Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel

Ortigas Ave. Corner Asian Dev Quezon City Philippines, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 507 reviews

476 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (507)
Sort by:
Chatchai N. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2016
Good location, nice hotel and convenient
6
It has big shopping mall nearby. 40 minutes from Manila airport. Room is good. Recommended.
Report this review
Kathrina A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 2, 2016
Always a pleasant stay!
6.3
I would definitely come back to this hotel for their food (great choices), comfortable bed and room, and attentive staff. :)
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2016
Business trip

Good wifi. Clean. Location.
9
Had been staying in this hotel for few years. This is because it is together with a mall and near to my business partner areas.
Report this review
Romeo J. Families with young children Philippines, February 23, 2016
one of the best

location, amenities, comfort
9
Satisfied
Report this review
Rheena M. Families with older children Philippines, February 7, 2016
Friendly staff and accessible location

Staff. Location. Food.
8
Ok for when travelling with kids. Room was clean but i felt that it was previously a smoking room (requested for non-smoking).
Report this review
Poj P. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2016
good
5.3
internet wifi slow sometime
Report this review
Kimika K. Business travelers Japan, January 30, 2016
Ok but stingy
4
I stayed here many times but I don't think this is 5 stars hotel. 1: fitness room is old and in I the location. 2: staff at fitness is not really Helpful. 3 internet is not easy to use. 4 breakfast to go is the service where people cannot eat because the flight is early. My packages is with breakfast but early so I wanted to get this. But it costs me 10 uSD
Report this review
Kimika K. Business travelers Japan, January 30, 2016
Ok but fitness is bad
5
Breakfast here is good. But only part is fitness. It's at different location and small
Report this review
Cheryl C. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2016
Great Experience
6.7
Big room, clean and very accessible.
Report this review
Lester H. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2016
Great and near the Mall
6
The staff is superb and the location is wonderful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 476 reviews Next page
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Premiere RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - BathroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - BathroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Twin DeluxeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - FacadeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - ConciergeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Seven Corners RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Xin Tian Di RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bar OneCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Fourth Floor FoyerCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - GymCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Ruby - OpalCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - AgendaCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - LobbyCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - FacadeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07