or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel

Jalan Dalem Agung, Mendira, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ Area Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White Sand Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - View Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Bathroom Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (11)
Sort by:
Surya W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
There was some construction going on

Good for an escape
7.3
Comfortable, good escape
Giselle G. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 20, 2014
very nice spot

location, food, sea
8
It was very nice. The wifi is good. Every day a different breakfast. The staff was nice.
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
scenic location, crappy hotel

no wifi, no hot water, nothing
2.7
this hotel is far from candidasa. 15 mins by car. very difficult to find. the location right on the water is beautiful- but the hotel is old and a mess. they are building some new rooms in the back- but these are small and not very well designed. big windows that do not open let in too much light but no air. if you're a writer struggling with the final chapter of the novel you've been working on for the past 20 years and need a place to have some solitude then maybe this is good for you. anyone else i'd look elsewhere
Bruce W. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Relaxing quiet stay

Coral reef at your doorstep, friendly staff, quiet
9
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Great beach side gem in Candidasa

Beautiful gardens, right on the ocean, great staff
8.3
Laila and staff made our one night stay a real treat. Highly recommended. Beautiful garden and lovely small swimming pool. Excellent rooms.
Minh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2013
The staffs very nice but breakfast not good

view outside the beach, friendly, cheap
5.3
Peaceful and the beach beautiful, but not good for walk around, shopping, restroom and bathroom not good
Paulo C. Solo travelers France, July 15, 2014
Annonce mensongère sur les services et préstations

Les chambres. il n'y en à qu'une bonne chose.
5
Publicité mensongère, wifi dans les chambres annoncé alors qu'il n'y à pas (ce n'est peut être pas important pour certaine personnes mais je part du principe j'aime avoir ceux que pour quoi je paie, j'ai pris d'autre hôtel à bali sans internet cela ne m'a pas dérangé). Piscine, j'aurai dit bassin à poisson vue la taille mais çà encore çà passe, vue mer oui mais les bateaux de croisière ou de pécheur un peut moyen comme vue. Personnel un mot " inefficace " Sourire c'est une chose mais çà ne fait pas tout. Il serai bien aussi de dire que l'hôtel est en travaux et au delà des photos du site, montrée aussi le chantier des travaux donc vue mer avec un immeuble en construction moyen et surtout réveil à 7h du matin par le bruits des ouvriers ( disqueuses, marteau piqueur, je trouve çà limite.) Seul point positif les chambres sont très belle, beau meuble en bois massif, belle taille que ce soit la chambre ou salle de bain, juste un manque de propreté quand on regarde un peut les finitions du ménage.
Tomoko N. Solo travelers Japan, July 25, 2013
停電になる

スタッフが親切なこと。安いこと。朝食が美味しいこと。
6
一晩に10回位停電になりました。携帯が充電出来なかったです。 海も砂浜がないので、ビーチでのんびりする感じではありません。 街からは離れているので、レストランなど、どこかへ行くには、シャトルバスを前日までに予約したり、タクシーを頼まなくてはなりません。 タクシーもあまりないようで、バイクタクシーになります。 唯一の救いは、スタッフが親切な事です。
Aan R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Tenang, Staff Ramah, Ingin Tinggal Lebih Lama!

Lokasinya berada di pedesaan Sengkidu, Candidasa - Bali. Suasananya sangat tenang dan berada persis di depan laut. Tak jauh dari hotel ini terdapat desa adat Tenganan (10 menit perjalanan)
9.3
Sungguh berkesan! Sayang saya hanya menginap satu malam karena harus kembali ke kota Senin Pagi. Staff di Crystal Beach sangat ramah dan perhatian. Saya memesan kamar Economy Double Room dari Agoda, walaupun shared bathroom tapi kamar mandinya bersih dan ada mesin cuci yang bisa digunakan. Sore hari sangat tepat untuk melakukan snorkeling di laut yang berada persis di depan hotel. Anda dapat meminjam peralatan snorkeling dengan membayar 10rb/item. Pemiliknya juga sangat ramah dan enak diajak mengobrol. Harga kamar di hotel ini sangat bersahabat dan cocok bagi mereka yang menginginkan ketenangan.
Andrei Z. Solo travelers Russia, April 21, 2013
Отлично провел время, отдохнул класно.

Дружеское отношение персонала, тихая территория, бассейн.
8
Я проживал в этом отеле примерно две недели, мне очень понравилось, нравится то что находится на самом берегу океана в маленьком и уютном городке Кандидаса. Очень приветливы и дружелюбный персонал отеля в комнатах чисто и уютно У отеля очень чистая уютная территория покрытая травой а также есть хороший бассейн, и что очень приятно это то что там очень тихо Завтрак меня вполне устраивал я оплачивал примерно 15 долларов в сутки я считаю что это хорошая цена за проживание Я брал на прокат мотобайк и в гараже отеля можно было оставлять его спокойно на ночь Следующая поездка у меня в сентябре и я там буду проживать снова!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel BaliCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White SandCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ViewCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06