or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Ian H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Excellent transit hotel in Singapore

Location, comfort and Staff
9.3
We stayed overnight in transit en route to Chennai. The hotel is located next to T3 at Changi Airport and easily accessed by sky train from other terminals. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious and spotless. Staff at reception were very helpful. In the basement of T3 is a superb food court and shopping experience, including a supermarket and pharmacy. A great place for a meal in transit although I understand the kitchen at the hotel is also very good. My wife left an article of clothing in our room on departure, and on contacting the hotel via email from India, we were advised that the garment had been recovered and was in lost property. The housekeeping staff were happy to arrange for us to pick this up on our way home. We highly recommend this hotel for a transit stop for one or two days. The city is easily accessed by taxi or metro. If you are staying for longer in Singapore then a city hotel would be more convenient.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
January stop over

location, bathroom, cleanliness.
7.7
Welcome respite from traveling. Would consider more than just one night. MRT at the door. Unless you really want to stay near marina bay this is fine.
Yuliani Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2015
really enjoy my stay with crowne plaza hotel.

location food staff
10
Florian S. Couples Germany, January 9, 2015
Convenient

Location Location Location - food breakfast quality is pretty good, staff performance on the front office is getting better speed wise, room is comfortable, location is perfect, cleanliness is good
8
Location Location Location - food breakfast quality is pretty good, staff performance on the front office is getting better speed wise, room is comfortable, location is perfect, cleanliness is good
Beth C. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Luxury

Location, comfort and dining
10
Fabulous room and wondefully comfortable bedding. Pleasant and helpful staff.
Shaun B. Families with older children South Africa, January 6, 2015
Right at the airport Terminal 3

Location Location Location
8.3
comfortable
Sui J. Couples Australia, January 6, 2015
Comfort and convenience

The room was large and well-kept. The location was most convenient for transport and facilities. Staff were efficient and helpful.
9.7
Everything proceeded smoothly. We enjoyed our stay and will return soon.
David W. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Very convenient

Location. Staff assistance. Peace and quiet.
9.7
We wanted a place to stay overnight before boarding a cruise ship to head for Bali. We didn't fancy travelling into town after a relatively late arrival. We'd stayed at Crowne Plaza Changi before for a similar reason. It was just so convenient to walk straight to the hotel immediately after exiting immigration/customs. We booked in and crashed straight away. Next morning it was a short walk to have a coffee and snack in the airport. A couple of quiet drinks later at the bar and then off in a taxi summoned by the concierge. The hotel might be in the middle of a busy airport but we found it very quiet and relaxing.
Nixon C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Very nice Hotel

Location, Big Room, Clean Room
9
Chiao L. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Nice and big comfortable suite

Nice big suite, nice pool, can see lots of planes
9
Nice and big suite, hotel is nice enough to let us check out at 4pm as we got our room at 4pm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02