or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre

50 Michalacopoulou St., Lycabettus - Kolonaki, Athens, Greece (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Holiday Inn Athens Hotel
Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Superior Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Superior Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Club Floor Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Club Floor Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Lobby Bar Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Bar and Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Swimming Pool
Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Entrance Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Coffee Shop/Cafe Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Reception Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Ballroom
Area: Lycabettus - Kolonaki Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Ck S. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Value for money

Good breakfast, near to the train station and the room is clean
8
The train station is about 5 mins walk from the hotel, so it is good. The breakfast is simple but good. We visited a restaurant which is very near to the hotel, Saloon. Served good food and very good service. Prices is reasonable , not expensive.
Ck S. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Good breakfast , clean room , value for money

Good location , helpful staffs and good breakfast
8
The train station is about 5 mins walk from the hotel, so it is good. The breakfast is simple but good. We visited a restaurant which is very near to the hotel, Saloon. Served good food and very good service. Prices is reasonable , not expensive.
Ck S. Groups Malaysia, September 13, 2014
Good location and breakfast

Clean room, good breakfast and location
8
The train station is about 5 mins walk from the hotel, so it is good. The breakfast is simple but good. We visited a restaurant which is very near to the hotel, Saloon. Served good food and very good service. Prices is reasonable , not expensive.
Wei M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Overall great hotel.

Convenience, Safe, Clean
8
Piotr Z. Business travelers Poland, January 16, 2014
Ok.

Location
7.3
Yu J. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Short stay in Athens

Quiet ,quiet and near to subway
7.3
I only have two night stay in this hotel ..overall it was a good hotel for resting.not sure about room service cause we isn't order any..
Magalie H. Solo travelers France, September 1, 2013
Great - Highly recommend it

Room, Spa, Friendly Staff
9.3
I only stayed there for 4 days but it was really great. Staff is super friendly, room is big, clean, room service is excellent. Close to the city center (shops, restaurants and bars), I actually walked there (20 minutes walk through park). The ontly "negative" thing would be the swimming pool which is very very small. Beside that, nothing wrong.
Jason P. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Peaceful, Pleasant, No fuss

Comfortable rooms inc. bed, smoking rooms, helpful staff
9.7
My stay was enjoyable, staff were helpful, cabs were cheap and frequently passed the hotel which meant getting around Athens was very straightforward.
Kirsten W. Families with young children Denmark, July 27, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean and large rooms.
7.7
Easy to find. Not in central of Athens - but close to Metro - and easy to reach from the airport.
Pauline J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2013
Near metro, so easy access to Athens. Also airport

Room was clean. I know this area very well. very nostalgic stay
8.7
Ok I had my 90 year old mother with me. so bath was not very good for her to get in and out of bath. Asked for a bath mat but they didn't have one. I would use this hotel again, but if I had my mother with me I think I would ga ve it a miss.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre AthensCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Club Floor RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Club Floor RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Lobby BarCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Bar and LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - EntranceCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Coffee Shop/CafeCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hotel Athens City Centre Athens - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07