or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1970 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1970)
Sort by:
Mariska R. Business travelers Switzerland, December 18, 2013
Convenient

Location, location, location
7.7
Fast check-in and check-out, very convenient, stayed for 1 night since I arrived late in SGP and was flying out the next day early. Hotel is connected to Terminal 3 of the Changi airport. You can not get any closer to the airport than that. Upon seeing the pool and garden I was bummed not to be able to enjoy it for a bit longer.
Rui X. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
Excellent and comfortable stay, spaceous room

Excellent view of aircraft operations at the airport, big and spaceous room, well furnished
8.7
Very comfortable stay, big and spaceous room, very well furnished. Provided good atmosphere to rest and recuperate from a long flight. Nice view of the aircraft operations at the airport if you are into aviation.
Calvin K. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
very good

the room the bed and the bathroom
8.3
Very nice and comfortable both me and my wife enjoy it alot
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nice big hotel

Friendly staff, great view, and nice room
8
Very nice stay and great breakfast and friendly staffs. Great view of the airport
Nazir H. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing

Convenient location, friendly staff, many food outlets
8
Enjoyable.
Nooraidah O. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2013
It was not bad.

close to the changi airport, eateries, shopping
8
it was not bad. booked a room at crowne plaza hotel changi airport as we have a flight the next day. afraid that we'll be late, we decided to stay for a night. love the swimming pool, very relaxing. however, it is a little costly as it is located in changi airport itself. suitable for business travelers.
Aliff S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Checking in right after landing!

Near Airport, Good breakfast spread, Comfortable bed.
8
I got a night stay here after a long flight. The location is conveniently located in the airport itself. The room is comfortable and request to change from a king room to a twin room was acceded graciously. It has comfortable bed and all the facilities necessary. The breakfast was quite a spread and it was lovely! I enjoyed my stay here at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport! While my friend was concerned with the noise of airplanes landing and taking off, I wasn't too disturbed by the noise. I think the room has been built taking these into consideration!
David N. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel next to the airport.

Located next to the airport. Clean and comfortable room.
7
This hotel is located directly next to the airport and is very easy to access by the airport train. We arrived in the evening and check in was very slow. Food in the restaurant was affordable with a good selection on the menu. Our room was large and comfortable but expensive.
David N. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel with easy access to the airport.

Easy access to airport., clean and comfortable room.
7
Very easy access to the hotel from the airport on the Airport train. We arrived in the evening and check in was very slow even though there was only a small queue. The hotel restaurant served a good selection of food at affordable prices. The room was large, clean and comfortable.
Ng T. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Hotel with great eco-friendly facilities

Spacious & clean rooms
8
I have stayed at this hotel many times. Hotel located inside airport with numerous dining options. Swimming pool has pocket of area for privacy. The room was big and accommmodating with great views of either plane runway or swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08