or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite Club Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Reception
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge Foyer Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Linkbridge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior
Area: Changi Number of Rooms: 320
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Natalie A. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Best Hotel in the Universe

Amazing room, large, immaculately clean and modern; staff were beyond efficient, buffet dinner was spectacular and location so convenient
10
Absolutely perfect, I wish I was I. Transit more often, I didn't want to leave it, an utterly decadent slice of heaven
Deedee J. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2014
Overnight for early departure

location, quality and comfort
8.7
great!
Dorothy W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Location, location, location

Being able to walk out the front door at 3:30 in the morning and right into the departure check-in area for United Airlines
9.7
Extremely convenient and easy.
Benjamin N. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
pleasant stay

proximity to airport, great service, quiet retreat
8
arranged for my check in early at 7am in the morning, wake up call was arranged for and the room was clean. Its my 3rd time staying here, everytime i am on a transit
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
Greats

Easy go to airports
7.3
Rachel T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 20, 2014
convenient

location.. location.. location. .
8.7
Generally not too bad.. except that it's a tad too pricey.. and not enough shower gel provided in the room.. nothing for soaking in tub too..
Fung B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
Nice room and location inside airport

the nice room, hotel design and location close to airport
8.7
Randy T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2014
Nice room, breakfast and location

Very nice room and view, excellent breakfast and great location for last minutes meeting before departing from Singapore
9.7
Our stay was great, meet all of our expectations.
Veronika F. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Pricey. Close to airport which makes it convenient

room, proximity to airport.
7.7
Had a good rest from long delayed flight. So we appreciated our stay!
Teo W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Best Deal

Location
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 2 Double Beds ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01