or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel

Jl. Pemuda 118, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia 50130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Lobby Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Reception Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Reception Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Interior
Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Reception Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Exterior Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1268 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1268)
Sort by:
Hardy P. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2014
great

service, price , rooms
10
Kartika S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Feedback

room is comfortable but need to improve cleanliness (abit dusty)
5.7
Sati S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
8
Nice hotel and suitable for holiday, not for business :)
Sati S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
8
Nice hotel and perfect for holiday trip, not business trip :)
Tjong C. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
good location, clean and worth the rate

location , clean
7
Very good
Zulfikar A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfort,cozy,nice place
9.7
I think it's one best hotel in this town,very suitable for families..night scenery is very beautiful, especially on the 12th floor
Sovie S. Groups Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Location, great room w great view, friendly staff

As above
9
Excellent
Zhen L. Solo travelers China, November 9, 2014
Good Hotel

Food
9.3
Very nice hotel.I like it.
Shen S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
It is okay.

Convenient, shopping and shopping
7.7
It was okay. But we had a problem with the dry cleaning service there, they just assume we wanted the dry cleaning service just because we put our clothes in the bag. I would appreciate if they wait for us to be around and go through the list or bills before going off to dry clean for us. Not that it was expensive in semarang, but i think that is forced and we didn't sign any receipt. It felt like they just took our belongings without asking.
Kyle W. Families with young children United States of America, November 9, 2014
Great location, great value

we enjoyed the pool, club room, and the location at the top of the mall
8
The location made a big different when staying here. Traffic seems to be getting worse and worse and it was great not to have to navigate that while staying at this hotel location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel SemarangCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BallroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BallroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - LobbyCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - InteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BathroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BallroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - InteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - InteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3B01