or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel

Ortigas Ave. Corner Asian Dev Quezon City Philippines, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne Suite Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Ballroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Premiere Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne Suite Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Twin Deluxe Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club Suite
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Facade Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Concierge Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Seven Corners Restaurant Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Business Center Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Xin Tian Di Restaurant Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bar One Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Fourth Floor Foyer Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Gym Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Conference Room Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Ruby - Opal
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 263
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Mmj S. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Tale of two hotels--old and new in one location..

prompt service by staff, best location, good security
8
Generally good except for small irritating ones due to lack of an eye for details. I booked a room for a couple but first two days I had only one pair of bathroom slipper and I had to ask for them. Got the slipper but not the bath-robe. No reason given. I gave up.
Lucius R. Business travelers Australia, January 20, 2015
excellence

It's helpful n courteous staff, its location next to the Robinson Mall
10
Very good! Had a restful stay after a long tiring flight from Perth!
Julieto J. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2015
So-so

Location was very strategic. Internet was too pricey compared to other hotels that offer them for free. Also the gym and the pool is shared with another hotel, Holiday Inn
6.7
It was ok and comparable to other lower class hotels around the metropolis
Peter M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Another stay

The Club Lounge/floor and staff and the location
8.3
Gladys B. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
Pleasant as always

Comfort, location, ease
9.7
We've stayed there 3 times in the past 4 years so far and it hasn't disappointed. Only that there still isn't any complimentary wifi in the room (which we think is very basic these days), and the pool is not at all inviting. On the plus side, It was our first time to order food up to our room, and was surprised at the big portion servings.
Maureen L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
Great Stay

The location of the hotel is ideal for food and shopping. The room I booked was very spacious and clean. Majority of the staff I communicated with are friendly and helpful.
8.3
I had a great stay at Crowne Plaza. On the New Year Eve, from the room window, I saw a spectacular display of fireworks around the city. Fortunately I had a room on a the highest level. The only set back of the hotel is the lack of free wifi zone. Perhaps the hotel should consider giving free wifi at the lobby and cafes.
Nicolas S. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
Expectations Not Met

Location, breakfast & early accommodation
5.7
When we got our room, we were told that our luggages will be brought up soon. I was very sleepy from our flight & needed to sleep but 45 minutes have passed & we still don't have our luggages. I called the front desk twice. Found out that they went to the wrong room & that they had been knocking forever. The shower was broken & the drain was clogged up. I couldn't stay longer I. The shower. Also, there was no clothesline because the hook was off. We are also on the 16th flr. yet we can still here the traffic noise. Their glass wall is not sound proof- absolutely not a 5 star rating!
Maria S. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2014
Staycation

Great staff, massive room, location is center.
7.3
It was nice. I must say i love the room beds are big and comfy. Location is good but the noise from outsidecan be easily heard. Staffs at the hotel were extremely helpful and nice. It would be nice if the hotel do some renovation. Hallway carpets are soo old and almost looks dirty. They should have their own pool it would be nice if booked guest will not be sharing one small pool from Holiday Inn guests. But over all we had a grand time.
Leung C. Business travelers China, December 5, 2014
The service and thr room is exremety bad
2.7
My experience is bad.
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, December 3, 2014
Return Satisfaction

Location (Mall, banks), Room Comfort, Good WiFi with IHG Membership.
8.7
This is a review of a return visit to this hotel after a very good experience several months ago. I was pleased to find that my first experience was not an exception to the fine service and quality of this hotel. The room amenities are excellent in quality, availability and utility. The room was spacious, well-maintained and very comfortable. The only missed option was a small table at which we could sit for light breakfast. The only utility surface is the extended-bench style work area. It is perfect for single work activities, but not comfortable for having a cup of coffee with someone else. Temperature and lighting controls were all functional and variable, letting us set just the right room temperature for our comfort and lighting for different activities throughout the day. The hotel has several fine restaurants as well as a direct connection to an excellent mall and many other food shops as well has general shopping. The security is excellent, with minimal disturbance to the guests while providing good observation and intervention where needed for potential problems.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand BallroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Premiere RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - BathroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - BathroomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Crowne SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Twin DeluxeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Grand Club SuiteCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club LoungeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - FacadeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - ConciergeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Seven Corners RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Xin Tian Di RestaurantCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Bar OneCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Fourth Floor FoyerCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - GymCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Ruby - OpalCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - AgendaCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - LobbyCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - FacadeCrowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel Manila - Club Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08