or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel

Ortigas Ave. Corner Asian Dev Quezon City Philippines, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne Suite Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Premiere Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne Suite Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Twin Deluxe Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club Suite
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Facade Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Concierge Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Seven Corners Restaurant Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Business Center Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Xin Tian Di Restaurant Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bar One Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Fourth Floor Foyer Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Gym Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Conference Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Ruby - Opal
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Leung C. Business travelers China, December 5, 2014
The service and thr room is exremety bad
2.7
My experience is bad.
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Return Satisfaction

Location (Mall, banks), Room Comfort, Good WiFi with IHG Membership.
8.7
This is a review of a return visit to this hotel after a very good experience several months ago. I was pleased to find that my first experience was not an exception to the fine service and quality of this hotel. The room amenities are excellent in quality, availability and utility. The room was spacious, well-maintained and very comfortable. The only missed option was a small table at which we could sit for light breakfast. The only utility surface is the extended-bench style work area. It is perfect for single work activities, but not comfortable for having a cup of coffee with someone else. Temperature and lighting controls were all functional and variable, letting us set just the right room temperature for our comfort and lighting for different activities throughout the day. The hotel has several fine restaurants as well as a direct connection to an excellent mall and many other food shops as well has general shopping. The security is excellent, with minimal disturbance to the guests while providing good observation and intervention where needed for potential problems.
Oscar G. Groups Algeria, December 2, 2014
Excellent

Convenient during conventions
10
Satisfactory
Ester L. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
Fantastic weekend

Convenience:location,accessibility,pricing
9
Tong J. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Near shopping mall

Near shopping mall, big rooms.above average breakfast
7.7
Overall a good stay but internet was unstable at times.
John F. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
A night at Crowne Plaza Hotel Ortigas

Food/Dining, location and Hotel Cleanliness
10
Superb! Clean room!
Sheryl A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
fail service accomodation

big room
5
I just wanna comment regarding my stay here dated November 1-2, 2014. I was unhappy because on November 1 check in, i arrive at 230pm and the room was not ready and we waited in my sis in law room for 1 and 1/2hr and i was not inform if the room was ready...so i called the front desk if the room was ready and kindly bring the key asap...then i called again for my stuff and call again to open the connecting room. It takes 30mins to accomodate everything. And my stuff was in room 602 and need to transfer everything to my room on my own. Then i want to extension for late check out to 2pm November2, 2014. I was not even accommodated on my request. Just an hour to compensate with the hassle in my stay. Just wanna inform you i am not happy with my stay. I am not experiencing this in other 5 star hotel. I was wrong to try this hotel.
Su-Yin N. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
great location

location location location
8
The restaurant needs improvement on their breakfast spread with the priced that we paid it is not valued for money both at club lounge and coffee house.great location and very friendly staff
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, October 26, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Friendly staff, value for monney
6
Nice, we will come back again
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Good hotel in Ortigas

This hotel is attached to the Galleria Mall with easy internal access
7.7
This hotel is owned by the same company that owns the Holiday Inn Galleria. It is slightly newer and in better condition than the Holiday Inn. It seems to share the same kitchen as the food is remarkably the same, that is to say not very good. This is only a small inconvenience because there are ample restaurants in the mall. It is a modern big city hotel with comfortable rooms. All in all, a good place to stay in you need to be in Ortigas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Premiere RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - BathroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - BathroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Twin DeluxeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - FacadeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - ConciergeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Seven Corners RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Xin Tian Di RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bar OneCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Fourth Floor FoyerCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - GymCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Ruby - OpalCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - AgendaCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - LobbyCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - FacadeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06