or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1974 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1974)
Sort by:
Brooke A. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
so convenient

the pool the pool and the pool
10
Very convenient and picturesque
Michelle K. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Style, Size of Room
9.3
Couldn't get a better location for an early morning flight (unless you slept at the airport). Nice large comfortable room and amenities. Pool looked lovely although I didn't get a chance to use it. Staff were friendly. Only comment was I thought the room service food could have been better. I ordered a mushroom burger which was a pretty sloppy mess and tasted bland. Also my breakfast order was stuff up and arrived a little too late for me to enjoy before I had to leave.
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Outstanding

Comfort of room; staff attention to detail, and location from airport
9.3
Stay was quite excellant, the staff was attentive to my needs since I arrived late and were there to ensure I was satisfied.
Alexander C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Over night for early morning flight

Room-Location-Staff
8.3
Very good Hotel but a little expensive
Valentyna B. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Disappointed.

Close to the Airport.
6.3
For the value of money I payed, I have left unimpressed.
Dave W. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2014
bad. poor value for money, poor maintenance

convenience to hotel. basic hygiene. satisfactory staff.
4.7
bad. toilet felt like a public toilet. showering area was choked. hair dryer was spoilt. for the kind of reviews given and the money charged i had much higher expectations. hotel probably got complacent as we checked in late which made it a whole lot worse experience for us. will definitely avoid revisiting the hotel unless absolutely necessary.
Mrs R. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Good, comfortable transit stop.

Location for airport, breakfast, staff
8
Comfortable room for 16 hour transit stop with young children. Room clean, good size comfy bed. Pool lovely. Good breakfast selection. Helpful staff.
Chin I. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2014
convenient as just next to Changi Hotel

Nearest to airport
7.3
Comfort
Daniel F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Changi review

Pool, location, design
8.3
Great, fantastic as always
Jiaxuan C. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2014
Average experience

Nice pool, prompt and pleasant customer service, clean.
7.3
Perhaps I have too high expectations of the hotel after all the positive reviews. But my staycation at the hotel was only satisfactory/ average. Maybe the hotel is more suitable for business travellers than families with young children. Check-in took quite awhile, making me worried if my reservation was not captured properly in their system. The concierge staffs were very polite though, as they apologised for the delay. Didn't get the view of my choice, but that is my fault as I did not request in advance. Requested for a cake to celebrate my husband's birthday but realised that they were not informed about this arrangement which has been previously communicated with their employee via email. Nevertheless, they rectified this issue promptly. The staycation was ordinary, can't say we were impressed, though we did enjoy the pool quite abit. Felt that the price that we have paid for this experience was not really worth it. But I have to give compliments to the hotel employees, be it the concierge team or service team at Azur, or the one-stop service team. They do try to give good customer service and are prompt with our requests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04