Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel

Jl. Pemuda 118, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia 50130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Lobby Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Reception Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Reception Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Interior
Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Reception Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Exterior Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1423 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Noor W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Disappointed
4.7
The staff were not professional. No jacuzzi, no sauna.
Report this review
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
nice hotel

convenience,clean and confort
8
it was clean and friendly staff .very near to shopping
Report this review
Andrew A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
One of the worst stay I've had in Semarang
5
1. plenty of black ants in my room. have talked to the hotel staff but not sure if they have fix it. 2. room was way too far from the lifts and only has 3 lifts. i asked to change but reception said no room available near the lifts. you become healthy (as you can walk 500 steps just to go to the room) 3. toilet sink was broken. empty fitness center. 4. hotel manager advised to call me on Monday, 4th of May, 2015 but never called. so, my conclusion is it could be a great hotel but it has to be managed properly. But not with the current employees.
Report this review
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
Considered a 5-star hotel in this city

cleanliness, comfort, next to mall
7.3
Crowne Plaza Hotel has one of the worst internet connections, not to be recommended if you need good internet to conduct your business. The hotel is quite comfortable but it was funny to have the swimming pool next to its restaurant - on a public floor. This means you can't simply go for a swim in your swimwear right out from your room. You will actually need to get to the public area where other non guests can enter the restaurant and as you swim, be prepared to have diners' eyes on you, especially if you're female.
Report this review
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Big room

The Room is big
7
Everything is good but staff performance have to better and the breakfast.
Report this review
Ong L. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2015
Good location with a comfy bed

I love the bed & pillow quality as I'm usually fuzzy with bedsheets too! Clean toilets & good water heater in the shower!
9.3
Report this review
Lisi L. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Big spacious Room

room, location and service
8
Staff were friendly and helpful. rooms are big and spacious. breakfast were good and lots of variety.
Report this review
Suwardi W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2015
service assessment

service room , breakfast food, privacy
9.3
Good condition
Report this review
James H. Couples Australia, April 18, 2015
I recommend Crown plaza hotel

Great staff, great rooms & great buffet breakfast
9.3
I always stay at the crown Plaza when I'm in Semarang. It is right next to paragon mall so it is very convenient for shopping & eating & even going to watch the latest released movies in the cinema in the mall. Crown Plaza he's the friendliest most polite staff I've ever dealt within any hotel. The rooms are big, clean & comfortable. The buffet breakfast has a great selection of foods with great staff always ready & waiting to help you. There is also a great gym with a personal fitness instructor always willing to assist you if needed. The roof top pool is also one of my favorite activities when staying at the Criwn Plaza. The pool is clean & large enough to do laps or simply just cool off. I definitely recommend the crown plaza Semerang to any travelers looking for great service.
Report this review
Sum S. Business travelers China, April 8, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Cleaniness and comfortable
8
Booked for 2 nights and enjoyed my stay. Room was clean and spacious. It's conveniently situated with attach shopping mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel SemarangCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BallroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BallroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - LobbyCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - InteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BathroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BallroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - InteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - InteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel, Semarang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03