Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2298 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2298)
Sort by:
Nurulain R. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2015
Great

Location, modern and friendly staff
8.3
Love the location. Alot of food nearby. Modern room very cosy. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Close to airport

I just stay over for short time so airport is near
6
Philip C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Excellent stop over hotel

Location, Executive lounge, swimming pool
8.3
We stayed there on our trip to Europe and again on the return to Australia and did not have to leave the airport, so excellent location. The pool was great and the executive lounge had great service and wonderful food. The gym was well equipped. Loved the rooms, great décor, comfy beds and very sound proof - no plane noises. The only criticism was the AC and seemed to be vented over the bed but too tired to fan off.
Lauren M. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Great place almost in the airport

Pool, dining and room layout
9.3
Noel M. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
A Frustrating Stay

Room design
7.7
We had rung ahead to confirm our arrival at 00:10, but when we got there we found out our booking had been made for the following day. It took 10 minutes and some polite insistence before the receptionist finally accepted responsibility. In addition the shaver point in the room was live: fortunately I wasn't standing in bare feet and the shock was only mild. All round, a pretty poor experience compared to the Ambassador Transit Hotel where we have stayed before, and where we will be staying in the future.
Athena A. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2015
Incomplete selection of hot beverages

Pool, bathroom, runway view
7.7
My kids and my husband enjoyed the runway view. My youngest enjoyed the pool. I wish the water of the pool wasn't that cold.
Cheryl T. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2015
Comfortable stay

Spacious room, good supply of amenities and nice environment.
7
Flordeliza M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2015
Crowne Plaza Changi Great Transit Hotel

Location - proximity to Changi airport; Friendly staff; Comfortable accommodation.
8.7
My overnight stay was restful, hassle free. Hotel may consider improving overall lighting along the corridors to give it a more open and friendly ambience.
Noel Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Convenient if you are on transit

Clean, located next to airport Terminal 3 which is convenient if you are on transit.
9
It was very convenient if you are on transit & needed a good night rest. Room is relatively spacious & very comfortable.
Michael T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
Hotel stay in Singapore

Staff advised me how to obtain the best rate which was by contacting you. Accommodation was good. Food was good too.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03