Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla

Plot No.1, Okhla Industrial Area,Phase -1, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - King Bed Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Suite Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Business Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Suite Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Edesia Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Spazzo Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Spazzo Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Copper Bar - Bar and Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Crowne Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Interior Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 208

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Detlef H. Business travelers Germany, August 7, 2015
Decent business hotel in Okhla area

Kind service, not too far from airport, close to Okhla industrial area
5
We spend 6 nights at the hotel. Breakfast and dinner buffet is fine, not classy but o.k., the Chinese/Italian restaurant at the first floor is a nice alternative. Living in China for 20 years I say the Chinese food was authentic and not "westernized". The service overall was very attentive. If there would be a 'minus' for a business hotel around Delhi it's only that there are no shops and restaurants in walking distance around the hotel. But no problem, hotel offers everything a business traveler might need. Distance from airport "only" 45 minutes, which is fine for Delhi traffics. Price levels are high compared with Asian countries, but there's no better choice in the area around if one doesn't want to stuck in traffic for hours to get to Okhla areas. We will book it again.
Report this review
Dheeraj S. Business travelers India, June 30, 2015
Value for Money and complete comfort

Location, Breakfast and Ambience
10
very comfortable and my wife and me really enjoyed being there. due to work schedule we could not enjoy our stay in the room but would love to come back again.
Report this review
Khaondkar N. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 29, 2015
a little out of the main city area

new hotel, clean and modern decor, good food
8.3
well it was pleasant, but they forgot to sent the airport pickup which was mentioned in the booking. chkin was fast and ok. checkout also same. hotel is very goo modern design and clean and new. but little out of the main city area and no near by shopping area where you can walk by. only way to use hotel taxi, yes you can hire a regular road taxi, but its on busy intersection of highway and construction going around as usual like most of the thriving metros in India. During my way back to airport by hotel taxi, i checked my bills and found that they didn't add the Half day car rent that i booked and use. i called hotel reception from hotel car's driver mobile, explain the situation that they forgot to bill me for the car rent. they checked that the put the bill in another room due some mistake and said sorry for that. I asked i would like to pay the bill in cash to the hotel taxi driver and is that ok which they said ok. asked for the amount which they informed me. during my travel to airport they called me back and said that they forgot to add the extra hour charges and mentioned new total bill. after 10 min they called again and this time they informed that they forgot to add VAT & TAX!!! now I was little bit upset. but still agreed to pay the bills in cash to driver which i did and during handover of cash, i called back the reception to re-confirm that. Reception supposed to send me a invoice through email for my official purpose which till date i haven't received. That some times bothers me. else all is ok with hotel except location.
Report this review
Fery S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2015
Location is rather off. Quieter area

Food variety is good, staff friendliness in restaurant, quiet
6
It was good. The only thing that unpleasant was the unnecessary argument for committed transport condition.
Report this review
Amit R. Business travelers India, December 1, 2014
Great stay

cleanliness, professional staff, great food
9
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Canada, November 22, 2014
Good stay, nice staff

Staff performance, room comfort, dirver
8.7
I had a nice stay at the Crown Plaza. It is a little out of the way unless you have business in Okhla. The staff were really nice and the room was large and comfortable. I agree with other reviewers that for such a new hotel, billing itself as 5 star, the rooms could be a little cleaner and the hot water was not hot in the sink. I had a fantastic driver connected to the hotel named Aman. If you can get him, try to do so. He knows Delhi well, speaks English very well and was a good driver.
Report this review
Pramut M. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2014
good hotel

good business hotel
7.3
good business hotel, not suited for leisure travelers as it is out of the way, but it is within the okhla industrial estate which makes it good for business travelers.
Report this review
Rajesh M. Business travelers India, January 17, 2014
Great stay for Business around south Delhi

Great Lobby, Friendly staff, Warm & Nice
7.3
Report this review
Rohit S. Couples India, November 18, 2013
fantastic

luxury
10
Stay at crown plaza was truly satisfactory. well behaved staff, quick service
Report this review
Rohit S. Couples India, October 4, 2013
stay was fantasic....

food.... interior.... n culture
10
stay was satisfactory... pure authentic food and a good quality of infrastructure
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCRCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - King Bed Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Suite InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Business SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe SuiteCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Edesia RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - SpazzoCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - SpazzoCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Copper Bar - Bar and LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Crowne Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - InteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Board RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - SpazzoCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - SpaCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - SpaCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - SpaCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi Okhla New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03