Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel

Jalan Dalem Agung, Mendira, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80871 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ Area Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White Sand Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - View Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Bathroom Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Full equipment for Guest Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden with Wi-Fi Area Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge with Guest kitchen Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check In Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check in Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Family Deluxe with Terrace
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Groups United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
you have to stay here!

the staff- Annie and her team are amazing and do everything possible to make you have a perfect stay. The 180 degree sea view room was AMAZING. we have never stayed anywhere like this.
9.3
If we are ever travelling in Bali again we will definitely be coming back. The location, staff, rooms and price were all just right. Nothing was too big or too small for Annie and her team who always have a smile on their face. Located away from the town you can relax and totally chill out but then if you are wanting a livelier atmosphere the free shuttle is ace too. We cannot recommend booking a 180 sea view room enough, you won't be disappointed!
Report this review
Steven W. Solo travelers South Africa, August 18, 2015
View of dreams.

The view, the friendly staff, affordable
8
I had a great stay there and really enjoyed relaxing and taking in the view. The staff were friendly and always helpfull. There is also a free shuttle. My room was a bit noisy as I was staying right by reception but I was at least forced to wake up early and enjoy the breathtaking review.
Report this review
Steven W. Solo travelers South Africa, August 18, 2015
Location paradise

Location, location, location
8.3
It was great. I really loved it there and was very relaxing.
Report this review
Rika A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2015
great for family or group visit

big bed, beautiful view, swimable beach
7.7
a very convenient room for family or group to stay. the in room meal menu is varied with great value and delicious taste.
Report this review
Sonya B. Couples New Zealand, June 30, 2015
Don't stay here

Location
4.3
We left the hotel on the first night at 10.15pm. We had booked a deluxe family room for 2, with garden view terrace. On arrival one step from our tiny terrace and we walked into a heavily flapping tarpaulin hiding construction. We tried to tie this down to stop the flapping a little. The bed had no underblanket between bottom sheet and mattress. Highly unhygenic. Hooks adorned the walls where maybe pictures and mirrors once hung. A cabinet which once had glass or timber in doors had nothing. Looking broken - run down. Were advised to run hot water for 10 minutes before it would arrive. Ordered a meal, no real restaurant area, we were sitting outside and unruly chinese children drove us indoors. I went out the back into the kitchen - lady apologised meal ready but rice not - this was after 40 minutes. A toilet door was open right out onto kitchen and where our food was sitting. Almost another 40 minutes food arrived. We paid for it and threw it down toilet. Another time at reception a door was open right into where a backpacker was showering - his towel, toilet bag clothing - all visable to hotel guests. Then when we finally tried to go to sleep as the television had no english channels, we were unable from the coughing and spitting in our ears from the room next door and could also hear people on the toilet unstairs. I'm amazed how this hotel rated so highly. Lovely staff does not cut it for me. This is a paid vacation and it was not good or comfortable at all. did offer us another better room - well why not give paying guest best room available in first place?Given we booked the best? Too late then. She assured us she would process a refund for next 3 nights. Didn't happen and twice when I tried to contact her by email - no response. Agoda have come to my rescue and honoured our refund. Thank you Agoda.
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Worth it

Food and stay
10
Report this review
Florence P. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Great location on the beach

Cheap, great location, nice room
8
This is our second time back at this hotel. The location on the beach is great and the hotel is well landscaped too. Our room was nicely furnished with new amenities. Price was very cheap. Only thing that could be better was the service. The main personnel attending to guests was very helpful and nice, but the place was generally undermanned and service was slow.
Report this review
Surat P. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2015
Loving it. I'll come back again.

Amazing view, VERY VERY VERY friendly staff, Delicious breakfast.
10
Everthing is worth my money. room is very clean and beautiful. Staffs are very lovely, helpful and friendly. Hotel is on the beach and amazing view. There is any activity you can do here, snorkeling in the sea is one of I recommends. It was perfect days, I got more than I paid. VERY RECOMMEND.
Report this review
Lora M. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Hidden gem

View, staff, clean
8.7
Big clean rooms with stunning views! Staff were super helpful (Annie!) wifi doesn't work in room but perfect outside and in lobby. Location is only let down need a scooter or car to get anywhere! Would stay again
Report this review
Ignatia A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
super

view,staff,room
9.3
worth every cent of my money. Staff are very helpful and friendly. amazing view, amazing room. Will totaly come back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel BaliCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White SandCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ViewCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Full equipment for GuestCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden with Wi-Fi AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge with Guest kitchenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check InCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check inCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Family Deluxe with TerraceCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach FrontCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Family Room with terraceCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest KitchenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Economy Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Crystal waterCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Coral view beachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01