Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel

Ringway Road, Manchester Airport, Manchester Airport, Manchester, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Exterior Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Double Bed Guest Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - 1 King Bed Crowne Plaza Club Nonsmoking Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Standard Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Double Bed Guest Room Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - 1 Double Bed Standard Nonsmoking Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - 1 Double Bed Standard Nonsmoking Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest Room
Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and Beverages Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Executive Lounge
Area: Manchester Airport Number of Rooms: 294

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Jarlath O. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Ideal for early morning flight

Location, clean, friendly
8
Spot on for our 5am flight.
Cheung P. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2015
Comfortable stay for flight transit

room comfort, location and price
8
Just stayed 1 night for flight transit. It provides a convenient location, a comfortable room and good restaurants at reasonable prices. We arrived at 10 am, but they could still arrange early check in. Appreciated.
Stephen B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Good location

Location free mini bus free wifi
7.7
It was ok but the room was freezing cold, even with the heater on i could not get warm
Rich S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Good location but poor rooms

Staff, Food and location
6.3
The room was absolutely freezing, after 2 hours of full heating I was still sat with jumper, coat and scarf, it must have been well below 18 degrees in there. The door didn't fit the frame thus the corridor light shone through and noise from the corridor came through, led to a very poor nights sleep. However the room service during the evening was good, staff was very friendly and food was nice.
Julie B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
good night sleep

near to terminals, transfer very good, polite staff
6
Very good.
Mark L. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Excellent stay for airport

Cleanliness, location, price
8.7
We stay here the night before our flight, the location, shuttle bus and comfortable nights sleep make it ideal to set off for our stressfree start to our holidays.
James C. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Location, Staff, Rooms
9
This hotel is in a great location for the airport, just a couple of hundred metres from the entrance. Shuttle bus supplied in the room price. The staff were great and the room was of a good standard. Would stay here again
Timothy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Good to use when flying in or out of the airport

A wonderful check-in experience, my dinner and the location.
8.3
My pre-departure stay at the Crowne Plaza was an enjoyable one. On arrival at the hotel, I needed to only wait for a few minutes before starting the check-in process. My check-in was handled by the receptionist, David. Although he was very busy, he kindly went out of his way to be extremely helpful and informative. He even subsequently ably handled a query I had about a problem in the ( Then ) unmanned Business Centre. Very well done! On the evening of my stay I enjoyed a good meal from a fairly extensive menu in their Grill restaurant. My tip for other travelers would be that you need to be aware that reservations are not allowed for this outlet, which I was told at times could get very busy. I ate fairly early and this proved to be a worthwhile decision. My final points concern the hotel's 24 hour free transfer service from and to the airport terminals. Although the hotel is within walking distance of the terminals, I would strongly recommend the use of the free transfer service, especially if you have luggage, as I did. I also recommend that you sit down for the duration of the journey, as the road is a very twisty one and the heavy traffic often means a good number of stops and starts.
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, July 6, 2014
Overnight stay before early morning flight.

Convenience to airport and free shuttle service. Rooms very clean although a little small.
8.7
Check-in was fast but the only thing negative was. Because we had booked through a third party (Agoda), they don't give much priority to requests for double rooms or such. The check-in desk were nice and finally found us a double room but someone had smoked in it.
Jon G. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Basic but clean. Overpriced.

Location to the airport is very convenient for early morning check in.
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel ManchesterCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Double Bed Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - 1 King Bed Crowne Plaza Club Nonsmoking Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Standard RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Double Bed Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - 1 Double Bed Standard Nonsmoking Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - 1 Double Bed Standard Nonsmoking Crowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - BathroomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - BathroomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Executive LoungeCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - InteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - LobbyCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Food and BeveragesCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - LobbyCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - LobbyCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Executive LoungeCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - InteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - InteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Coffee Shop/CafeCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - BuffetCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - InteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - BuffetCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - InteriorCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manchester Airport Hotel Manchester - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06