Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel

Ortigas Ave. Corner Asian Dev Quezon City Philippines, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne Suite Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Premiere Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne Suite Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Twin Deluxe Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club Suite
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Facade Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Concierge Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Seven Corners Restaurant Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Business Center Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Xin Tian Di Restaurant Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bar One Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Fourth Floor Foyer Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Gym Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Conference Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Ruby - Opal
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
John W. Families with young children United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great staff and very accommodating

Cleanliness, personalization of service, and ambiance
9
Jerome L. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2014
Awesome service

Room service and staff
10
I love this hotel so much
Simon E. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Weekend Escapade

Location, Food, Staff
8
We were upgraded to a Premier Suite with access to the Club Lounge on the 19th floor so what do you think???
Kamron H. Couples United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Very Nice and Comfortable

Location, Room, Staff
8
Had great stay - hotel is attached the mall so easy access for food drinks or what you need to buy anything. I had the lounge access which gave a nice breakfast and tea and cocktails. Only thing that wasn't to high standard was the pool. For the money it was good I would stay there again
Isobel D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Fantastic location and staff

Location, staff, food
10
My stay was very pleasant. Staff were very polite and food was very good.
Lalaine C. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Great stay. I love the room, cozy.

Comfort, near mall and clean
9.3
Just love our stay in the hotel. Friendly staff, clean room and surprise welcome cakes.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
i feel like a VIP!! :)

cleanliness, comfort, competent staff
9.7
Nathan M. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
comfortable convenience

comfy bed & beddings, clean spacious well-lit bathroom, very attentive friendly and courteous staff
10
Stay was nice. Needs were attended to by the attentive and helpful staff.
C Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
functional

location, restaurants, amenities attached
7.3
enjoyed attached amenities, easy to find.
C Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
business travel and accommodation

location, facilities, comfort
7.3
it was nice, though the staff in crowne plaza are not as friendly, efficient as i hope they would be. during check-out today, the male staff serving me, took a long time to clear my account, and apparently he doesnt know the need of a business traveller...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Premiere RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - BathroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - BathroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Twin DeluxeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - FacadeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - ConciergeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Seven Corners RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Xin Tian Di RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bar OneCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Fourth Floor FoyerCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - GymCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Ruby - OpalCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - AgendaCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - LobbyCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - FacadeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02