Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel

Pine Tree Lane, Terrigal, Central Coast, Australia 2260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Fitness Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Reception Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Surroundings Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Internet Facilities Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Tea Tree Spa Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - View Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Lobby Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Exterior Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Ballroom Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Bar Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Massage Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Suite Room Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - King Room Ocean View Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Beach Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - 2 Queen Beds
Area: Terrigal Number of Rooms: 196

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Xavier C. Solo travelers France, March 14, 2015
Perfect location on sea front

Location/ sea view / service
6
Perfect location by the sea. Parking over expensive so go to the free Parking just across the hotel. Getting old but location makes it and service is good.
Vicky S. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2015
Not my standard of a 5 star motel

Buffet breakfast, staff at bar and close to shops
7.3
Well our experience was one of extreme disappotment, on arrival greeted nicely, went to our room fridge not working, lock on door broken, room not that clean. I was going to complain downstairs when I got stuck in the lift fir a good ten minutes, I pressed the alarm button and no one came to my rescue, it was so extremely hot in the lift I started to panic as I felt so enclosed in such a confined space, finally the door opened to my relief I was so shaken, when making my complaint the girl was rude, I went out and when I got back there was a bottle of wine for my experiences, the door fixed and fridge changed over but my eye cream which it's me 80 dollars was still in the fridge that was taken away, so I am left without my eye cream which I only just bought mind you the things I complained about were only replaced the last night we were leaving, I still never received an apology about the terrible experience in te lift
Hosung S. Families with young children South Korea, February 26, 2015
Old facility

Location,good view
7
Hotel location is good but facilities are old. If you do not care old facilities than this hotel is pretty good.
Susan D. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
awesome

the best place to stay. close to lovely shops and restaurants. across the road from the beach. The pool and spa are just lovely dont miss the buffet breakfast it is gorgeous.
9.7
Just the perfect place to be. Everything perfect. Nothing negative to say other than stay was too short.
Denis G. Couples Australia, February 9, 2015
wekend away

location cleanliness helpfull staff
8
Tim T. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Good hotel, right on the beach

Convenient, comfortable, friendly
9
Our stay was fine. The room was very comfortable and had everything that one would expect in a good hotel. I was surprised by the sound buffering provided in the room. We were close to the pool and bar, the latter which rocked on until midnight, but this did not disturb us. We found the staff very friendly and efficient. Breakfast was the only meal we had there. The food very good, freshly cooked and I cannot complain about the staff, who were run off their feet. I expect the fact that the hotel was booked to capacity that the breakfast/dinning room had difficulty in coping with most of them turning up all at once.
Gordon W. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
Great location, staff very attentive and friendly

Great Service. Very friendly. Lovely breakfast
8.3
Stay was great, one down side 18 bucks per night for parking.
Suvivmol P. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2014
Room and services

Services is the best
9.7
Amher D. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
The best on the central coast

comfortable
8.3
Richard H. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
NIce room, but every other room looking into ours

staff,
8.3
It was Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central CoastCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Fitness RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ReceptionCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - SurroundingsCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Internet FacilitiesCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Tea Tree SpaCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Guest RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ViewCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - LobbyCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - BallroomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ExteriorCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - BallroomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - BarCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - MassageCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Suite RoomCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - King Room Ocean ViewCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - BeachCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - 2 Queen BedsCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Presidential SuiteCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Lord Ashley LoungeCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Lord Ashley LoungeCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - ViewCrowne Plaza Terrigal Hotel Central Coast - Florida Beach Bar


AS-AGWEB-3A04