My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard , Changi, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Hotel Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Hotel Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1769 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1769)
Sort by:
Lap Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Good Airport view & comfortable room

Good Airport view, comfortable room, very easy access airport
7.7
Joey W. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice comfortable big room with bathtub

Big bath tub, good view of airport runway , friendly staff
10
Great stay. Kids enjoyed the great runway view. Disappointed as we could not get the connecting room requested.
Veli-Matti V. Couples Finland, April 18, 2014
Very nice

Drinks location location
8
Good
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Perfect Short Break

Wonderful Staff, Great Room, Easy access to public transportation
9
Arrived at the hotel around 9am in the morning and the receptionist served us with her wonderful attitude. We were given voucher for our complimentary drinks at the hotel's lounge which are very nice. We were also straightly told the room's number that we would be allocated later in the afternoon when the room's ready. The room was great ... Double bed with perfect runway view which me as well as my kids did enjoy very much during our stay.
Tsang C. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
Not within my expectation with such high price

Airport hotel, convenient, comfortable and good service
7
Marek B. Solo travelers Poland, April 16, 2014
Regenerate between flights

Close to terminals, nice room, service quality
8
Excellent for a stopover, good night sleep, leave your luggage and go to explore Singapore, come back, sleep, fly away.
Ivan C. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2014
Short staycation to unwind

Quiet spacious room. Great club langue and nice swimming pool.
9.3
As expected a lovely relaxing stay. Will surely come back again.
Meisan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Pleasant & fuss free business trip

Close proximity to Exhibition Areas, Close to the airport & Easy access to taxis
8
It was a very pleasant 1 week stay at the hotel and it was a perfect location since I was in Singapore to attend an important conference at the exhibition area one MRT stop away.Rooms were well equipped and comfortable, allowed for maximum rest after each hectic work day.
Meisan K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Fuss free and overall comfortable business trip

Close proximity to Expo, Fast and ease of getting transport & Luxurious hotel stay
8.3
I have been to Singapore many times but Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport exceeded my expectations. As it was a work trip, I was pleasantly surprised by the level of comfort the hotel rooms provided and I was able to have a fruitful conference & restful sleep at the end of each work day.
Timothy J. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Fine. Comfortable. 'Difficulty' checking in

Access to T3. Clean, comfortable room. Quiet.
6.3
Our 7 hour stay at the Crowne Plaza Changi Airport was fine except for the check in process. The young man who checked us in looked terrified and seemed to have difficulty in finding our booking. When he had at last checked us in he said: "Please wait here. I have to see the Manager because we are overbooked tonight. Your room is assured, but I must check". This is not what you want to hear at midnight after a tiring flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Hotel InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Hotel InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02