Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport

75 Airport Boulevard #01-01, Changi, Singapore 819664

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2498 reviews

2077 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2498)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2016
2nd pleasant experience in hotel, worthwhile stay!

Luxurious, cool & chic!
9.7
Stay was pleasant immediately upon check-in. Although check-in time was stated as 3pm, staff accommodated for a check-in at 1.30pm. Staff took note that it is a return visit to the hotel and extended the hotel's membership. Check-in was a breeze! Was initially worried about F&B outlets being closed due to it being eve of CNY, but worries were uncalled for as most restaurants remain open in Terminal 3 of Changi Airport.
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2016
relaxing stay

clean, morden, good view
7
comfortable and memorable
Report this review
Hong L. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2016
Clean, comfy, well located.

Cleanliness. Comfy room and nice amenities. Good location, easy to find food and public transportation.
10
We stayed for 2 nights. I liked that we just walked to the hotel from the arrival hall. Then we could easily walked to find money exchange booths. There are 24 hours food to have within 3 minutes walk from the hotel. And to MRT or bus station to get around. Very convenient. The room very clean and spacious. Bathtub and shower with rain-shower also clean. Towels fresh and clean. We are very impressed and happy with our stay. We will stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi again in the future.
Report this review
Vetriselvi R. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2016
comfortable

inside the Airport
9.7
Good and comfortable
Report this review
Juffrey Y. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2016
Location and Modern

Location, room space and style
10
My husband and I really enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport. Location is great and easy access to the airport.
Report this review
Marissa F. Families with young children Trinidad and Tobago, January 14, 2016
Comfortable, clean, great staff, value for money

Very clean, very comfortable, very relaxing
10
Will stay again, very relaxing after long travel!
Report this review
Daniel P. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2016
great place for mid-travel sleep

comfortable, cool view, location
8.7
For those of us who are traveling through Changi Airport but don't have a boarding pass for our next day flight, the Crowne Plaza is a great hotel (as opposed to the transit hotel in T1, where you need to have checked into your flight). It's easy to get to T3 from the other terminals. We have 2 kids (6 and 5 years old) and found the room to be big and comfortable enough for our whole family. It's obviously expensive, but it's the best option for a hotel in Singapore when you don't have time to travel into the city proper and want to stay close to the airport. Tip: used the "left baggage" services if you are traveling with a lot of luggage. It cost us about 35 SD to check 8 bags overnight. It was well worth it.
Report this review
Ewinur C. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 4, 2016
Great venue for a stop over at the airport

location, spacious room, swimming pool
8.3
Report this review
Tuan C. Families with young children Singapore, January 3, 2016
A special experience at airport hotel.

The location within the airport, the accessibility and the size of the room.
8.3
We were very pleased with our stay the hotel. The room is of a comfortable size for family with young children and big luggages. It is so convenient for us to travel around as the subway station is just within walking distance and we aren't worry about rainy weather as it is within the same building. There are plenty eateries around the hotel, so it is really wonderful for a short term stay.
Report this review
Pamela B. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
enjoyable staycation

the room was delightful with comfortable bed n pillows and free room mist spray to create a relaxing good night's sleep! bathroom was so spacious and the room is clean and pleasant!
9
It was wonderful and relaxing! Will definitely want to stay there again! It helped that the airport was having a Star Wars event going on, so we enjoyed that and having to return to the delightful room/hotel nearby.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2077 reviews Next page
Crowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport SingaporeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club Lounge Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Lobby Lounge FoyerCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Suite BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - LinkbridgeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - 1 King Bed Suite ClubCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - ViewCrowne Plaza Hotel Changi Airport Singapore - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06