or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel

Pine Tree Lane, Terrigal, Central Coast, Australia 2260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Spa Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - King Bed Guestroom Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Beauty Salon Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Spa Treatment Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Outdoor Pool Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - View from the room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Entrance Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Surroundings Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Reception Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Lobby Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Lobby Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Surroundings
Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Kid’s club Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Balcony/Terrace Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Lobby Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Swimming Pool Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Balcony/Terrace Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - View Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Reception Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Surroundings Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Interior
Area: Terrigal Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Agnes P. Groups Hungary, June 9, 2014
Very well spend money.

Spa, sauna, central location
8.3
Very good weekend away, recommend it to everyone.
Peta D. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
amazing spacious relaxing and welcoming

big bed, view and slippers
10
our stay at the crown was wonderful served its purpose
Janice C. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Nice view of the beach, friendly staff
10
The room is nice and clean with a view of the beach. Though it was raining, we got a chance to swim ib the covered spa. We had a chance to walk on the beach and explore local shops and restaurant the next day when the sun came out. So close to beach and shops and not that far off Sydney. Staff was so nice and friendly. They even Gave us complimentary wine as we were celebrating our anniversary
Joo O. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2014
Hotel is now rather old but clean.

Location
5.7
The staff allocated us the room which was already occupied and took more than 30mins for check-in.
Thanapong P. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2014
Luxury hotel close to the nice beach

location, staff, breakfast
9.7
Deborah T. Couples Australia, December 26, 2013
Average

Location to the beach. Walking distance to restaurants. Short drive to shopping.
6.3
Stayed in this hotel back in 1997 and it was 5 star back then. I would only rate it as average now. The rooms, pool & spa areas are all a bit tired looking, with the rooms in need of major renovations and refreshing. However it was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Had to wait a very long time to have a drink delivered to our table at The Lord Ashley Lounge Bar. I think it is way overpriced for the condition of the hotel rooms and the only reason for the room pricing has to be its location directly opposite the beach and the choice of bars and restaurants. Was a bit disappointed expecting a much higher quality for the price and going on past experience staying at this hotel. Obviously, not much has been done to upgrade since my last stay.
Jianmin C. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2013
Nice hotel close to the beach, my kids love it

Location good food and fitness centen
8
Very good, we come here every year,
Luke H. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
At hotel for meeting and decided to stay the night

Friendly staff, large clean room and the location suited my needs
9.3
I was only meant to be in Terrigal for the day. My meeting went a bit longer then I thought and after the great service we got throughout our lunch meeting I decided to stay the night. Check in was a bit slow but once that was sorted everything was fine. The room large and clean, a good size desk to get some work done, uncover car park with a charge $18.00 per night, I don't get that but they all do it. It was a week night I was there so town was quite, but I can see that the weekends would be very different. Beach across the road, would be a great location for a beach holiday with the kids.
Philippa B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Great Central coast hotel

room view, beach location, room size
8
It was a great beach side location on the central coast of NSW near good restaurants and cafes
Charmaine L. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Friendly helpful staff. All request were dequ

Large bedroom with good bathroom and balcony
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central CoastCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - SpaCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - King Bed GuestroomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Beauty SalonCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Spa TreatmentCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Outdoor PoolCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - View from the roomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - EntranceCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - SurroundingsCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - LobbyCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - LobbyCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - SurroundingsCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Kid’s clubCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Balcony/TerraceCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - LobbyCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Swimming PoolCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Balcony/TerraceCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ViewCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - SurroundingsCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - InteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Internet FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Tea Tree SpaCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - InteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ViewCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - LobbyCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - BallroomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - BallroomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03