or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport

33 Carlson Court Toronto International Airport/ On M9w 6h5, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Double Bed Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Deluxe Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Executive Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Rendezvous Bar Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Concierge Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Lobby Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Business Center Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room
Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Large Jacuzzi Spa Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 489

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Jim M. Couples Canada, February 11, 2014
Great location, good shuttle service

Good bar, good food, prompt front desk
7.7
Our stay was good. Clean, good food, prompt service
Ian A. Solo travelers Canada, January 3, 2014
poor service from staff

clean, internet, bathroom
4.7
It started off badly because I waited for almost an hour in the freezing cold airport waiting for their bus to come. It never came. Fed up, I got an overpriced cab ($23) to the airport. When I said that their shuttle never came, the front desk guy scolded me and said that I was supposed to call them. Every other hotel has shuttles coming every 10-15 minutes. The front desk staff at check in and check out the next morning were unfriendly and disrespectful. The janitor and maid were also out of order. Not a good stay.
Ziare H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
good stay

room, location & staff
6
nice & friendly staff, airport shuttle is available, facilities is good
Carol W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Easy access

Free shuttle from airport
6.3
Denise L. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2013
Convenient Airport Transfer

Near YYZ, 24 Hour Shuttle Service, Nice Room
7
Hotel room was a nice size and clean But the bathroom was on the small size. The bed was very comfortable. Found that outside noises kept me awake. The shuttle service is 24 hrs. and very dependable. No need to make a call.
Shuk H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
good.

nice room, nice location, nice drinks.
8
Frances H. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
convenience, nice room, staff is good

convenience, nice room, staff is good
8
convenience, nice room, staff is good
Robert R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2013
Good airport hotel

Location and quality and staff
8.7
Probably the best airport hotel at YYZ (Toronto) good beds, ok breakfast, hard to go wrong
Pei H. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
nice hotel and good location.

location, nice bed and quiet.
9.7
everything is good.the only thing for me is not comfortable is I need to wait at the bus station for 35 mins. It is a little bit too long.
Kai H. Business travelers Canada, June 20, 2013
Service was bad

Nothing good
5.3
Arrival at 3:00p.m. Reception said my booked room not ready until 6:00p.m. They offer paid CAD15.00 to upgrade room or wait at the lobby. I'm so tired, so I paid. But I really not happy why need to more paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON)Crowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Double Bed Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Deluxe RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Executive RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Rendezvous BarCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ConciergeCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - BallroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Large Jacuzzi SpaCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - LobbyCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - BathroomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Hotel Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06