...wait for it...2 cups of hot coffee in takeout cups were also waiting for the "2 weary eyed travelers" Well done to everyone there and thanks for your professional care and attention..you realize you have spoilt it now for when we stay anywhere else.....lol
Ho K. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2014
shopping, eating

new, clean, big room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top ViewCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sky TerraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s TableCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet HeenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen InteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CieloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Antipasto BarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Classroom SettingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DiamondCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DiamondCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Pedicure LoungeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PopCorn Shopping MallCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood StreetCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood BazaarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood BazaarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Sitting AreaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room BedroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo PatioCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03