or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel

Pine Tree Lane, Terrigal, Central Coast, Australia 2260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Reception Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Surroundings Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Internet Facilities Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Tea Tree Spa Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - View Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Lobby Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Bar Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Massage Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - King Room Ocean View Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Beach Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - 2 Queen Beds
Area: Terrigal Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Tim T. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Good hotel, right on the beach

Convenient, comfortable, friendly
9
Our stay was fine. The room was very comfortable and had everything that one would expect in a good hotel. I was surprised by the sound buffering provided in the room. We were close to the pool and bar, the latter which rocked on until midnight, but this did not disturb us. We found the staff very friendly and efficient. Breakfast was the only meal we had there. The food very good, freshly cooked and I cannot complain about the staff, who were run off their feet. I expect the fact that the hotel was booked to capacity that the breakfast/dinning room had difficulty in coping with most of them turning up all at once.
Gordon W. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Great location, staff very attentive and friendly

Great Service. Very friendly. Lovely breakfast
8.3
Stay was great, one down side 18 bucks per night for parking.
Suvivmol P. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2014
Room and services

Services is the best
9.7
Amher D. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
The best on the central coast

comfortable
8.3
Agnes P. Groups Hungary, June 9, 2014
Very well spend money.

Spa, sauna, central location
8.3
Very good weekend away, recommend it to everyone.
Stuart K. Families with older children Australia, April 24, 2014
perfect short getaway close to home

convenient, friendly staff and accomodating
10
It was a lovely stay with great staff. Will be back.
Peta D. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
amazing spacious relaxing and welcoming

big bed, view and slippers
10
our stay at the crown was wonderful served its purpose
Janice C. Families with young children Philippines, February 17, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable

Nice view of the beach, friendly staff
10
The room is nice and clean with a view of the beach. Though it was raining, we got a chance to swim ib the covered spa. We had a chance to walk on the beach and explore local shops and restaurant the next day when the sun came out. So close to beach and shops and not that far off Sydney. Staff was so nice and friendly. They even Gave us complimentary wine as we were celebrating our anniversary
Joo O. Families with young children Australia, January 28, 2014
Hotel is now rather old but clean.

Location
5.7
The staff allocated us the room which was already occupied and took more than 30mins for check-in.
Thanapong P. Couples Thailand, January 26, 2014
Luxury hotel close to the nice beach

location, staff, breakfast
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central CoastCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - SurroundingsCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Internet FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Tea Tree SpaCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ViewCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - LobbyCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - BallroomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - BallroomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - BarCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - MassageCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - King Room Ocean ViewCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - BeachCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - 2 Queen BedsCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Presidential SuiteCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Lord Ashley LoungeCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Lord Ashley LoungeCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ViewCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Florida Beach Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C01