or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel

Jalan Dalem Agung, Mendira, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80871 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ Area Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White Sand Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - View Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Bathroom Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room
Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Full equipment for Guest Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden with Wi-Fi Area Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge with Guest kitchen Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check In Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check in Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (53)
Sort by:
Ayu M. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
amazing place

room clean,nice view,good staff
9
Even staying for 2days but its really amazing...the room are very clean,the friendly staff,beautiful view...i just say it's a good place to escape from the city.... very recommended thanks crystal beach hotel...
Martino K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Modern design, fantastic beach view, new room
7.7
Nice hotel with beautiful beach, modern design with Hi-tech stuff support. I'm so happy stay at this hotel but the problem just one, I got room at 3rd floor and no lift .. I go with my baby 2 years old that's a big problem when walk on the stairs to the 3rd floor
Martino K. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room (suite type), Modern design, big Sofa
7.7
Nice hotel with beautiful beach, modern design with Hi-tech stuff support. I'm so happy stay at this hotel but the problem just one, I got room at 3rd floor and no lift .. I go with my baby 2 years old that's a big problem when walk on the stairs to the 3rd floor
Lorna M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Remote but peaceful

Drive Yudi, breakfast, view
7.7
I had a pleasant stay at Crystal Beach but there is no restaurant. The first night I was not aware of the options and had to skip dinner. The next day, on asking, I was told there is a free shuttle into town. They also have some basic cooking facilities if you want to cook your own. It wasn't until my last night that I discovered three little restaurants in a village 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The food was great and inexpensive but the walk back in the dark was a little scary for a single woman. I enjoyed relaxing in their garden with the sea view but there are not enough spots to recline and people are allowed to leave their things on the only 2 beds when they are not using them. Slept well. Enjoyed my stay.
Stephanie P. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2014
Good potential

Nice views, comfortable, modern
5.7
I was staying in the new part of the hotel. It was nice to the eye, but very crooked. I had a hard time opening my door because it was rubbing the floor. Some noise (like a pump?) kept waking me up many times in the middle of the night. Breakfast is included, but no restaurant for lunch or dinner. No way of buying water, juices or beers on the site. No bottle of water was provided. A lot of ants in the room (and I was on the 3rd floor!). I'm not a difficult type, but that one was bad. Don't go!
Anca D. Couples Romania, September 12, 2014
Very nice stay

rooms, view from the garden, food&free transport to Candidasa
9.7
Surya W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
There was some construction going on

Good for an escape
7.3
Comfortable, good escape
Giselle G. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 20, 2014
very nice spot

location, food, sea
8
It was very nice. The wifi is good. Every day a different breakfast. The staff was nice.
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
scenic location, crappy hotel

no wifi, no hot water, nothing
2.7
this hotel is far from candidasa. 15 mins by car. very difficult to find. the location right on the water is beautiful- but the hotel is old and a mess. they are building some new rooms in the back- but these are small and not very well designed. big windows that do not open let in too much light but no air. if you're a writer struggling with the final chapter of the novel you've been working on for the past 20 years and need a place to have some solitude then maybe this is good for you. anyone else i'd look elsewhere
Penelope L. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Tropical beach side seclusion

The waterfront location, stunning views, peaceful location.
8.3
Crystal Beach Hotel is a little difficult to find for drivers who don't know the Candidasa area well. I really enjoyed the stunning water views we had from our apartment looking out through the coconut palms and tropical gardens. There is an attractive small pool and it is also possible to swim in the ocean. It was a very high tide for most of the daylight hours when we were there so I didn't venture in. There is virtually no beach. Our appartment was very spacious and I loved the decor of the upstairs bedroom. The stairs going up were very steep which might be a problem for the elderly or infirm. There were two terrace areas - upstairs and downstairs each with a small table and two chairs. The kitchenette section downstairs was equipped with a 4 burner gas stove which we didn't use,cutlery and some plates. There was only one glass and one mug. There was an electric jug, a large fridge and a supply of cold and hot aqua water. The bathroom was semi outdoors but covered in with a translucent roof. It was spacious and the hot water was very good but the whole bathroom was extremely hot as the air conditioning fan outlet was there. At times it felt like a sauna! Despite this I loved my time at Crystal Beach, The young female staff were very sweet and keen to be helpful. The location is so peaceful and the surrounding area very unspoilt and tranquil.There are some good restaurants close by at other hotels and a popular warung as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel BaliCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White SandCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ViewCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Full equipment for GuestCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden with Wi-Fi AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge with Guest kitchenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check InCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check inCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Family Deluxe with TerraceCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach FrontCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Family Room with terraceCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Kitchen


AS-AGWEB-3A05