or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Kowloon East, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top View Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Terrace Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen Interior Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Antipasto Bar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Classroom Setting Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Garden Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Diamond Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Diamond
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Reception Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Pedicure Lounge Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PopCorn Shopping Mall Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood Bazaar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood Bazaar Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Center Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Sitting Area Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room Bedroom Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room Bathroom
Area: Kowloon East Number of Rooms: 359

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (19)
Sort by:
Ruth K. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Clean dan good hotel

location, room is big, near shopping mall
9
If i have to come back to Hongkong, i would stay in this hotel again. The room is big and so clean. Bed is big. Near shopping mall and it is very confinience. Close to MTR. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Kwun K. Groups China, September 15, 2014
Not bad

environment, view, comfort
7.3
Paveenooch H. Groups Thailand, November 13, 2013
Wonderful

Cleanliness , Friendly staffs and Best Service
9.3
It's so wonderful and impressive. The swimming pool is very clean and the staff always attends to customers. Sauna is really clean, i really like it. Housekeepers did so good. I surely will visit this hotel again.
Chanida T. Groups Thailand, September 11, 2013
Good Value

Location, Staff, Room
10
Room and Staffs was nice and the hotel is very convinient and clean.
Umarom S. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
Nice choice

Good service, nice room, very close to subway
9
Quickly Check-in and Check-out. Great service. Perfect Breakfast with international food.
Haytham A. Groups United Arab Emirates, May 26, 2013
nice, close to popcorn mall and mtr .

near the mall close to the mtr but far away from hongkong and the central it taks more than 30 mins by metro to get there
7
near the mall close to the mtr but far away from hongkong and the central it taks more than 30 mins by metro to get there
Hao C. Groups Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
Very satisfactory and suprising nice room

clean and nice room, close to MTR, located in a shopping mall
8.3
Very very satisfy with overall room layout and arrangement.
Kong T. Groups Canada, March 9, 2013
Excellent Service

Great Bathroom, Comfortable Beds, Excellenct customer service!!
8
I had a great stay at this hotel. Right next to the hotel is the Popcorn mall, it has lots of food options, a movie theatre and MTR, which makes everything very convenient. Only downside is that it's little east of the Tsim Sha Tsui, Causeway Bay, but for the comfort and luxury of the hotel it's well worth it!
Peter W. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2012
New and spacious room

New, clean, big rooms, near MTR
7.3
This is a new hotel at Tseung Kwan O area, which is at Kowloon East. Though it is a little far from city center, it is very convenient as the Tseung Kwan O MTR station is just a 2-minute walk away. Adjacent to the hotel are several MTR malls which you can easily get your daily necessity. I stayed there for a week. The rooms are clean and big (based on Hong Kong standards) with a king size bed and a two-seater sofa for a standard room. The room also comes with an iPod dock. The bathroom is spacious and has a bathtub and a shower room. The room is cleaned daily and most of the time they replenish the toiletries that you have used. 2 bottles of complimentary mineral water is also provided daily. As it is winter season, the swimming pool is closed. Checking in and checking out was a breeze, however when i wanted to use the facilities at the business center, it was closed for maintenance. I wanted to print my boarding pass and asked the front desk to help me. They redirected me to the fitness center to use their printer, however upon reaching the fitness center, I was told that they didn't have a printer and I went back to the front desk. When I told them the situation, they told me that there will be a charge of HKD5 for each sheet that I will be printing but as a good will they will just charge me HKD5 for the 3 sheets. Though HKD5 is not a lot, but I would expect a 5-star hotel to provide this free as part of the 5-star hospitality and service. Overall stay was pleasant and comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Shanghainese restaurant called Xia Fei at Park Central Mall (10-minute walk from hotel) which serves good Shanghainese food.
Oe A. Groups Japan, May 5, 2014
口コミ通りとても良い!

MTRの駅から直結している点、スタッフの対応がとても良い点、バスタブとシャワー室が分かれている点が◎!
9
市内からは遠いけど、街中のごちゃごちゃから離れられるし、駅からは直結なので不便に感じませんでした。過去2回泊まったホテルより格段によかったので、もしまた香港に来ることがあればこのホテルに泊まります!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Top ViewCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sky TerraceCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s TableCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet HeenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Tze Yuet Heen InteriorCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - CieloCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo Antipasto BarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grand Ballroom Classroom SettingCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The GardenCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DiamondCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - DiamondCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sense of Touch Spa Pedicure LoungeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PopCorn Shopping MallCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood Street Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sai Kung Seafood StreetCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood BazaarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Lei Yue Mun Seafood BazaarCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CenterCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - The Chef’s Table Sitting AreaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room BedroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Corner Cityview Room BathroomCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cielo PatioCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Double Room

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07