Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2361 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2361)
Sort by:
Joey W. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice comfortable big room with bathtub

Big bath tub, good view of airport runway , friendly staff
10
Great stay. Kids enjoyed the great runway view. Disappointed as we could not get the connecting room requested.
Report this review
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Perfect Short Break

Wonderful Staff, Great Room, Easy access to public transportation
9
Arrived at the hotel around 9am in the morning and the receptionist served us with her wonderful attitude. We were given voucher for our complimentary drinks at the hotel's lounge which are very nice. We were also straightly told the room's number that we would be allocated later in the afternoon when the room's ready. The room was great ... Double bed with perfect runway view which me as well as my kids did enjoy very much during our stay.
Report this review
Veli-Matti V. Couples Finland, April 18, 2014
Very nice

Drinks location location
8
Good
Report this review
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
Very convenient esp. when you have night flight

convenient, clean, comfort
8.3
Directly located inside the airport. Surprisingly can't hear noise of aircraft! Nice and clean but a little bit expensive.
Report this review
Hoi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
easy to acess airport

clean, good service, big room
9.3
The hotel in the airport, very convient.Our family arrive Singapore ay mid- night, it is good to stay a night in this hotel.
Report this review
Tsang C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Not within my expectation with such high price

Airport hotel, convenient, comfortable and good service
7
Report this review
Marek B. Solo travelers Poland, April 16, 2014
Regenerate between flights

Close to terminals, nice room, service quality
8
Excellent for a stopover, good night sleep, leave your luggage and go to explore Singapore, come back, sleep, fly away.
Report this review
Fifi A. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Awesome hotel!

Location, cleanliness and awesome swimming pool!
9
We were given a room on 3rd floor, where the garden and swimming pool was. The view was just awesome! Spacious bathroom and very clean!
Report this review
Nilesh W. Business travelers India, April 15, 2014
Excellent stay ...but too expensive.

Location, comfortable rooms, good for business visit.
7.3
Good and comfortable. Breakfast was not included in my booking through agoda so I hv to pay that seperately in hotel.
Report this review
Ivan C. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
Short staycation to unwind

Quiet spacious room. Great club langue and nice swimming pool.
9.3
As expected a lovely relaxing stay. Will surely come back again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06