or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top View Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Terrace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen Interior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Antipasto Bar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Classroom Setting Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Diamond Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Diamond
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Pedicure Lounge Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PopCorn Shopping Mall Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood Bazaar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood Bazaar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Sitting Area Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room Bedroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room Bathroom
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (81)
Sort by:
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, November 30, 2014
Return to an old favorite

close to MTR, well-appointed rooms, next to shopping malls
8
After having stayed in a room with a front-facing window, it was a bit of a change to go back to a room with a regular side-facing window. The room size might have been the same, and it being the Crowne Plaza, it was generously sized by HK standards, but it felt slightly less so. Another difference was that the walk-in closet was a smaller size and didn't lead into the bathroom like in the other room which gave it a feeling of continuity in the layout. There was a strange faint smell in the room, like someone had been cooking mutton. You only noticed it the moment you entered and after a while it stopped bothering you, but it didn't go away for the two nights I stayed. I have never encountered it during any of my previous stays. Other than that it was fine and I will continue to come back in the future. I took the advice from one of the staff to sign up for the hotel membership as one of the privileges includes complimentary in-room wifi, the lack of which had up until now been my only gripe with this hotel :)
Yun F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
good hotel

good service, clean, comfortable
7.7
Its a good hotel, clean comfortable, not too expensive for HK. The location is quite far so its specific to if you have business there, the most annoying is traveling to the hotel via airport.
Luxi S. Solo travelers Germany, October 6, 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8.7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8.3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Paveenooch H. Solo travelers Thailand, July 10, 2014
So comfortable and easy to take MTR.

Comfy room Nice Location with quiet surrounding and friendly staffs
9
It was absolutely awesome. I stayed here every visiting.
Po N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Stay was nice and comfortable

Quiet and relaxing environment
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there. The superior room is actually the same size as club room, but club room has upgraded amenities. The room is spacious as per Hong Kong standard. View was great even though not facing the seaside. The air conditioner is great-- you can adjust cool or warm mode, and this is good if you feel cold, you can always change to warm mode.
T M. Solo travelers China, June 2, 2014
Spacious room with great bathroom

reasonable price with a good condition room
7.7
Nil
Yueming S. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2014
booked for my friend

have no idea
8.3
Elaine T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
clean,beautiful,nice

Attentive staff,nice swimming pool,fast room service
8
via my friend
Raghav S. Solo travelers India, April 21, 2014
Hong Kong - Only for Disney Land

Clean rooms, Comfortable rooms, Quick services
6.7
Very difficult to explain to the staff members. The staff appointed at the reception and the entrance spoke better English than the staff/managers at the executive lounge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top ViewCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sky TerraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s TableCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet HeenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen InteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CieloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Antipasto BarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Classroom SettingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DiamondCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DiamondCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Pedicure LoungeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PopCorn Shopping MallCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood StreetCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood BazaarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood BazaarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Sitting AreaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room BedroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo PatioCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01