or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - View Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (276)
Sort by:
Tan T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Clean and comfortable.

Convenient for those who rush to take the early flight
8
Very comfortable and pleasant.
Koichiro T. Families with young children Japan, February 21, 2015
Generally comfortable hotel.

Runway view, surprisingly quiet, comfortable bed
5
It was good. Pool was freezing cold!
Nurulisda M. Families with young children Singapore, February 20, 2015
Perfect 1 night staycation location

The clean, comfortable and cosy room. Beautiful pool area but water a bit too cold for the kids. Nice dining in room experience. Staff was ok, although i hope they can smile more and not look tense.
8
Marvelous. Recommended for those with kids too.
Nantha V. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2015
14th valentine day on 14 Feb 15 @ Crowne Plaza

spacious clean room, fine dining @Asur, location & swimming pool
10
Maximum enjoyment & relaxation With my family.....
Nixon C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Very nice Hotel

Location, Big Room, Clean Room
9
Lau W. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Hotel away from city

room, bed and staff
8
We went for New year eve countdown and we waited for 2.5 hours to check into the room. At 2.30pm they told us the room was not ready then at about 4pm they told us the TV in the room was spoiled. But the staff were very courteous and friendly and serve us drinks while waiting. All their staff working on the 31 Dec in the afternoon were good.
Lau W. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Room, staff

staff, bed and nice view
8
This was our second room (booked 2 rooms on 31 Dec under LAU and Paterline) the 2nd room also waited for about close to 2 hours but the good staff in the front desk later told us that he will extend the check out time to 5pm the following to cover up our losses. Anyway overall the start was no good but because it was New years eve and we all in our party mood so we do not want to create trouble.
Chiao L. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2015
Nice and big comfortable suite

Nice big suite, nice pool, can see lots of planes
9
Nice and big suite, hotel is nice enough to let us check out at 4pm as we got our room at 4pm.
Carol D. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2014
Excellent service and a great stay.

Room cleanliness, Good service, good breakfast
9.7
Very good stay.
Kristine E. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Disappointed. No runway view for us

The Filipino staff, the cleanliness and the bathroom
6.7
We would normally pick a hotel within Singapore for staycation on holidays. We prepaid a room with club access figuring we'll be given priority to get a room with the runway view as advertised on the site, as this was the reason why we chose this hotel. My husband and child was pretty keen on having the runway view. We arrived to check in at 1:30pm. We were so disappointed when the receptionist told me there were no more runway views as they are fully booked. How can that be... I asked, noting that we were the only ones checking in. If they're really fully booked, how come there's no one at the counter but us? Then she said there's one room available but it has 2 single beds instead of 1 king. I said it's fine as long as we get a runway view. After all that's the reason why we chose the hotel. After few minutes she told me there's no room with runway view. Wow. Really... How can that be when she just confirmed there is... We didn't have a choice so we just got the room she gave. We were so disappointed. My husband actually wanted to just cancel the booking and leave. Around 5pm at or floor we can still see people checking in at one of those rooms with the so called runway view!! I wonder how they reserved the room for those people when we checked in first!! I though it's on a first come first served basis... I wonder what was wrong. The club room is not worth it. The guy who was there when we came in was a snob, he made me feel like an intruder. Food is not even nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06