or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard , Changi, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (220)
Sort by:
Su Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
VERY GOOD HOTEL

ROOM, CONVENIENCE
7.3
VERY GOOD HOTEL.
Gordon S. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Convenient

Location
7.3
Fine
Ivone H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Very close to terminal 3, great for checking in

Easy to airport, good food, great staffs
8.7
Always satisfy
Henri S. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2014
Convenient Stay

Location, Easy Access to the Airport and Fast Check in and out
9
We only stayed for one night as we need to catch a plane the next day. The hotel location is unbeatable. We caught the skytrain from terminal one to terminal three and within minutes we enjoyed the comfortable beds. We booked the room facing the runway which our children loved. Didn't try the food in the restaurants as we love the food in the staff canteen. We will definitely come back and stay in Crowne Plaza for our Singapore transits.
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Wonderful Transit in Singapore

Nice runway view, large room, very clean
9
We have been staying at Crowne Plaza for several times and like before, the experience is always wonderful. Attentive staff during check in and check out, clean bedroom, and also always enjoy the runway view from the room. It was amazing.
Stephen M. Families with young children Ireland, May 31, 2014
Excellent stop-over hotel

Comfort, easy access, wonderful staff
9
This hotel made our stop-over on the way to New Zealand so easy, with two small children. The room was big and comfortable, with a lovely bath and shower. The staff were excellent and couldn't do enough to help. We arrived early and because rooms were available we were able to check in straight away, and given a room on the same floor as the pool for our convenience. Unfortunately I got a bit of food poisoning (not from the hotel) and they let us stay an extra 4 hours free of charge, which help us enormously. We would definitely stay again.
Shumin L. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Quiet Hotel with Runway VIew

Runway view, clean, quiet
8
Lap Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Good Airport view & comfortable room

Good Airport view, comfortable room, very easy access airport
7.7
Nur I. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Had a wonderful staycation

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
8
We had a staycation over the Good Friday weeked. This is a good hotel for locals who want to have a quick getaway especially with small children. As this hotel is connected to the airport, shoppiing is a breeze.
Astria L. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Amazing Staycation

Comfort, Family-Friendly and Easy Access to Public Transport
9.7
It was one of the better hotel stays with regards to the room size, cleanliness, comfort and most importantly, good customer service. Though it was a short staycation, everything was well. The room was bigger than expected, and the beds were comfortable enough. And not forgetting to mention the bath tub, which was big enough unlike many other 5 star hotels. One thing was that the room I stayed in (2 double beds) was the furthest away from the lift lobby as it was a corner room to accommodate 2 beds I guess. My 3 year old daughter enjoyed the pool and the easy access to shops (candies anytime of the day). We stayed in the club room and the canapés and wine were good. Service was attentive yet not intrusive. Breakfast at the hotel though not the greatest variety, but was sufficient and good enough. Do drop by Imperial Treasure Restaurant for your lunch/dinner. Fantastic food at affordable prices. One thing for locals to note though: Carpark is not free as the hotel supposedly is just renting a place at the Airport and do not have their own carpark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03