Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2690 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

William M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Luxury when you most need it.
No traffic or aircraft noise whatsoever. This is a pampering experience for the jet lagged transit victim. Stress free walk to the plane. Tons of towels, a huge bed better than most have at home. Tub or rain shower your choice , not to mention tropical poolside option. 5 star buffet breakfast. The only downside? $12++ beer at 'happy hour' please Singapore, get rid of these ridiculous sin taxes. It is the one blot on your tourist copybook.
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Wahidah S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staycation
Staycation with my sons and they cater for our needs especially when I told them that I will be celebrating my birthday here, they gave me a birthday cake. Surprisingly it is quite big and also very nicely decorated and yummy! My sons really love it. They love everything about the hotel. The amenities and since I got runway view, I am very much pleased with their staff and services. Prompt and nice staffs. Thank you so much and we will be coming back here again for longer staycation. Because my sons love the hotel so much that they cried, not wanting to check out. Lol!
Reviewed August 25, 2016

felix Y. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
transit hotel
beside for transit, i dont see any good point for staying here...
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Guek C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
great stopover hotel just brside the airport
Great location for transit travellers
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Melanie M. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Pure convenience
Had an early morning flight out of Singapore after arriving in about 5pm from Hong Kong so decided to try here for convenience....absolutely loved how close it was-on site-to Changi Airport...saved us loads of time in the morning...spacious rooms & bathroom...great pool area & huge range of dining ptions just in the basement level of terminal as well as supermarket /pharmacy etc....yes you can find cheaper hotels further away but if you just want to be transiting through Singapore & not dealing with traffic etc it's well worth it....will definitely use again....
Reviewed August 20, 2016

ChangHan L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location,but staff not so amiable
good place for transit
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Kurnia T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
The Television was faulty but wasn't fixed.
The television was faulty. Called the reception to ask for a solution. However, it still wasn't fixed.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Candy T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Airport Hotel
Second stay in this Hotel. Conveniently placed right within the Terminal, very practical for transit passengers.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Candy T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Airport Hotel
Located right within the Terminal, very conviniet for transit passangers. Hotel interior is posh.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Maureen H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Unique hotel
The only hotel with a runway view unfortunately I was not given the view for this round. Would prefer the old wing rather than the new wing with a big mirror facing directly in front of the bed.
Reviewed August 15, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: