or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel

Jalan Dalem Agung, Mendira, Sengkidu, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ Area Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White Sand Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - View Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite Bathroom Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Garden Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Beach Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Crystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Giselle G. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 20, 2014
very nice spot

location, food, sea
8
It was very nice. The wifi is good. Every day a different breakfast. The staff was nice.
Penelope L. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Tropical beach side seclusion

The waterfront location, stunning views, peaceful location.
8.3
Crystal Beach Hotel is a little difficult to find for drivers who don't know the Candidasa area well. I really enjoyed the stunning water views we had from our apartment looking out through the coconut palms and tropical gardens. There is an attractive small pool and it is also possible to swim in the ocean. It was a very high tide for most of the daylight hours when we were there so I didn't venture in. There is virtually no beach. Our appartment was very spacious and I loved the decor of the upstairs bedroom. The stairs going up were very steep which might be a problem for the elderly or infirm. There were two terrace areas - upstairs and downstairs each with a small table and two chairs. The kitchenette section downstairs was equipped with a 4 burner gas stove which we didn't use,cutlery and some plates. There was only one glass and one mug. There was an electric jug, a large fridge and a supply of cold and hot aqua water. The bathroom was semi outdoors but covered in with a translucent roof. It was spacious and the hot water was very good but the whole bathroom was extremely hot as the air conditioning fan outlet was there. At times it felt like a sauna! Despite this I loved my time at Crystal Beach, The young female staff were very sweet and keen to be helpful. The location is so peaceful and the surrounding area very unspoilt and tranquil.There are some good restaurants close by at other hotels and a popular warung as well.
Scott C. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Great bargain in unpsoilt part of Bali

location, value for money
8.7
Bruce W. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Relaxing quiet stay

Coral reef at your doorstep, friendly staff, quiet
9
Florence P. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Lovely stay by the beach

Ocean view, nice gardens, friendly staff
8.7
We were greeted as soon as we walked into the hotel and brought directly to our one bedroom apartment. Staff was very friendly and helpful, did the check-in for us in our apartment itself. The hotel has lovely garden landscaping and beautiful view. Our apartment was ocean view with deck chairs on the ground floor patio and massage bed on the 2nd floor. We enjoyed the luxury of having a masseuse come to our room and having the massage on our balcony facing the sea. It was only Rp 75K for 1 hour. Only bad thing about the hotel was air cond not cold enough. Had difficulty sleeping at night and sweated initially. There is only 1 air cond for the whole apartment. No fans either. Also, there is no restaurant in the hotel so we had to walk outside to other hotels for dinner. The road is very isolated and poorly lit at night. Breakfast was great and we ate outdoors in the seafront gazebo. There is access to the sea waters directly from the hotel but no beach. The water is very clear but deep. We rented a life jacket from the hotel for Rp10K but they only have 1 jacket available. Overall very great stay and looking forward to returning
Mokhtar S. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Very pleasant and relaxed beach accommodation

immediate vicinity with the beach, relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff
8.7
We arrived Candidasa, Bali, late evening and has difficulty to locate this hotel as it is located off the main road. However, when we called the hotel, the staff came out to meet us at the main road and kindly guided us to the hotel. I stayed in a 2-storey apartment complete with kitchen. The apartment faces the beach and one can hear continuous melody of the waves beating the beach day and night. There was also a decent swimming pool. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxed. It is advisable to have own transport for this place.
Ngan C. Couples China, February 15, 2014
Very good

quite, comfortable, beautiful view,
8.7
The apartment we booked which built as 2 floors, just the same as you see in the pictures on here, large bedroom on upper floor, beautiful scenery with ocean view, ground floor is a mini kitchen and outdoor bathroom. Laila (staff) is a very kind and helpful, I loved her homemade toast breakfast. We did snorkeling in hotel private seaside (not a beach in all), just in front of the hotel, from the picture, you see a railing, we swam from there and if you swim a bit further away you will see numerous beautiful corals and mini fishes, the water is clear. I hope we’d stayed longer, the area is so quiet, not like Kuta, you see rarely visitors in here. The only grey comment we have is they should have more snorkel equipment to borrow, at least a pair set for two person. Again the air-conditioner is not cold enough, I don't know is it better if another air-con can turn on together. Also, if you ask the hotel to book in advance for airport pickup , please ask for what kind of the car model will be offered. There are about 2 hours driving from the airport. Lastly, we enjoy to stay at Crystal Beach hotel, environment here is wonderful, recommend for couples and small family.
Phillip D. Couples South Africa, January 8, 2014
Confusion, but sorted out

Sea view, gardens, quiet
7.3
We were told on arrival that the price on Agoda had been wrong, but they allowed us to stay without paying extra.Very peaceful and relaxing, beautiful surroundings. A bit tough to get to.
Mattias L. Families with young children Sweden, January 3, 2014
Quiet Comfort

Leila (staff) is lovely. Good service and transport. Location makes it a very quiet place but tricky to find.
10
Peaceful place with friendly staff good choice for family with small children. Small reef just outside hotel but no beach(yet).
Ari P. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
We had a great time there!

Clean, Seaside, Friendly staff
9.7
Enjoyed stay at this hotel a lot,, Definitely wanto to get back next time ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Crystal Beach Bali Hotel BaliCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BBQ AreaCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - White SandCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ViewCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - ExteriorCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - GardenCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - BeachCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Guest RoomCrystal Beach Bali Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07