or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel

1-5 Spencer Street, Docklands, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King South Whard View Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King Suite Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Interior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King Suite Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Business Center Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - View
Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Reception Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double Beds Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double Beds River View Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Entrance Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Docklands Number of Rooms: 385

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Nancy G. Business travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
Stress free accomadation

Central location to Melbourne Convention Centre, Easy access to public transport. Well placed to south bank area
9.7
Very pleasant. Breakfast was well presented and enjoyable The Lobby is quite effective for quick catch up with working lunch, then able to unwind in a relaxed comfortable lobby area.
Debbie G. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Great location

proximity to the places we needed to go, shopping, entertainment
6
Excellent
Changliang W. Business travelers China, June 13, 2014
relaxed after big day meeting,

good staff, riverside view, convenient to city center
7.7
Changliang W. Groups China, June 12, 2014
busy but relaxed

apple
7.7
Good room condition,but the bottle water should be one for free.
Venkatesh N. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
very drab hotel...should really get a face lift

nothing actually
4.3
i actually made a mistake. i was to book the Langham and for some strange alien reason i booked this one. might be an okay hotel as a third option. There are worse hotels i have stayed in Melbourne like some on Collins.
Kylie S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Wouldnt stay again

The staff
6.7
We were on the 10th floor our view was of the pool and buildings not good. The bathroom needs to be updated and fixed cracked and chipped bath.Shower over bath so the bath is worn out and looks black. Grout around the toilet and shower needs replacing. very disappointed with the bathroom.
Elleni P. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Nice hotel

location, clean
7.3
Nothing extravagant but a comfortable stay
Fee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
A hotel that I will stay again next trip

It is value for money, friendly staff, good location and is near to shopping area and casino.
9.3
Comfortable. Hotel even provides free apples everyday. Clean room, fast check in and check out.
Gayle C. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
very confortable

great size room, walking to shops and eatting
7.7
great stay very happy with our room
Jacqui H. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
Convenient

Staff were efficient and friendly - very helpful.
7
The room I was in was quite noisy from the floor above (I am not sure what was above me) but otherwise fine. I didn't use any of the facilities in order to comment on them, however the staff I dealt with, especially those manning the concierge desk, were extremely helpful. I stayed here because I had stayed in the hotel previously and it is in a convenient location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel MelbourneCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King South Whard ViewCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King SuiteCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King SuiteCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Standard RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Business CenterCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - LobbyCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ViewCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double BedsCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - 2 Double Beds River ViewCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - EntranceCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - InteriorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - King Room High FloorCrowne Plaza Melbourne Hotel Melbourne - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C05