or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2195 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2195)
Sort by:
Ronald E. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Short visit

Convenient, comfortable, helpful staff
9.3
We only stayed one night to break our trip and visit Shanghai. All very satisfactory.
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2015
Changi Airport Hotel

Clean room, nice ambience, firendly staff
7.7
It was nice.
Michael S. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2015
end of trip

bedroom, food choices and ease to get to airport
8.7
very nice stay, wish I had more than one night to enjoy it. The buffet was great in the International dining room .
Indrawati N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Good transit hotel,spacious,easy access

Convinient,spacious,easy access
9.3
Really happy
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Beside Changi T3

Close to Airport
7.7
Greats
Ting S. Families with young children China, March 21, 2015
1 day at Crowne Plaza Changi

Location, nice service, clean
9
The swimming pool is too small. In addition, there is no playground or facilities for children or babies.
Richard H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
Convenience, is it worth it ?

Location, location, location
9
The location of this hotel is perfect for the busy traveler, a few minutes walk from any terminal at Changi. I have stayed a few times and usually spend less the 12 hours there but the quality, service and rooms make it ideal for a quick layover.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Will not stay there again

proximity to airport nothing else
5
Poor,meant to be met but it was chaotic.
Linda G. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Worth the cost given saved time and saved energy.

Bridge to Changi airport, trolleys for luggage at bell desk, 6 minutes to terminal 2 via bridge and with luggage troley
9.3
Julie L. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
lovely stay before flying home

Pool, Rooms and direct access to airport terminal
9.3
We stayed for a day prior to flying home. Our flight wasnt till 8.30pm and we left our cruise at 8am so the previous day we decided to book the Crowne Plaza. We are so glad we did. I am a IHG member and we were given our rooms immediately and we faced the runway of Changi Airport...it was amazing. We went straight to the pool which was lovely. We had food round the pool...just chose from the menu and telephoned the order through and it was delivered to the pool dining area and was really lovely. Everything we asked for i.e extra towels etc they delivered no problem... then we showered changed and went straight up to second floor and walked into terminal...fantastic....if your looking for airport hotel it doesnt come better than Crowne Plaza....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07