or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel

Beach Street, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand 102 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Superior Room Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Interior Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Interior Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Twin Queen Room Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Interior Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Interior Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Interior Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Interior Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Reception Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Twin Queen Room Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Courtyard View Twin Queen
Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Mountain view King Room Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Suite Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Suite Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Suite Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Restaurant by night Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Threesixty Restaurant Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Glass Bar Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Threesixty Bar Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Martini Bar Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Bed Bar Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Reception Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Lobby
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 139

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
James L. Couples Australia, December 26, 2014
We are coming back

helpful staff, great location, great rooms
8.3
Ang S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
nothing to comment

Good location
6.7
stay are fine, but hotel simply wants to charge me a white wine bill which i m bring back frim Finc Restaurant because can't finshed after dinner.
Richard D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Beautiful Crown Plaza

staff food cleanliness
10
Short but excellent
Nicola B. Families with older children Australia, November 2, 2014
position

staff friendliness, position, view
10
We really enjoyed our stay and extended our intended nights. The staff was lovely. a room with a view is worthwhile but if not ceoss the road and you are there at lakes edge. Breakfast was lovely with a beautiful floor to ceiling glass window to watch the world go by. great access point for tours.
Lynda C. Couples New Zealand, October 27, 2014
Great location, great value

Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
8.7
Crowne Plaza is perfectly located near the Steamer Wharf and central Queenstown. We were upgraded to a lake view room which was much appreciated. Beds are comfy with love white cotton linen. Staff super friendly and helpful. Great stuff!
Marisa H. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Best location in Queenstown

Location, location, location : in the middle of the heart of Queenstown city. It has the best view, facing lake Wakatipu.
6.7
Location in the middle of the heart of Queenstwon city, and facing lake Wakatipu. The view from our room was spectacular, we can enjoy both lake and mountains. The room is quite spacious. Bathroom is standard, but nothing wrong.
Steven L. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

Great Location, Friendly Staff & good service
9.7
Excellent, We were on honeymoon, they upgrade us to a lake view room and gave us a free wine bubbles for the night.
Kar C. Families with older children Australia, July 24, 2014
Excellent hotel with excellent staff and location

Excellent staff, clean and comfortable room, Excellent location
9.7
Excellent hotel to stay in Queenstown! Excellent hotel staff performance, they're always friendly and helpful! Nice, clean and comfortable room with lake view(excellent room service). Great location situated just next to town centre. Yummy breakfast at Threesixty Restaurant. Snow transfer bus stop right in front of hotel. Ski Storage service for hotel guest. Special thanks to Nathan for his excellent help to us! Will return to this hotel!
Paul G. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2014
Very Good Stay

Location, Room and Staff
8.3
We stayed two nights at the Crowne Plaza and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is very close to town so we could walk to local bars and restaurants. The hotel was very good value, the staff were great and the rooms were comfortable and clean. We would recommend this hotel if you are coming to Queenstown.
Shaun F. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Good location, clean cimnfortable room

Location, Food, Friendly helpful staff
9.7
The location is excellent. Very close to the city centre but not too noisy. The staff was always eager to help and very friendly and the room service food was really good. The internet was a bit frustrating. You only get 45 minutes a day unless you pay for more. For what we paid we felt a bit ripped off for having to pay extra to use wifi internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel QueenstownCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Superior RoomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - InteriorCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - InteriorCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Twin Queen RoomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - InteriorCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - InteriorCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - InteriorCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - InteriorCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Twin Queen RoomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Courtyard View Twin QueenCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Mountain view King RoomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - SuiteCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - SuiteCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - SuiteCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Restaurant by nightCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Threesixty RestaurantCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Glass BarCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Threesixty BarCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Martini BarCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Bed BarCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - LobbyCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - CourtyardCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - BoardroomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - BoardroomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Crowne Plaza EntranceCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Aerial View of QueenstownCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - InteriorCrowne Plaza Queenstown Hotel Queenstown - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01