or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1987 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1987)
Sort by:
Jayne J. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
Overnight stay

Convenience, friendliness, comfort
10
Huazheng H. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Airport Hotel, great for travellers

Swimming pool, view of airstrip, quiet
7
Probably the only hotel with a view of the airstrip. Fantastic view at night. Great for photography.
Cameron A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Great stopover

Convenience, great service and big rooms
10
Really great
Jenny O. Families with older children Singapore, September 27, 2014
Seamless connection between airport n hotel.

Convenience,room size,comfort
8.7
Exactly what we wanted-convenience and comfort
Dawn C. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
A Let Down

Friendly staff, location
6.7
Booked a club room which was very pricey, but room was no more than a standard, outdated room with obvious wear and tear. Club room floor was terribly underwhelming with a meagre selection of snacks. Not at all on par with other five star hotels. Staff were attentive and friendly, however this was the only highlight of this hotel. Would not recommend.
Christopher P. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Just what we needed

staff, location, location
8.7
very good.
Diane J. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Review

see below
10
I had a good stay and was happy with the service. I appreciated that I could stay longer in the room when I became unwell.
Ong A. Families with young children Singapore, September 20, 2014
Fantastic staycation!

Counter staff attitude, clean room, comfort
10
The stay at Crowne Plaza Changi Airport was fantastic. Given a free upgrade to suite room. Room was super big, clean and nice. Was my daughter 5th birthday staycation, the whole team treated us as king, queen & princess. The stay was awesome.
Kwan Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Nice and clean

Nice , clean and spacious
10
I was very happy with the service the hotel provided to mi during my stay in Singapore.
Henry Z. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
A very short stop over

Hotel Cleanliness; Location;Room Comfort.
8
A one night stop over as I flew out early the next day. Unable to comment further.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06