Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel

1-5 Spencer Street, Docklands, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King South Whard View Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King Suite Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King Suite Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - View
Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Reception Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double Beds Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double Beds River View Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Docklands Number of Rooms: 385

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Shamus C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2015
spend your money elsewhere

view, breakfast, leaving
5.7
When we got to the hotel we were put in a different room then what we ordered and when we asked were moved to another room which once again was not the room we paid for. After much discussion we were moved finally to the room which we had booked. Later on that night we received a phone call from reception at 10:30pm asking for our credit card details as the hotel had lost the details provided. The following morning at breakfast we were told that breakfast was not included when on the booking reservation it clearly stated that it was so after going back to the room for our booking details we were given the breakfast which we had paid for. After all this I would definitely not stay at this hotel again as it is certainly not worth the money.
Report this review
Jennifer N. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Where is the netry now?

location location location
10
Having stayed at this hotel on a regular basis we would have appreciated being notified of renovations. we were thoroughly confused as to where to enter for parking. Otherwise the standard was as high as ever.
Report this review
Adi J. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Decent 4 star hotel

The pool was great as was the little but functional gym as well as the central location
7
My stay was good, nothing over the top, but it is a decent 4star hotel
Report this review
Stephan W. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Great service

Valet parking service friendliness
8.7
Very pleasant and quiet
Report this review
Chin K. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Casino hotel

Location, above average food
7.3
as expected from a well known hotel chain.. nothing much to complain about... similarly nothing much to be overtly surprised about.. tho the initial room with a handicapped toilet was a surprise. it was rectified pretty quickly
Report this review
Kiki Z. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
Happy

food, room, staff
10
Happy, and no complaining
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Great

clean, comfort
8.3
The room was very nice, there's kitchen inside, along with the dining table.
Report this review
Nancy G. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Stress free accomadation

Central location to Melbourne Convention Centre, Easy access to public transport. Well placed to south bank area
9.7
Very pleasant. Breakfast was well presented and enjoyable The Lobby is quite effective for quick catch up with working lunch, then able to unwind in a relaxed comfortable lobby area.
Report this review
Noor Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
a wonderful place to relax

ambiance, service, food
7.7
good, no complaints
Report this review
Noor Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
nice place

location, location location
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel MelbourneCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King South Whard ViewCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King SuiteCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King SuiteCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ViewCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double BedsCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double Beds River ViewCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King Room High FloorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04