Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel

Jalan Dalem Agung, Mendira, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia 80871

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 14 reviews

70 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Eunike G. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2015
Value for money, very satisfied.

beach front location, very affordable, great service
9.3
I should have stayed longer, so I surely will come back. Food is not the best, but really, the other things definitely win me over.
Report this review
Grace C. Groups Australia, September 7, 2015
Excellent location, very friendly service.

Location, service, view.
10
Excellent, peaceful.
Report this review
Nicole D. Groups Australia, September 7, 2015
Great value for money!

Book a new room in the new building!
7.3
Stayed in the new building. Excellent value for money. Room was brand new and clean. Breakfast wasnt the best but would stay here again as great value.
Report this review
Nicole D. Groups Australia, September 6, 2015
Great value hotel!

Sea views were stunning!
7
Stayed in the new building. Excellent value for money. Room was brand new and clean. Breakfast wasnt the best but would stay here again as great value.
Report this review
Nicole D. Groups Australia, September 4, 2015
Great value

Stunning sea views!
7.3
Stayed in the new building. Excellent value for money. Room was brand new and clean. Breakfast wasnt the best but would stay here again as great value.
Report this review
Christopher S. Groups United Kingdom, August 19, 2015
you have to stay here!

the staff- Annie and her team are amazing and do everything possible to make you have a perfect stay. The 180 degree sea view room was AMAZING. we have never stayed anywhere like this.
9.3
If we are ever travelling in Bali again we will definitely be coming back. The location, staff, rooms and price were all just right. Nothing was too big or too small for Annie and her team who always have a smile on their face. Located away from the town you can relax and totally chill out but then if you are wanting a livelier atmosphere the free shuttle is ace too. We cannot recommend booking a 180 sea view room enough, you won't be disappointed!
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2015
Worth it

Food and stay
10
Report this review
Bayu M. Groups Indonesia, April 30, 2015
nice staff

clean, comfort, and peacefuly
8
Report this review
Mokhtar S. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Very pleasant and relaxed beach accommodation

immediate vicinity with the beach, relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff
8.7
We arrived Candidasa, Bali, late evening and has difficulty to locate this hotel as it is located off the main road. However, when we called the hotel, the staff came out to meet us at the main road and kindly guided us to the hotel. I stayed in a 2-storey apartment complete with kitchen. The apartment faces the beach and one can hear continuous melody of the waves beating the beach day and night. There was also a decent swimming pool. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxed. It is advisable to have own transport for this place.
Report this review
Ari P. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
We had a great time there!

Clean, Seaside, Friendly staff
9.7
Enjoyed stay at this hotel a lot,, Definitely wanto to get back next time ;)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 128 reviews Next page
Crystal Beach Bali Hotel BaliCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White SandCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ViewCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Full equipment for GuestCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden with Wi-Fi AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Executive Lounge with Guest kitchenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check InCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Fast Check inCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Standard Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - SurroundingsCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Family Deluxe with TerraceCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach FrontCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Family Room with terraceCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest KitchenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Economy Double RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Crystal waterCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Coral view beach


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03