Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel

Jalan Dalem Agung, Mendira, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80871 (Show on map)

Book now!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ Area Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White Sand Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - View Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Bathroom Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Full equipment for Guest Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden with Wi-Fi Area Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge with Guest kitchen Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check In Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check in Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Surroundings Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Family Deluxe with Terrace
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Steven W. Solo travelers South Africa, August 18, 2015
View of dreams.

The view, the friendly staff, affordable
8
I had a great stay there and really enjoyed relaxing and taking in the view. The staff were friendly and always helpfull. There is also a free shuttle. My room was a bit noisy as I was staying right by reception but I was at least forced to wake up early and enjoy the breathtaking review.
Report this review
Steven W. Solo travelers South Africa, August 18, 2015
Location paradise

Location, location, location
8.3
It was great. I really loved it there and was very relaxing.
Report this review
Gavin S. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2015
Great little place to stay

The price the staff the location
10
I really enjoyed the staff and the food that was available it was in a cool little village right on the water! For the price we payed I didn't expect anything like we received far far above what we expected I recommend to anyone and everyone!!
Report this review
Rika A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 26, 2014
just once

beach, outside sitting area, garden
4.3
Big room for a single traveler with very limited amenities..no toiletries except for the toothbrush. Local TV channel so not too interested. empty minibar, not stable electricity so watch out for your mobile or laptop if you are charging it as it might effect your tools. Breakfast was ok, but the sitting area on the beach is a great spot to spend your time there. Location is far from everywhere so if you enjoy to walk then you'll be fine
Report this review
Lorna M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Remote but peaceful

Drive Yudi, breakfast, view
7.7
I had a pleasant stay at Crystal Beach but there is no restaurant. The first night I was not aware of the options and had to skip dinner. The next day, on asking, I was told there is a free shuttle into town. They also have some basic cooking facilities if you want to cook your own. It wasn't until my last night that I discovered three little restaurants in a village 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The food was great and inexpensive but the walk back in the dark was a little scary for a single woman. I enjoyed relaxing in their garden with the sea view but there are not enough spots to recline and people are allowed to leave their things on the only 2 beds when they are not using them. Slept well. Enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Stephanie P. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2014
Good potential

Nice views, comfortable, modern
5.7
I was staying in the new part of the hotel. It was nice to the eye, but very crooked. I had a hard time opening my door because it was rubbing the floor. Some noise (like a pump?) kept waking me up many times in the middle of the night. Breakfast is included, but no restaurant for lunch or dinner. No way of buying water, juices or beers on the site. No bottle of water was provided. A lot of ants in the room (and I was on the 3rd floor!). I'm not a difficult type, but that one was bad. Don't go!
Report this review
Surya W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
There was some construction going on

Good for an escape
7.3
Comfortable, good escape
Report this review
Giselle G. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 20, 2014
very nice spot

location, food, sea
8
It was very nice. The wifi is good. Every day a different breakfast. The staff was nice.
Report this review
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
scenic location, crappy hotel

no wifi, no hot water, nothing
2.7
this hotel is far from candidasa. 15 mins by car. very difficult to find. the location right on the water is beautiful- but the hotel is old and a mess. they are building some new rooms in the back- but these are small and not very well designed. big windows that do not open let in too much light but no air. if you're a writer struggling with the final chapter of the novel you've been working on for the past 20 years and need a place to have some solitude then maybe this is good for you. anyone else i'd look elsewhere
Report this review
Bruce W. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Relaxing quiet stay

Coral reef at your doorstep, friendly staff, quiet
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel BaliCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White SandCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ViewCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Full equipment for GuestCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden with Wi-Fi AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge with Guest kitchenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check InCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check inCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Family Deluxe with TerraceCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach FrontCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Family Room with terraceCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest KitchenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Economy Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Crystal waterCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Coral view beachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06