or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2220 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2220)
Sort by:
Dorothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
Location, location, location to Chaingi

Location, location, location
8.7
Very nice. Rooms are beautiful, beds are comfortable and the location to the airport is perfect.
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
Quick stop over

Location, room , facilities
9.7
Great room , pool , gym and food .
Chan N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
overall stay is good. cleanliness of curtain pls

I think the transplant glass outside bathtub to tv is excellent . wifi is good. TV channels would be better if they offer music channels like mtv minimum
7.7
Overall good. Curtain need wash. I can see stinks on the curtain and windows. It's very disgusting. I like a lot of towels. The gym facilities are great, however the air inside stinks. The alcohol happy hour and free meal was not operated on time. It was suppose to be 5 to 7pm. I arrive at 5pm they told me it's not ready and waited 15 minutes. The staff in there had the cheek to tell me they have talk to the supervisor and can proceed for an earlier meal. And will start earlier when they are already late for 15 minutes. I don't know if u guys believe in punctuality. I didn't make a fuss but I believe it can be improved definitely.
Leung Y. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2015
Rocket

Staff, environment
9.3
Doreen D. Couples Australia, April 10, 2015
pleasant stay

location, convenience, and big room
9.3
did not really have enough time to enjoy the hotel since we were only in transit and had to rush for our next flight. but the room was big and clean.
Andreas B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 7, 2015
CP Singapore Airport

Location, comfort, price
7.7
Leonie F. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
over priced

Staff, room size, convenience to airport.
6.3
The room was nice but over looking the airport and being told this was a very high standard room 911 did not meet expectations. One meal a beef pepper .. Had litle meat too much onion. Drinks were very overpriced. Staff were very pleasant.
Paul O. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Location/Comfort/Food

Location/Comfort
8
Great - but found food and drink very expensive
Hoyen S. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2015
Perfect location, very nice hotel

We arrived on a night flight so the location was perfect for us. A very nice large room, very clean.
8.7
9/10
Kathryn V. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Ideal for staycation for family with young kids

It is very accessible with lots of food options. Hotel room is spacious with good size bathtub. We enjoyed the swimming pool.
9
The hotel is at the famous world class Changi Airport. It is very accessible with lots of food options. Hotel room is spacious with good size bathtub. Love that they gave plenty of soft and good quality towels and bathroom essentials. We enjoyed the swimming pool as well. Breakfast is also good with many selections.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05