My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel

Jl. Pemuda 118, China Town, Semarang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Lobby Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Reception Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Pub/Lounge Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Reception Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Interior
Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Bathroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Reception Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Exterior Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness Room
Area: China Town Number of Rooms: 270
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Zuryati M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 03, 2014
Excellent.

Clean, Comfort, Good food.
10
We had a pleasant welcome by the staff, nicely design room and excellent breakfast with wide varieties of food to choose from.
Dinarissa D. Groups Indonesia, May 03, 2014
It was a pleasànt experience

Great location, friendly staff, clean hotel
6.7
Crowne plaza is centrally located in semarang and is connected to paragon. The hotel is almot perfect except that I have to request for my pillow case to be changed because it smells. One of the disadvantage of this hotel is the parking area, I have to wait for quite a while for my driver to arrive at the hotel as the parking area is not that convenient according to him.
Tan R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
A luxurious business hotel with good location

Comfort, location, shopping mall
9
It was a very pleasant stay in the Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel. The room is beautiful. The bed is comfortable, and the internet connection is available in the room and in lobby. I would stay again in Crowne Plaza Hotel in my next visit to Semarang.
Hock B. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
It was great, pleasant and safe..

Location, clean room with internet and friendly staff.
8
My stay was great, with easy access to food and shopping. The room is nice and clean too. It is not noisy and I had good night sleep every night when I was there.
Adi J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Enjoy at Crowne

Strategic, nice breakfast and hotel shopping
10
You will be happy staying at Crowne, location is very strategic, nice breakfast, and a very good friendly staff.
Febrianto Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Best Hotel in Town

location, nice room, and price
9.7
Lucky me iam registered as Hotel's platinum member, so upon my arrival they already know my id, they didnt ask me to leave deposit and even greater, gave me two bottles of welcome juice and newspaper every morning of my two days stay.
Febrianto Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Best Hotel in Town

location, nice room, and price
9.7
Lucky me iam registered as Hotel's platinum member, so upon my arrival they already know my id, they didnt ask me to leave deposit and even greater, gave me two bottles of welcome juice and newspaper every morning of my two days stay.
Taryn M. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2014
Clean & Friendly

Staff, Room and closeness to shopping centre
8.3
All was good except their food was very sub standard, saying that they took our complaint on board and looked after us when checking out. Staff and Manager were very attentive.
Adi J. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Best Hotel at Semarang

very comfortable , best service and good for bussines
10
very comfortable , i want go Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel again
Wahyu W. Groups Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Excellent. First choice hotel.

Clean. Accessibility. Friendly.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel SemarangCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BallroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BallroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - LobbyCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Meeting RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Pub/LoungeCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - InteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BathroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - BallroomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - InteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - InteriorCrowne Plaza Semarang Hotel Semarang - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Crowne Plaza Semarang Hotel, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3C01