Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 307 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (307)
Sort by:
Herfini H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Best location near aiport

Location, location and location
7
Best place to pick up someone arriving singapore at midnight
Report this review
Pei H. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Staycation

Hotel staff, spacious room & ambience
8
Good
Report this review
Octorina S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
very big room

friendly staff, good location and comfortable room
9.3
Report this review
Alix M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Very convenience

Great location , comfortable room and staff members very helpful
8.3
After a long trip is very convenience for family with young children . Our stay was very pleasant
Report this review
Jason A. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2015
Great Hotel

Location for catching an early morning flight, room decor and layout, lounge
9.7
Great, perfect fit for the family' speeds!
Report this review
Athena A. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2015
Incomplete selection of hot beverages

Pool, bathroom, runway view
7.7
My kids and my husband enjoyed the runway view. My youngest enjoyed the pool. I wish the water of the pool wasn't that cold.
Report this review
Ryan J. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2015
Streamlined Stopover

location, baggage storage, room view of runway
9
Report this review
Alix M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Excellent service

Comfortability,very convenient location and a the staff was very nice
9.7
Report this review
Abbey-Marie K. Families with young children Australia, June 7, 2015
My little family loved the room and the pool.

Room, pool & location to airport
8
Amazing design of the room, just a little disappointed with the food.
Report this review
Lau B. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2015
One day stay at changi airport

1. Beautiful exterior and interior of the hotel. 2. Good bath tub 3. I had a beautiful view of the airport runway. Able to watch the take off and landing of aero planes.
8
I had a very fantastic stay in he hotel. Was fascinated by the outlook and interior fittings of the hotel. Simple yet luxuriously comfortable. The bed is good with a full length window which enables me to have a bird eye view of planes taking off and landing. The room is well insulated from the noises of the planes. The bath room is spacious with a very excellent bath tub. All the amenities are good though the TV is a bit of outdated with poor resolutions. The pool is clean and beautiful with a uncoventional look. GYm is well equipped and maintained. The spread of breakfast can be improved as I find the varieties of food are not much. The very negative point of this stay is that I need to pay SGD 58 for an overnight parking as the hotel does not provide any complimentary parking for their customers at all. Overall I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel, however the parking issue does hinder me to make another stay in the hotel in the future.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01