Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2327 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2327)
Sort by:
John L. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
good for access to Airport

easy to Airport, location, reasonable access to city
7
pleasant stay for my brief stay, poor lighting due to eco hotel. Pool Shower was not clean I needed to refresh after being out all day as I had checked out at 1PM and flight was at midnight.
Barbara B. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Very easy and convenient as we had an early flight

Location location location
9.7
Very enjoyable
Susanty D. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
One of the most handy airport hotels.

Distance from the airport, large room, quiet surroundings.
7.7
We have always stayed at this hotel when we need to stopover in Singapore for our next flight. Most rooms were quite large and check in/check out was fast. In terms of location, this is the most handy hotel compared to some other airport hotels in Singapore as there is a direct access from Changi Airport Terminal 3 to the hotel.
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient, accessible, in the airport
9
Easy, convenient, comfortable, but very expensive
Hwee P. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Is a nice and quiet environment

Near airport ,good sound proof ,queit surrounding
9.7
Even though i stay very near aiport but i dont feel any noise from plane take off or landing ,sound proof system very important .And i like the room very clean and comfort as I'm a hyperneat as for transport quite convenient for as next morning i need to transit to another country, so i chose to stay airport area .
Ekaterina V. Couples Russia, March 25, 2014
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

easy to reach the airport
7.7
Angi C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Easy access to airport

Location. Size of room. Cleanliness.
8.3
Good for us since we had to catch an early flight the following morning!
Hob M. Couples Canada, March 24, 2014
comfortable and efficient

Location, Room, Staff
8.7
Very much liked the room. We were in and out quickly
Minnie C. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great location to proximity of the airport.

Easy access to airport, quick check in and out, clean room.
7.7
It was perfect. An overnight stay for an early departure at 0545 at Changi.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Great placefor travellers to crash

Efficient, friendly staff. Quiet room and comfortable room, a few steps from the sky train betweem Terminal 1 andf Terminal 3
9
A very comfortable place to stay. The check in was fast and friendly. The room was exceptionally well equipped. Bedding couldn't be faulted.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04